<![CDATA[Shaman - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132077-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132077-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:31:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Shaman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121702-cataclysm-class-preview-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121702-cataclysm-class-preview-shaman/ Wed, 07 Apr 2010 22:56:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tier-10 Elemental Shaman 4-Piece Bonus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/960-tier-10-elemental-shaman-4-piece-bonus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/960-tier-10-elemental-shaman-4-piece-bonus/ Sat, 09 Jan 2010 00:36:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question to the Devs about Shamans]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5753-question-to-the-devs-about-shamans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5753-question-to-the-devs-about-shamans/ Thu, 21 May 2009 16:52:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @ Neth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5782--neth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5782--neth/ Wed, 20 May 2009 17:53:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nethaera opened up the flood gates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5818-nethaera-opened-up-the-flood-gates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5818-nethaera-opened-up-the-flood-gates/ Tue, 19 May 2009 19:49:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not one thing in this patch....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5838-not-one-thing-in-this-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5838-not-one-thing-in-this-patch/ Tue, 19 May 2009 18:04:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5832-shaman-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5832-shaman-questions/ Tue, 19 May 2009 18:01:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lightning Overload buff hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6028-lightning-overload-buff-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6028-lightning-overload-buff-hotfix/ Wed, 13 May 2009 01:06:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6673-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6673-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:29:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental DPS]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9952-elemental-dps/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9952-elemental-dps/ Thu, 05 Feb 2009 18:48:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thanks blizz for elem changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10301-thanks-blizz-for-elem-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10301-thanks-blizz-for-elem-changes/ Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:27:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone notice totem nerfs?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10296-anyone-notice-totem-nerfs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10296-anyone-notice-totem-nerfs/ Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:12:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where Is all the hit gear?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11392-where-is-all-the-hit-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11392-where-is-all-the-hit-gear/ Fri, 19 Dec 2008 02:24:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Elemental changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11388-upcoming-elemental-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11388-upcoming-elemental-changes/ Fri, 19 Dec 2008 02:20:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now to Ollie for the Shaman Report.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67448-now-to-ollie-for-the-shaman-report/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67448-now-to-ollie-for-the-shaman-report/ Tue, 10 Jun 2008 01:37:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are you staying Shaman in WOTK?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67449-are-you-staying-shaman-in-wotk/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67449-are-you-staying-shaman-in-wotk/ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 01:55:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We are graced]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67461-we-are-graced/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67461-we-are-graced/ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 22:45:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Chain Lightning won't break CC"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67462-chain-lightning-wont-break-cc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67462-chain-lightning-wont-break-cc/ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 21:38:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I know devs and Cm's visit here]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67458-i-know-devs-and-cms-visit-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67458-i-know-devs-and-cms-visit-here/ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 21:23:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Powertrips!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67466-powertrips/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67466-powertrips/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 20:28:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @timbal]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67467-timbal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67467-timbal/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 20:12:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Timbal, whats your point?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67463-timbal-whats-your-point/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67463-timbal-whats-your-point/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:41:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wow Timbal.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67464-wow-timbal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67464-wow-timbal/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @ A Particular Moderator]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67465--a-particular-moderator/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67465--a-particular-moderator/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:05:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get Off Your High Horse]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67468-get-off-your-high-horse/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67468-get-off-your-high-horse/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 07:52:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Way to go, Blizz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67469-way-to-go-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67469-way-to-go-blizz/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 06:51:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kalgan comments on Shaman in General]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67472-kalgan-comments-on-shaman-in-general/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67472-kalgan-comments-on-shaman-in-general/ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:03:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Droods got what they wanted...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67475-droods-got-what-they-wanted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67475-droods-got-what-they-wanted/ Fri, 15 Feb 2008 19:38:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Hate LIES!!!!! And worthless forums!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67474-shaman-hate-lies-and-worthless-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67474-shaman-hate-lies-and-worthless-forums/ Fri, 15 Feb 2008 17:40:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15571-shaman-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15571-shaman-concerns/ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 19:54:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please read this post.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67476-please-read-this-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67476-please-read-this-post/ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 18:30:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.4 ACTUAL constructive criticism]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67473-24-actual-constructive-criticism/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67473-24-actual-constructive-criticism/ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 17:43:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Earth Shield Dispell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67483-earth-shield-dispell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67483-earth-shield-dispell/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:25:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Earth Shield Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67486-earth-shield-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67486-earth-shield-change/ Tue, 04 Dec 2007 22:05:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Earth Shield?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15676-earth-shield/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15676-earth-shield/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:34:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LOL Eyonix shelves Shaman, Rolls Pally.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67481-lol-eyonix-shelves-shaman-rolls-pally/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67481-lol-eyonix-shelves-shaman-rolls-pally/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Shamanistic Rage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15679-fix-shamanistic-rage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15679-fix-shamanistic-rage/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:28:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] EYONIX ACTIVELY POSTING ON THE PALLY BOARDS]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67488-eyonix-actively-posting-on-the-pally-boards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67488-eyonix-actively-posting-on-the-pally-boards/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:20:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Shield Improvements]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67485-elemental-shield-improvements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67485-elemental-shield-improvements/ Wed, 21 Nov 2007 19:08:44 +0000