<![CDATA[Rogue - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132076-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132076-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:31:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue Specs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19039-rogue-specs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19039-rogue-specs/ Sun, 18 Apr 2010 21:42:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Rogue]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121701-cataclysm-class-preview-rogue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121701-cataclysm-class-preview-rogue/ Fri, 09 Apr 2010 17:11:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rate the rogue above you]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16930-rate-the-rogue-above-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16930-rate-the-rogue-above-you/ Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:52:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why the blizz aggro?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/905-why-the-blizz-aggro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/905-why-the-blizz-aggro/ Thu, 14 Jan 2010 06:10:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A real solution is needed.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/965-a-real-solution-is-needed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/965-a-real-solution-is-needed/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 22:12:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bravo Blizz, HFB is....reasonable now but,]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/973-bravo-blizz-hfb-isreasonable-now-but/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/973-bravo-blizz-hfb-isreasonable-now-but/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 22:08:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] HFB]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/963-hfb/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/963-hfb/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 22:07:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue Nerf is Unfounded.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/987-rogue-nerf-is-unfounded/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/987-rogue-nerf-is-unfounded/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 22:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz Thx For Nerfing Poisons in PVP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/962-blizz-thx-for-nerfing-poisons-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/962-blizz-thx-for-nerfing-poisons-in-pvp/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 22:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mut and combat nerfs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/994-mut-and-combat-nerfs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/994-mut-and-combat-nerfs/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 04:34:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New: now the official HFB post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/999-new-now-the-official-hfb-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/999-new-now-the-official-hfb-post/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 03:29:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] STR for Rogues ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1026-str-for-rogues-/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1026-str-for-rogues-/ Thu, 07 Jan 2010 06:32:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5259-rogue-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5259-rogue-questions/ Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:51:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Embarrassing stuff you have done]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5765-embarrassing-stuff-you-have-done/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5765-embarrassing-stuff-you-have-done/ Fri, 22 May 2009 17:26:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6672-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6672-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:29:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] STEALTH UI]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11437-stealth-ui/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11437-stealth-ui/ Thu, 18 Dec 2008 18:19:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Forum Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12632-class-forum-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12632-class-forum-change/ Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:35:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue. What's the point?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67412-rogue-whats-the-point/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67412-rogue-whats-the-point/ Wed, 18 Jun 2008 22:08:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Quiet down!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67411-quiet-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67411-quiet-down/ Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:59:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogues, The Broken Class]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67414-rogues-the-broken-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67414-rogues-the-broken-class/ Fri, 21 Dec 2007 21:06:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] please justify our nerfs cont...pt2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67415-please-justify-our-nerfs-contpt2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67415-please-justify-our-nerfs-contpt2/ Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:42:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hemo changes cus its popular?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67421-hemo-changes-cus-its-popular/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67421-hemo-changes-cus-its-popular/ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 20:42:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Nethaera]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67423-nethaera/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67423-nethaera/ Thu, 01 Nov 2007 17:05:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lots of unhappy rogues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67418-lots-of-unhappy-rogues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67418-lots-of-unhappy-rogues/ Thu, 01 Nov 2007 16:43:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Damn you candy corn!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15769-damn-you-candy-corn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15769-damn-you-candy-corn/ Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:11:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, You've Broken Rogues (Continued)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67419-blizzard-youve-broken-rogues-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67419-blizzard-youve-broken-rogues-continued/ Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:51:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, You've Broken Rogues.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67422-blizzard-youve-broken-rogues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67422-blizzard-youve-broken-rogues/ Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:29:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NO CHANGES FOR COMBAT ROGUES?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67424-no-changes-for-combat-rogues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67424-no-changes-for-combat-rogues/ Fri, 12 Oct 2007 18:42:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dirty Deeds buff revoked???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67413-dirty-deeds-buff-revoked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67413-dirty-deeds-buff-revoked/ Fri, 12 Oct 2007 00:13:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wound Poison and Envenom?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15893-wound-poison-and-envenom/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15893-wound-poison-and-envenom/ Thu, 27 Sep 2007 20:53:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Relentless Earthstorm Diamond -- again.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67416-relentless-earthstorm-diamond-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67416-relentless-earthstorm-diamond-again/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 23:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mobility change?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67426-mobility-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67426-mobility-change/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 19:46:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Deadly Throw]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67425-deadly-throw/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67425-deadly-throw/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:31:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sap flags now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67410-sap-flags-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67410-sap-flags-now/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:27:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protest: Blinding Powder – Sign plz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67409-protest-blinding-powder-ndash-sign-plz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67409-protest-blinding-powder-ndash-sign-plz/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:06:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Well, Since you're here...mace nerf?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15942-well-since-youre-heremace-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15942-well-since-youre-heremace-nerf/ Tue, 18 Sep 2007 00:57:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @ those of you happy with Drysc]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67428--those-of-you-happy-with-drysc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67428--those-of-you-happy-with-drysc/ Mon, 17 Sep 2007 23:57:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Haste nerf answered!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15944-haste-nerf-answered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15944-haste-nerf-answered/ Mon, 17 Sep 2007 19:20:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why does Blind/Vanish still need reagent?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67427-why-does-blind-vanish-still-need-reagent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67427-why-does-blind-vanish-still-need-reagent/ Mon, 17 Sep 2007 19:07:32 +0000