<![CDATA[Paladin - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132074-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132074-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:31:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Paladin]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121698-cataclysm-class-preview-paladin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121698-cataclysm-class-preview-paladin/ Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:01:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Paladin Preview is Coming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121699-paladin-preview-is-coming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121699-paladin-preview-is-coming/ Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:40:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prot nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/496-prot-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/496-prot-nerf/ Sat, 06 Feb 2010 06:47:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How different is today's Paladin from Vanilla]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/503-how-different-is-todays-paladin-from-vanilla/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/503-how-different-is-todays-paladin-from-vanilla/ Sat, 06 Feb 2010 05:40:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ret paladin Intellect?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/884-ret-paladin-intellect/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/884-ret-paladin-intellect/ Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:56:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vindication Talent Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5317-vindication-talent-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5317-vindication-talent-change/ Mon, 08 Jun 2009 20:50:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Paladin Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5461-paladin-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5461-paladin-questions/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 23:37:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] You know you're a Paladin when...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5728-you-know-youre-a-paladin-when/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5728-you-know-youre-a-paladin-when/ Fri, 22 May 2009 17:42:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6670-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6670-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:29:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why would DP be neccesary for Prot?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7311-why-would-dp-be-neccesary-for-prot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7311-why-would-dp-be-neccesary-for-prot/ Fri, 03 Apr 2009 04:28:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LOL..Deleting posts on forums now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12492-loldeleting-posts-on-forums-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12492-loldeleting-posts-on-forums-now/ Tue, 04 Nov 2008 22:34:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Plenty of time to lock- none to post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12560-plenty-of-time-to-lock-none-to-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12560-plenty-of-time-to-lock-none-to-post/ Sun, 02 Nov 2008 20:39:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] >:| #2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12600->-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12600->-2/ Sat, 01 Nov 2008 21:27:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Forum Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12634-class-forum-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12634-class-forum-change/ Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:34:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Repost.. Paladin thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12818-repost-paladin-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12818-repost-paladin-thread/ Tue, 28 Oct 2008 19:53:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @ the mod locking posts]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12821--the-mod-locking-posts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12821--the-mod-locking-posts/ Tue, 28 Oct 2008 18:33:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Post 9138 build Nax WWS Parse (Ret Fails)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12871-post-9138-build-nax-wws-parse-ret-fails/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12871-post-9138-build-nax-wws-parse-ret-fails/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 18:22:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ANGRY TITLE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13015-angry-title/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13015-angry-title/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:48:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If GC gets fired over ret QQ, i will quit wow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12865-if-gc-gets-fired-over-ret-qq-i-will-quit-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12865-if-gc-gets-fired-over-ret-qq-i-will-quit-wow/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:23:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GC: Analysis of a 3 year Ret Beta Tester]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12866-gc-analysis-of-a-3-year-ret-beta-tester/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12866-gc-analysis-of-a-3-year-ret-beta-tester/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 17:08:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution nerfs in the latest beta build 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12875-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12875-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build-3/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 01:36:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution nerfs in the latest beta build II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12877-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12877-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build-ii/ Sun, 26 Oct 2008 22:55:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution nerfs in the latest beta build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12880-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12880-retribution-nerfs-in-the-latest-beta-build/ Sun, 26 Oct 2008 19:19:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix Plays Horde Paladin !!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67321-eyonix-plays-horde-paladin-/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67321-eyonix-plays-horde-paladin-/ Fri, 09 May 2008 00:28:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CC = Cudgel of Consecration?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67322-cc-cudgel-of-consecration/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67322-cc-cudgel-of-consecration/ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:36:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix "Let's not get crazy."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67324-eyonix-lets-not-get-crazy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67324-eyonix-lets-not-get-crazy/ Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:07:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Improving Avenging Wrath]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67320-improving-avenging-wrath/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67320-improving-avenging-wrath/ Tue, 26 Feb 2008 12:10:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A Real Paladin Tank Weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16266-a-real-paladin-tank-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16266-a-real-paladin-tank-weapon/ Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:04:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition For BE Female 2H Weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67326-petition-for-be-female-2h-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67326-petition-for-be-female-2h-weapons/ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 18:09:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thank you, Eyonix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67327-thank-you-eyonix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67327-thank-you-eyonix/ Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:52:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pally's bubble]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21245-pallys-bubble/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21245-pallys-bubble/ Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:19:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How is the CM doing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15644-how-is-the-cm-doing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15644-how-is-the-cm-doing/ Wed, 12 Dec 2007 21:19:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tankadin Guide, Updated 2-28-08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16416-tankadin-guide-updated-2-28-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16416-tankadin-guide-updated-2-28-08/ Tue, 11 Dec 2007 19:08:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix and Stickies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15674-eyonix-and-stickies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15674-eyonix-and-stickies/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 19:38:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix's Blood Elf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15677-eyonixs-blood-elf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15677-eyonixs-blood-elf/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 19:35:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix the Paladin Shelves His Shaman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67319-eyonix-the-paladin-shelves-his-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67319-eyonix-the-paladin-shelves-his-shaman/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eyonix the Paladin Asks Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15680-eyonix-the-paladin-asks-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15680-eyonix-the-paladin-asks-questions/ Mon, 03 Dec 2007 01:24:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Random Paladin Question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67318-random-paladin-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67318-random-paladin-question/ Sun, 02 Dec 2007 23:46:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sanctified Judgment Improvement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15697-sanctified-judgment-improvement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15697-sanctified-judgment-improvement/ Wed, 21 Nov 2007 19:57:01 +0000