<![CDATA[Mage - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132073-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132073-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:31:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121697-cataclysm-class-preview-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121697-cataclysm-class-preview-mage/ Sat, 10 Apr 2010 18:42:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Living Bomb and Hot Streak Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3869-recent-living-bomb-and-hot-streak-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3869-recent-living-bomb-and-hot-streak-changes/ Thu, 06 Aug 2009 23:31:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GC's QnA - Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5000-gcs-qna-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5000-gcs-qna-part-2/ Fri, 19 Jun 2009 21:37:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Q&A Series: Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5039-class-qa-series-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5039-class-qa-series-mage/ Fri, 19 Jun 2009 01:58:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Teen's ~Competitive~ Arcane In Ulduar Guide!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5747-teens-~competitive~-arcane-in-ulduar-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5747-teens-~competitive~-arcane-in-ulduar-guide/ Fri, 22 May 2009 01:38:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5824-mage-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5824-mage-questions/ Tue, 19 May 2009 18:12:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6669-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6669-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:29:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Forum Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12635-class-forum-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12635-class-forum-change/ Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:33:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] IM A WARRIOR!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67271-im-a-warrior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67271-im-a-warrior/ Fri, 30 May 2008 03:05:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kaglan please talk to us.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67280-kaglan-please-talk-to-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67280-kaglan-please-talk-to-us/ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 02:38:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Mana Shield Testing on PTR & Conclusions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15509-new-mana-shield-testing-on-ptr-conclusions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15509-new-mana-shield-testing-on-ptr-conclusions/ Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:28:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage Buffs in 2.4?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67279-mage-buffs-in-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67279-mage-buffs-in-24/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:52:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Notes 2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67281-patch-notes-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67281-patch-notes-24/ Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:30:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage Improvements!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67282-mage-improvements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67282-mage-improvements/ Wed, 21 Nov 2007 19:00:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Frostbold chill not procing frostbite]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67270-bug-frostbold-chill-not-procing-frostbite/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67270-bug-frostbold-chill-not-procing-frostbite/ Tue, 20 Nov 2007 18:36:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get in here quickly!!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67277-get-in-here-quickly/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67277-get-in-here-quickly/ Thu, 08 Nov 2007 17:24:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hypothermia reduced to 30 seconds again!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15750-hypothermia-reduced-to-30-seconds-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15750-hypothermia-reduced-to-30-seconds-again/ Thu, 08 Nov 2007 00:23:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why Mages Are Complaining]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67283-why-mages-are-complaining/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67283-why-mages-are-complaining/ Thu, 01 Nov 2007 17:22:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hypothermia pah!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67284-hypothermia-pah/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67284-hypothermia-pah/ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 01:09:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.3 Changes for Mages]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67285-23-changes-for-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67285-23-changes-for-mages/ Thu, 27 Sep 2007 20:02:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What is in store for 2.3? Cherry pie Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67272-what-is-in-store-for-23-cherry-pie-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67272-what-is-in-store-for-23-cherry-pie-here/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:57:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lol evocation nerf?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67276-lol-evocation-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67276-lol-evocation-nerf/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:34:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wtf happened to my [all spells and talents]?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15907-wtf-happened-to-my-all-spells-and-talents/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15907-wtf-happened-to-my-all-spells-and-talents/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 19:04:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @ Neth or other blue, Milk + cookies for you!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67274--neth-or-other-blue-milk---cookies-for-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67274--neth-or-other-blue-milk---cookies-for-you/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:44:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wtf happened to my ice barrier?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15915-wtf-happened-to-my-ice-barrier/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15915-wtf-happened-to-my-ice-barrier/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:37:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Real Mages of Genius]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67286-real-mages-of-genius/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67286-real-mages-of-genius/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 18:18:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage Talents - the ones no one takes and why]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67287-mage-talents-the-ones-no-one-takes-and-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67287-mage-talents-the-ones-no-one-takes-and-why/ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 17:08:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Polymorph: Turtle]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16090-polymorph-turtle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16090-polymorph-turtle/ Tue, 24 Jul 2007 17:05:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR 2.1 Questions and Top Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67293-ptr-21-questions-and-top-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67293-ptr-21-questions-and-top-concerns/ Fri, 13 Apr 2007 18:14:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage PTR Notes for 2.1- 4/13/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67292-mage-ptr-notes-for-21-4-13-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67292-mage-ptr-notes-for-21-4-13-07/ Fri, 13 Apr 2007 16:48:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR 2.0.10 Notes - 3/05/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67294-ptr-2010-notes-3-05-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67294-ptr-2010-notes-3-05-07/ Mon, 05 Mar 2007 19:39:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tinfoil Hat Time (why blizz isn't fixing AM)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67295-tinfoil-hat-time-why-blizz-isnt-fixing-am/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67295-tinfoil-hat-time-why-blizz-isnt-fixing-am/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 22:12:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I finally agree with Tseric]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67296-i-finally-agree-with-tseric/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67296-i-finally-agree-with-tseric/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 21:58:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Re:Re: Did Ice Lance or Frost Nova Get Nerfed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67297-rere-did-ice-lance-or-frost-nova-get-nerfed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67297-rere-did-ice-lance-or-frost-nova-get-nerfed/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 19:29:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Freezing Mechanics and Mages (bit long)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67298-freezing-mechanics-and-mages-bit-long/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67298-freezing-mechanics-and-mages-bit-long/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 05:53:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Did Ice Lance or Frost Nova Get Nerfed!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67299-did-ice-lance-or-frost-nova-get-nerfed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67299-did-ice-lance-or-frost-nova-get-nerfed/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 03:46:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Magic Attunement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67273-magic-attunement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67273-magic-attunement/ Sat, 03 Mar 2007 01:58:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MAGE BEING BANNED!! HELP PLEASE!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67300-mage-being-banned-help-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67300-mage-being-banned-help-please/ Wed, 28 Feb 2007 19:30:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage Macro Guide for 2.X]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16411-mage-macro-guide-for-2x/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16411-mage-macro-guide-for-2x/ Fri, 16 Feb 2007 00:10:34 +0000