<![CDATA[Hunter - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132072-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132072-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:31:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Looking for Pets: Hunter Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19418-looking-for-pets-hunter-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19418-looking-for-pets-hunter-feedback/ Mon, 10 May 2010 17:23:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120836-cataclysm-class-preview-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120836-cataclysm-class-preview-hunter/ Fri, 09 Apr 2010 17:57:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zods Repeating Longbow Breaking constantly]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1038-zods-repeating-longbow-breaking-constantly/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1038-zods-repeating-longbow-breaking-constantly/ Thu, 07 Jan 2010 22:22:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ghostcrawler are you embarrased? (Hunter Q&A)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4205-ghostcrawler-are-you-embarrased-hunter-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4205-ghostcrawler-are-you-embarrased-hunter-qa/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:56:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter Q&A]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4208-hunter-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4208-hunter-qa/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:09:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why was Hunter skiped on the Q&A]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4220-why-was-hunter-skiped-on-the-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4220-why-was-hunter-skiped-on-the-qa/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 18:10:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Improving hunter dps through ranged weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5836-improving-hunter-dps-through-ranged-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5836-improving-hunter-dps-through-ranged-weapons/ Tue, 19 May 2009 17:25:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Survival Hunter 3.1 Notes vs PTR]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9368-survival-hunter-31-notes-vs-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9368-survival-hunter-31-notes-vs-ptr/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 19:37:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Forum Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12636-class-forum-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12636-class-forum-change/ Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:33:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do I turn "prowl" off?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13174-how-do-i-turn-prowl-off/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13174-how-do-i-turn-prowl-off/ Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:59:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Line between legit feedback and bandwagons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67238-line-between-legit-feedback-and-bandwagons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67238-line-between-legit-feedback-and-bandwagons/ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 02:32:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nerf BM hunters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67239-nerf-bm-hunters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67239-nerf-bm-hunters/ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 02:23:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blue responded to Del/bans on forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67240-blue-responded-to-del-bans-on-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67240-blue-responded-to-del-bans-on-forums/ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:57:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What the heck]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67241-what-the-heck/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67241-what-the-heck/ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:09:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ummmm why was megatf banned anyway?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15491-ummmm-why-was-megatf-banned-anyway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15491-ummmm-why-was-megatf-banned-anyway/ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:51:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Grimtotem Spirit Guide still tamable?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67243-grimtotem-spirit-guide-still-tamable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67243-grimtotem-spirit-guide-still-tamable/ Tue, 15 Jan 2008 00:50:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Hunter Improvements]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67244-upcoming-hunter-improvements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67244-upcoming-hunter-improvements/ Wed, 21 Nov 2007 19:54:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter Pet Issues Since Patch 2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15721-hunter-pet-issues-since-patch-23/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15721-hunter-pet-issues-since-patch-23/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:21:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WTB Double Trapping]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67247-wtb-double-trapping/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67247-wtb-double-trapping/ Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:24:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition: Feign death + Drink]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67248-petition-feign-death---drink/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67248-petition-feign-death---drink/ Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:11:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] YOU DONT NEED TO FD/DRINK YOU TERRIBLES]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67249-you-dont-need-to-fd-drink-you-terribles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67249-you-dont-need-to-fd-drink-you-terribles/ Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:09:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WTB FD Drink]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67246-wtb-fd-drink/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67246-wtb-fd-drink/ Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:06:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] In 0.5 seconds I CAN do......]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67250-in-05-seconds-i-can-do/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67250-in-05-seconds-i-can-do/ Fri, 09 Nov 2007 19:03:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Additional 2.3 Aimed Shot Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67251-additional-23-aimed-shot-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67251-additional-23-aimed-shot-change/ Wed, 07 Nov 2007 22:45:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @everyone complaining... Good news!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67253-everyone-complaining-good-news/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67253-everyone-complaining-good-news/ Fri, 12 Oct 2007 02:55:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.3 Changes for Hunters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67256-23-changes-for-hunters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67256-23-changes-for-hunters/ Thu, 27 Sep 2007 20:12:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Quiver space]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67252-quiver-space/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67252-quiver-space/ Thu, 27 Sep 2007 04:45:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunters: patch 2.3 is upon us]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67255-hunters-patch-23-is-upon-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67255-hunters-patch-23-is-upon-us/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:50:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Greater Blessings on Pets problem]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67242-greater-blessings-on-pets-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67242-greater-blessings-on-pets-problem/ http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.html?topicId=1778045893&sid=1&pageNo=1Pets should be th...]]> Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:14:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nerf Beast Mastery]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67257-nerf-beast-mastery/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67257-nerf-beast-mastery/ Fri, 14 Sep 2007 04:06:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Patch 2.2] Hunter Raptor Dash]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67237-patch-22-hunter-raptor-dash/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67237-patch-22-hunter-raptor-dash/ Mon, 04 Jun 2007 16:40:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR 2.1 Questions and Top Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67261-ptr-21-questions-and-top-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67261-ptr-21-questions-and-top-concerns/ Fri, 13 Apr 2007 18:14:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter PTR Notes for 2.1- 4/13/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67259-hunter-ptr-notes-for-21-4-13-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67259-hunter-ptr-notes-for-21-4-13-07/ Fri, 13 Apr 2007 16:37:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I have no 'feed pet' ability]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16306-i-have-no-feed-pet-ability/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16306-i-have-no-feed-pet-ability/ Thu, 22 Mar 2007 17:07:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Leveling talent Builds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67235-leveling-talent-builds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67235-leveling-talent-builds/ Fri, 09 Mar 2007 21:03:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Levelling a pet seriously takes WAY too long.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67263-levelling-a-pet-seriously-takes-way-too-long/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67263-levelling-a-pet-seriously-takes-way-too-long/ Tue, 06 Feb 2007 23:16:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates on learning pet skills w/o taming pet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67258-updates-on-learning-pet-skills-w-o-taming-pet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67258-updates-on-learning-pet-skills-w-o-taming-pet/ Wed, 31 Jan 2007 16:27:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A sincere thank you]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67264-a-sincere-thank-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67264-a-sincere-thank-you/ Fri, 26 Jan 2007 22:16:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fair Question About Recent Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67265-fair-question-about-recent-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67265-fair-question-about-recent-change/ Wed, 24 Jan 2007 17:05:36 +0000