<![CDATA[Druid - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132071-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132071-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:30:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Class Preview: Druid]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121696-cataclysm-class-preview-druid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121696-cataclysm-class-preview-druid/ Sat, 10 Apr 2010 09:02:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druids immune to everything?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1815-druids-immune-to-everything/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1815-druids-immune-to-everything/ Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:56:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Q&A Series: Druid]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4400-class-qa-series-druid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4400-class-qa-series-druid/ Tue, 21 Jul 2009 23:20:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Color Associations incorrect?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4915-ptr-color-associations-incorrect/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4915-ptr-color-associations-incorrect/ Thu, 25 Jun 2009 02:06:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Keep old bear / cat models for low levs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5300-keep-old-bear---cat-models-for-low-levs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5300-keep-old-bear---cat-models-for-low-levs/ Wed, 10 Jun 2009 01:02:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Animation preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5371-animation-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5371-animation-preview/ Fri, 05 Jun 2009 22:41:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Druid Art: Color Associations]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5380-new-druid-art-color-associations/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5380-new-druid-art-color-associations/ Fri, 05 Jun 2009 07:54:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Skin Tones vs. Bear and Cat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5425-new-skin-tones-vs-bear-and-cat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5425-new-skin-tones-vs-bear-and-cat/ Wed, 03 Jun 2009 23:14:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NEW NE CAT Forms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5430-new-ne-cat-forms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5430-new-ne-cat-forms/ Wed, 03 Jun 2009 21:05:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which bear form correspons to which cat form?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5455-which-bear-form-correspons-to-which-cat-form/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5455-which-bear-form-correspons-to-which-cat-form/ Wed, 03 Jun 2009 03:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] STOP trying to genderize the forms.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5474-stop-trying-to-genderize-the-forms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5474-stop-trying-to-genderize-the-forms/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 23:27:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Tauren Forms... A little TOO Tauren-Like?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5478-new-tauren-forms-a-little-too-tauren-like/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5478-new-tauren-forms-a-little-too-tauren-like/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 20:37:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5487-druid-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5487-druid-questions/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 18:20:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The main problem with new forms:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5588-the-main-problem-with-new-forms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5588-the-main-problem-with-new-forms/ Thu, 28 May 2009 20:33:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The new NE form is TERRIBLE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5568-the-new-ne-form-is-terrible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5568-the-new-ne-form-is-terrible/ Thu, 28 May 2009 19:36:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz! Thanks for the new forms... But....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5569-blizz-thanks-for-the-new-forms-but/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5569-blizz-thanks-for-the-new-forms-but/ Thu, 28 May 2009 19:25:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The New* Druid Forms suck]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5610-the-new*-druid-forms-suck/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5610-the-new*-druid-forms-suck/ Thu, 28 May 2009 00:44:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Druid Art Topic Summary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5626-new-druid-art-topic-summary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5626-new-druid-art-topic-summary/ Wed, 27 May 2009 02:30:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Druid Art Coming Soon* Updated 6/4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5639-new-druid-art-coming-soon*-updated-6-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5639-new-druid-art-coming-soon*-updated-6-4/ Tue, 26 May 2009 18:02:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Epic flight form]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5737-epic-flight-form/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5737-epic-flight-form/ Fri, 22 May 2009 01:19:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6667-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6667-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:29:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Loatheb moonkin dps]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9823-loatheb-moonkin-dps/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9823-loatheb-moonkin-dps/ Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:22:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Resto Druid 4 piece arena change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67178-resto-druid-4-piece-arena-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67178-resto-druid-4-piece-arena-change/ Fri, 15 Feb 2008 19:24:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.4 - Haste, resto and the GCD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67174-24-haste-resto-and-the-gcd/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67174-24-haste-resto-and-the-gcd/ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 22:36:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I was sad last time, but any 2.4 Feral News?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67176-i-was-sad-last-time-but-any-24-feral-news/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67176-i-was-sad-last-time-but-any-24-feral-news/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 19:52:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So a druid saved me today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15619-so-a-druid-saved-me-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15619-so-a-druid-saved-me-today/ Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:27:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Natural Perfection Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67185-natural-perfection-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67185-natural-perfection-update/ Wed, 31 Oct 2007 02:44:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Natural Perfection]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67188-natural-perfection/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67188-natural-perfection/ Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:12:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MOONKIN: how am i doing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67182-moonkin-how-am-i-doing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67182-moonkin-how-am-i-doing/ Wed, 17 Oct 2007 01:56:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Attack Power Change?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67187-feral-attack-power-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67187-feral-attack-power-change/ Sat, 06 Oct 2007 00:07:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.3 Changes for Druids]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67191-23-changes-for-druids/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67191-23-changes-for-druids/ Thu, 27 Sep 2007 21:44:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can we get some 2.3 Feral news?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67179-can-we-get-some-23-feral-news/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67179-can-we-get-some-23-feral-news/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 23:49:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Moonkins own arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67170-moonkins-own-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67170-moonkins-own-arena/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 22:47:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Relics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67172-new-relics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67172-new-relics/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 22:29:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.3 Druid Nerfs Begin]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15902-23-druid-nerfs-begin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15902-23-druid-nerfs-begin/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 22:21:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So sounds like Resurrection got a buff...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67181-so-sounds-like-resurrection-got-a-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67181-so-sounds-like-resurrection-got-a-buff/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 21:30:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2.3 change prediction - Intensity]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67184-23-change-prediction-intensity/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67184-23-change-prediction-intensity/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:27:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wrath of the litch king: Dark druid form?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67183-wrath-of-the-litch-king-dark-druid-form/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67183-wrath-of-the-litch-king-dark-druid-form/ Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:42:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druids are massively OP.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67192-druids-are-massively-op/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/67192-druids-are-massively-op/ Fri, 10 Aug 2007 07:28:24 +0000