<![CDATA[Professions Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] THESE FORUMS NOW READ-ONLY]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132068-these-forums-now-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132068-these-forums-now-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:29:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Inscription issue with 4.0.1??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22464-inscription-issue-with-401/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22464-inscription-issue-with-401/ Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:54:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Professions Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121528-cataclysm-professions-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/121528-cataclysm-professions-preview/ Wed, 12 May 2010 19:20:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 3.3.3: High Test Eternium Fishing Line]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16873-patch-333-high-test-eternium-fishing-line/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16873-patch-333-high-test-eternium-fishing-line/ Wed, 24 Mar 2010 03:38:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 3.3.3: Frozo The Renowned]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271-patch-333-frozo-the-renowned/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271-patch-333-frozo-the-renowned/ Sat, 20 Feb 2010 02:40:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Disenchanting in Dungeons in Patch 3.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2167-disenchanting-in-dungeons-in-patch-33/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2167-disenchanting-in-dungeons-in-patch-33/ Wed, 28 Oct 2009 21:18:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Northrend's All-New Kalu'ak Fishing Derby!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2236-northrends-all-new-kaluak-fishing-derby/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2236-northrends-all-new-kaluak-fishing-derby/ Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:54:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regarding Abyssal Shatter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2697-regarding-abyssal-shatter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2697-regarding-abyssal-shatter/ Thu, 01 Oct 2009 22:42:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Engineering is now awesome]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4751-engineering-is-now-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4751-engineering-is-now-awesome/ Tue, 30 Jun 2009 20:45:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bye, Bye Eng.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5802-bye-bye-eng/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5802-bye-bye-eng/ Wed, 20 May 2009 05:16:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rocket boots]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5809-rocket-boots/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5809-rocket-boots/ Wed, 20 May 2009 01:42:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nitro Boosts Shut Down in Arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5807-nitro-boosts-shut-down-in-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5807-nitro-boosts-shut-down-in-arena/ Wed, 20 May 2009 01:38:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enraged and CRAZY Gnomish Eng, Demands Answer]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7670-enraged-and-crazy-gnomish-eng-demands-answer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7670-enraged-and-crazy-gnomish-eng-demands-answer/ Fri, 27 Mar 2009 00:03:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Engineers want a real official response]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8503-engineers-want-a-real-official-response/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8503-engineers-want-a-real-official-response/ Thu, 12 Mar 2009 03:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Bornakk, Re: Icy Prism]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9558-bornakk-re-icy-prism/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9558-bornakk-re-icy-prism/ Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:00:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlands Skinning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9855-outlands-skinning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9855-outlands-skinning/ Mon, 09 Feb 2009 17:11:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cooking pass 295 everything is grey]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16976-cooking-pass-295-everything-is-grey/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16976-cooking-pass-295-everything-is-grey/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 23:54:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cooking without Fishing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15546-cooking-without-fishing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15546-cooking-without-fishing/ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 03:44:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fishing Disappointment]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16978-fishing-disappointment/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16978-fishing-disappointment/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:59:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmute: Void Crystal into Large Prismatic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15554-transmute-void-crystal-into-large-prismatic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15554-transmute-void-crystal-into-large-prismatic/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 18:31:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Engen lvlin guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15564-engen-lvlin-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15564-engen-lvlin-guide/ Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:51:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Need Fishing or Dire Maul 300 cooking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16983-need-fishing-or-dire-maul-300-cooking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16983-need-fishing-or-dire-maul-300-cooking/ Fri, 07 Dec 2007 19:56:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response to gas clouds please]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16981-response-to-gas-clouds-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16981-response-to-gas-clouds-please/ Thu, 06 Dec 2007 02:28:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sparkling herbs?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16985-sparkling-herbs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16985-sparkling-herbs/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:39:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arrow Maker - Shell Machine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16989-arrow-maker-shell-machine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16989-arrow-maker-shell-machine/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:27:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ammo Pouch/Quiver nurf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16988-new-ammo-pouch-quiver-nurf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16988-new-ammo-pouch-quiver-nurf/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:26:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thank You Blizzard(from an engineer)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16982-thank-you-blizzardfrom-an-engineer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16982-thank-you-blizzardfrom-an-engineer/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:27:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scrapping alchemy after 4 months: WORTHLESS!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16984-scrapping-alchemy-after-4-months-worthless/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16984-scrapping-alchemy-after-4-months-worthless/ Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:21:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No Nethers for the Engineering mount, please?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16987-no-nethers-for-the-engineering-mount-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16987-no-nethers-for-the-engineering-mount-please/ Tue, 09 Oct 2007 19:43:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cooking worth leveling up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16993-cooking-worth-leveling-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16993-cooking-worth-leveling-up/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 22:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thanks for the fishing fixes ^_^]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16977-thanks-for-the-fishing-fixes-_/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16977-thanks-for-the-fishing-fixes-_/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:27:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Few, the Proud, the Engineers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18731-the-few-the-proud-the-engineers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18731-the-few-the-proud-the-engineers/ Wed, 26 Sep 2007 19:32:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raiders & Blizz: Thanks for Gutting Alchemy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16995-raiders-blizz-thanks-for-gutting-alchemy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16995-raiders-blizz-thanks-for-gutting-alchemy/ Fri, 25 May 2007 18:04:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Primal Nether?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16975-primal-nether/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16975-primal-nether/ Tue, 15 May 2007 03:02:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alchemy, Discovery Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16980-alchemy-discovery-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16980-alchemy-discovery-hotfix/ Wed, 25 Apr 2007 03:50:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alchemy mastery]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16992-alchemy-mastery/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16992-alchemy-mastery/ Sat, 14 Apr 2007 03:15:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Flask Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16994-upcoming-flask-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16994-upcoming-flask-changes/ Fri, 13 Apr 2007 02:41:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nethaera lied, engineers riot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16999-nethaera-lied-engineers-riot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16999-nethaera-lied-engineers-riot/ Tue, 10 Apr 2007 01:42:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Profession Preview 4/09/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16998-profession-preview-4-09-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16998-profession-preview-4-09-07/ Mon, 09 Apr 2007 18:09:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Jewelcrafting Gem and Socket Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16390-jewelcrafting-gem-and-socket-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16390-jewelcrafting-gem-and-socket-guide/ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:57:47 +0000