<![CDATA[Pet Battles - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Analynn]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/308387-mpapbt-analynn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/308387-mpapbt-analynn/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Lindsay]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/307040-mpapbt-lindsay/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/307040-mpapbt-lindsay/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Dagra the Fierce]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305728-mpapbt-dagra-the-fierce/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305728-mpapbt-dagra-the-fierce/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Old MacDonald]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301798-mpapbt-old-macdonald/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301798-mpapbt-old-macdonald/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Julia Stevens]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300022-mpapbt-julia-stevens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300022-mpapbt-julia-stevens/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New pet battler.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300841-new-pet-battler/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300841-new-pet-battler/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPAPBT: Zunta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297143-mpapbt-zunta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297143-mpapbt-zunta/ Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ruby Droplet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296165-ruby-droplet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296165-ruby-droplet/ Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Silithid Hatchling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295859-mppm-silithid-hatchling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295859-mppm-silithid-hatchling/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Major Payne Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293402-major-payne-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293402-major-payne-feedback/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 19:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Peddlefeet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294605-mppm-peddlefeet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294605-mppm-peddlefeet/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 23:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Voodoo Figurine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293375-mppm-voodoo-figurine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293375-mppm-voodoo-figurine/ Fri, 07 Feb 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Perky Pug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292356-mppm-perky-pug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292356-mppm-perky-pug/ Fri, 31 Jan 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: WarcraftPets.com]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291120-mppm-warcraftpetscom/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291120-mppm-warcraftpetscom/ Sat, 25 Jan 2014 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Magical Crawdad]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289776-mppm-magical-crawdad/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289776-mppm-magical-crawdad/ Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Rabid Nut Varmint 5000]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/288831-mppm-rabid-nut-varmint-5000/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/288831-mppm-rabid-nut-varmint-5000/ Sun, 12 Jan 2014 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Clock'em]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287652-mppm-clockem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287652-mppm-clockem/ Sat, 04 Jan 2014 01:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Winter Reindeer]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286638-mppm-winter-reindeer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286638-mppm-winter-reindeer/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best pet to go with Lil Rang and Mr Pinch ??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286365-best-pet-to-go-with-lil-rang-and-mr-pinch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286365-best-pet-to-go-with-lil-rang-and-mr-pinch/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Hopling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281733-mppm-hopling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281733-mppm-hopling/ Sat, 23 Nov 2013 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Finally Got Lil Bling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280845-finally-got-lil-bling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280845-finally-got-lil-bling/ Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Infinite Whelpling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280455-mppm-infinite-whelpling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280455-mppm-infinite-whelpling/ Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Crow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278313-mppm-crow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278313-mppm-crow/ Sat, 02 Nov 2013 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Unspeakable Horror!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277176-mppm-unspeakable-horror/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277176-mppm-unspeakable-horror/ Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WTT eye, isle pets, others.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276333-wtt-eye-isle-pets-others/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276333-wtt-eye-isle-pets-others/ Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Lesser Voidcaller]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276036-mppm-lesser-voidcaller/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276036-mppm-lesser-voidcaller/ Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Twilight Fiendling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/274884-mppm-twilight-fiendling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/274884-mppm-twilight-fiendling/ Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Stunted Direhorn]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273657-mppm-stunted-direhorn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273657-mppm-stunted-direhorn/ Fri, 04 Oct 2013 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Pet Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/272239-upcoming-pet-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/272239-upcoming-pet-changes/ Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Tainted Waveling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271249-mppm-tainted-waveling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271249-mppm-tainted-waveling/ Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Xu-Fu, Cub of Xuen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268574-mppm-xu-fu-cub-of-xuen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268574-mppm-xu-fu-cub-of-xuen/ Fri, 13 Sep 2013 23:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Filthling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267557-mppm-filthling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267557-mppm-filthling/ Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Unborn Val'kyr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267160-mppm-unborn-valkyr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267160-mppm-unborn-valkyr/ Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Pocket Reaver]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266532-mppm-pocket-reaver/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266532-mppm-pocket-reaver/ Fri, 16 Aug 2013 21:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Living Sandling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265663-mppm-living-sandling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265663-mppm-living-sandling/ Fri, 02 Aug 2013 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 5.4 - Celestial Tournament Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264921-patch-54-celestial-tournament-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264921-patch-54-celestial-tournament-testing/ Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Tiny Blue Carp]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264747-mppm-tiny-blue-carp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264747-mppm-tiny-blue-carp/ Fri, 19 Jul 2013 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Phoenix Hatchling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264287-mppm-phoenix-hatchling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264287-mppm-phoenix-hatchling/ Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet battles and tablet-based gaming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263912-pet-battles-and-tablet-based-gaming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263912-pet-battles-and-tablet-based-gaming/ Mon, 08 Jul 2013 20:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MPPM: Coilfang Stalker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263487-mppm-coilfang-stalker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263487-mppm-coilfang-stalker/ Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:05:00 +0000