<![CDATA[Beta Pet Battles - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240573-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240573-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Some TCG & Prof Pets Broke - Build 16016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233555-some-tcg-prof-pets-broke-build-16016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233555-some-tcg-prof-pets-broke-build-16016/ (http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/6080902772#2), all TCG and Profession pets are suppose to be cagable. I made two different posts regarding a number of each that had been passed over and were still not cagable....]]> Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet battles overall feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233264-pet-battles-overall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233264-pet-battles-overall-feedback/ .>) that upgrades the quality of any captured battle pet (Only pets caught in the wild) by one rarity. I dunno, things t...]]> Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No longer phased out]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232930-no-longer-phased-out/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232930-no-longer-phased-out/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Battles Quest Reset - 8/16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232863-pet-battles-quest-reset-8-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232863-pet-battles-quest-reset-8-16/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UPDATE! Pet Battles Updates 8/16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229990-update-pet-battles-updates-8-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229990-update-pet-battles-updates-8-16/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Duplicate Pet Questions....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232537-duplicate-pet-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232537-duplicate-pet-questions/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Duplicate Pets - Still Mailed or No?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232721-duplicate-pets-still-mailed-or-no/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232721-duplicate-pets-still-mailed-or-no/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Vermling [Going to Need More Leashes]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232723-feral-vermling-going-to-need-more-leashes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232723-feral-vermling-going-to-need-more-leashes/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] De-Level on Capture and Improved Traps]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232722-de-level-on-capture-and-improved-traps/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232722-de-level-on-capture-and-improved-traps/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] multiple BN accounts and Battle pets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232720-multiple-bn-accounts-and-battle-pets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232720-multiple-bn-accounts-and-battle-pets/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No pets in SIlvermoon or Ironforge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232719-no-pets-in-silvermoon-or-ironforge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232719-no-pets-in-silvermoon-or-ironforge/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Account-wide Battle Master Quests Resetting]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232718-account-wide-battle-master-quests-resetting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232718-account-wide-battle-master-quests-resetting/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Free switches]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232717-free-switches/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232717-free-switches/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Continuation from redridge/desolace?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232535-continuation-from-redridge-desolace/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232535-continuation-from-redridge-desolace/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healing Pets is Getting Old Very Quicky]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231305-healing-pets-is-getting-old-very-quicky/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231305-healing-pets-is-getting-old-very-quicky/ Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Greater Pet Family Ability Diversity Needed!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232542-greater-pet-family-ability-diversity-needed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232542-greater-pet-family-ability-diversity-needed/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Minfernal Bugged / Phased]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231985-minfernal-bugged-phased/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231985-minfernal-bugged-phased/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarification Requested: PvP Vulnerability]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230801-clarification-requested-pvp-vulnerability/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230801-clarification-requested-pvp-vulnerability/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I didn't expect to like it.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231971-i-didnt-expect-to-like-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231971-i-didnt-expect-to-like-it/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] weakened by capture feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231524-weakened-by-capture-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231524-weakened-by-capture-feedback/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 02:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Northrend Tamer]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231522-northrend-tamer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231522-northrend-tamer/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 02:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Microscopic crabs.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231521-microscopic-crabs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231521-microscopic-crabs/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 01:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Revive Battle Pets Exploit?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231306-revive-battle-pets-exploit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231306-revive-battle-pets-exploit/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 01:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cant fight Traitor Gluk]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231278-cant-fight-traitor-gluk/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231278-cant-fight-traitor-gluk/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Missing Achievements?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230974-missing-achievements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230974-missing-achievements/ Tue, 31 Jul 2012 01:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question about early NPC Traner battles]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230803-question-about-early-npc-traner-battles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230803-question-about-early-npc-traner-battles/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Need more level 22 pets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230802-need-more-level-22-pets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230802-need-more-level-22-pets/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Server merging]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230892-server-merging/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230892-server-merging/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] U/I Improvements]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230891-u-i-improvements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230891-u-i-improvements/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 07:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eternal Striders not in pet journal]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230800-eternal-striders-not-in-pet-journal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230800-eternal-striders-not-in-pet-journal/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why restrict Argent Squires?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230799-why-restrict-argent-squires/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230799-why-restrict-argent-squires/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lack of Stable Masters in Pandaria]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230798-lack-of-stable-masters-in-pandaria/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230798-lack-of-stable-masters-in-pandaria/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Questions about Pets I already have.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230890-questions-about-pets-i-already-have/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230890-questions-about-pets-i-already-have/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] pet battle zone change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230797-pet-battle-zone-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230797-pet-battle-zone-change/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Strand Crab doesn't count on achievement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230796-strand-crab-doesnt-count-on-achievement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230796-strand-crab-doesnt-count-on-achievement/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Triangles in front of names?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230795-triangles-in-front-of-names/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230795-triangles-in-front-of-names/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 06:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wild Pet Tamers? Dailes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230458-wild-pet-tamers-dailes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230458-wild-pet-tamers-dailes/ Mon, 23 Jul 2012 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warbot Fuel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230454-warbot-fuel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230454-warbot-fuel/ Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pets spawning underwater (outside Vashj'ir)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230391-pets-spawning-underwater-outside-vashjir/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230391-pets-spawning-underwater-outside-vashjir/ Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:29:00 +0000