<![CDATA[Beta UI and Macro - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240572-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240572-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Mists of Pandaria Function for AoE Loot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [flyable]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone experiencing UI crashes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Request: New Macro Conditionals]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230318-request-new-macro-conditionals/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230318-request-new-macro-conditionals/ Tue, 24 Jul 2012 01:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New UI Systems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229003-new-ui-systems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229003-new-ui-systems/ Fri, 06 Jul 2012 16:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GetMerchantNumItems hangs on MERCHANT_UPDATE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229012-getmerchantnumitems-hangs-on-merchant-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229012-getmerchantnumitems-hangs-on-merchant-update/ Thu, 05 Jul 2012 21:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Bugs to the Beta Bug Report Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228790-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228790-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: Posting Feedback in the Beta Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228791-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228791-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No NDA for Testers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228789-no-nda-for-testers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228789-no-nda-for-testers/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228787-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228787-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:03:00 +0000