<![CDATA[Beta Battlegrounds, Arenas, and PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240570-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240570-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No NDA for Testers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226349-no-nda-for-testers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226349-no-nda-for-testers/ Sat, 09 Jun 2012 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Bugs to the Beta Bug Report Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226350-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226350-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ Sat, 09 Jun 2012 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: Posting Feedback in the Beta Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226348-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226348-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ Sat, 09 Jun 2012 01:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226347-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226347-welcome-please-read/ Sat, 09 Jun 2012 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Silvershard Mines Battleground]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226208-feedback-silvershard-mines-battleground/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226208-feedback-silvershard-mines-battleground/ Thu, 07 Jun 2012 17:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Temple of Kotmogu Battleground]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226239-feedback-temple-of-kotmogu-battleground/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226239-feedback-temple-of-kotmogu-battleground/ Thu, 07 Jun 2012 17:44:00 +0000