<![CDATA[Beta Scenarios - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240569-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240569-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena of Annihilation Scenario Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229989-arena-of-annihilation-scenario-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229989-arena-of-annihilation-scenario-feedback/ Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] At the end of the scenarios...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229988-at-the-end-of-the-scenarios/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229988-at-the-end-of-the-scenarios/ Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Arena of Annihilation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229985-feedback-arena-of-annihilation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229985-feedback-arena-of-annihilation/ Wed, 18 Jul 2012 02:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Scenarios on Beta! - UPDATED 7/17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229974-new-scenarios-on-beta-updated-7-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229974-new-scenarios-on-beta-updated-7-17/ Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Greenstone Village]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229973-feedback-greenstone-village/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229973-feedback-greenstone-village/ Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scenario Rewards are undertuned]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228706-scenario-rewards-are-undertuned/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228706-scenario-rewards-are-undertuned/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 05:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Scenario available for testing!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228702-new-scenario-available-for-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228702-new-scenario-available-for-testing/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 04:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Crypt of Forgotten Kings]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228701-feedback-crypt-of-forgotten-kings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228701-feedback-crypt-of-forgotten-kings/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 04:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: A Brewing Storm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228700-feedback-a-brewing-storm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228700-feedback-a-brewing-storm/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 04:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Brewmoon Festival]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/269619-feedback-brewmoon-festival/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/269619-feedback-brewmoon-festival/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 04:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Unga Ingoo]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228699-feedback-unga-ingoo/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228699-feedback-unga-ingoo/ Tue, 03 Jul 2012 04:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: Posting Feedback in the Beta Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226259-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226259-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No NDA for Testers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226256-no-nda-for-testers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226256-no-nda-for-testers/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Bugs to the Beta Bug Report Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226258-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226258-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226257-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226257-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:14:00 +0000