<![CDATA[Beta Feedback - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240565-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240565-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Developer Reddit AMA, Sept. 11]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235109-wow-developer-reddit-ama-sept-11/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235109-wow-developer-reddit-ama-sept-11/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 9/6/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234686-beta-realm-maintenance-9-6-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234686-beta-realm-maintenance-9-6-12/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 23:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard unwilling to fix HUGE hunter bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234288-blizzard-unwilling-to-fix-huge-hunter-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234288-blizzard-unwilling-to-fix-huge-hunter-bug/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spellbook MUST be fixed before live.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234154-spellbook-must-be-fixed-before-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234154-spellbook-must-be-fixed-before-live/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Term "Hero Class"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234153-the-term-hero-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234153-the-term-hero-class/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Concerns about MOP gold sink]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234149-concerns-about-mop-gold-sink/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234149-concerns-about-mop-gold-sink/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Insight - Fist/Hammer of Justice, Repent]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233970-holy-insight-fist-hammer-of-justice-repent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233970-holy-insight-fist-hammer-of-justice-repent/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Still...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233936-still/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233936-still/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/30/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233866-beta-realm-maintenance-8-30-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233866-beta-realm-maintenance-8-30-12/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 02:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New LFR Loot System is Just Bad]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233852-new-lfr-loot-system-is-just-bad/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233852-new-lfr-loot-system-is-just-bad/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 00:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Conflicting game desgin uses]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233643-conflicting-game-desgin-uses/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233643-conflicting-game-desgin-uses/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Questionable Bilzzard testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233847-questionable-bilzzard-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233847-questionable-bilzzard-testing/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Alterac Valley; NPCs too weak (UPDATED)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233772-fix-alterac-valley-npcs-too-weak-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233772-fix-alterac-valley-npcs-too-weak-updated/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Re: Friends of the Maintenance Threads]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233648-re-friends-of-the-maintenance-threads/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233648-re-friends-of-the-maintenance-threads/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bring back Divine Intervention]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233642-bring-back-divine-intervention/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233642-bring-back-divine-intervention/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Only Wish! (The Xmog Debacle)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233635-my-only-wish-the-xmog-debacle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233635-my-only-wish-the-xmog-debacle/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/22/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233383-beta-realm-maintenance-8-22-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233383-beta-realm-maintenance-8-22-12/ Thu, 23 Aug 2012 05:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/21/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233215-beta-realm-maintenance-8-21-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233215-beta-realm-maintenance-8-21-12/ Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/18/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232989-beta-realm-maintenance-8-18-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232989-beta-realm-maintenance-8-18-12/ Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scarab Lord Title]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232960-scarab-lord-title/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232960-scarab-lord-title/ Sat, 18 Aug 2012 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/16/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232813-beta-realm-maintenance-8-16-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232813-beta-realm-maintenance-8-16-12/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/14/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232538-beta-realm-maintenance-8-14-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232538-beta-realm-maintenance-8-14-12/ Wed, 15 Aug 2012 01:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Return of Onyxia...again?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232470-the-return-of-onyxiaagain/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232470-the-return-of-onyxiaagain/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 30hrs for 1 piece of valor? accurate?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231986-30hrs-for-1-piece-of-valor-accurate/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231986-30hrs-for-1-piece-of-valor-accurate/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 04:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Few Hours!?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232182-few-hours/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232182-few-hours/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 04:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realms Down - 8/9/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232181-beta-realms-down-8-9-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232181-beta-realms-down-8-9-12/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 04:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/9/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232066-beta-realm-maintenance-8-9-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232066-beta-realm-maintenance-8-9-12/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 03:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/8/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231944-beta-realm-maintenance-8-8-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231944-beta-realm-maintenance-8-8-12/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll: Favorite Mists of Pandaria Beta Zone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231952-poll-favorite-mists-of-pandaria-beta-zone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231952-poll-favorite-mists-of-pandaria-beta-zone/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Priest RIP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231951-shadow-priest-rip/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231951-shadow-priest-rip/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/2/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231364-beta-realm-maintenance-8-2-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231364-beta-realm-maintenance-8-2-12/ Fri, 03 Aug 2012 01:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Clarify On Account Wide PvP Mounts]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228366-please-clarify-on-account-wide-pvp-mounts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228366-please-clarify-on-account-wide-pvp-mounts/ Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 7/27/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230860-beta-realm-maintenance-7-27-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230860-beta-realm-maintenance-7-27-12/ Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Server Maintenance - 7/19/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230174-beta-server-maintenance-7-19-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230174-beta-server-maintenance-7-19-12/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why is the Beta Maintainence sticky locked?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229899-why-is-the-beta-maintainence-sticky-locked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229899-why-is-the-beta-maintainence-sticky-locked/ Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet battles broke at 9am east!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229820-pet-battles-broke-at-9am-east/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229820-pet-battles-broke-at-9am-east/ Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Major Patch for MoP Beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229766-major-patch-for-mop-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229766-major-patch-for-mop-beta/ Sat, 14 Jul 2012 02:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 20 gig download patch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229753-20-gig-download-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229753-20-gig-download-patch/ Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Server Maintenance - 7/13/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229710-beta-server-maintenance-7-13-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229710-beta-server-maintenance-7-13-12/ Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:32:00 +0000