<![CDATA[Beta Quests - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240567-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240567-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is EXP fixed yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Jumping the Shark (Bug)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/225847-jumping-the-shark-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/225847-jumping-the-shark-bug/ Mon, 04 Jun 2012 23:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Anglers' Dailies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/225466-the-anglers-dailies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/225466-the-anglers-dailies/ Thu, 31 May 2012 20:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: Posting Feedback in the Beta Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221494-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221494-reminder-posting-feedback-in-the-beta-forums/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 22:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Quest] bugged The Jade Witch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231162-quest-bugged-the-jade-witch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231162-quest-bugged-the-jade-witch/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Bugs to the Beta Bug Report Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221076-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221076-direct-all-bugs-to-the-beta-bug-report-forum/ Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How to Provide Quest & Zone Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219564-how-to-provide-quest-zone-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219564-how-to-provide-quest-zone-feedback/ Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No NDA For Testers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219502-no-nda-for-testers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219502-no-nda-for-testers/ Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219500-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219500-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:24:00 +0000