<![CDATA[Beta Classes - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Beta Forums Closing Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240566-beta-forums-closing-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240566-beta-forums-closing-soon/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Class Balance Analysis Pt. II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233359-beta-class-balance-analysis-pt-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233359-beta-class-balance-analysis-pt-ii/ Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower-level Class Balance Issues & Solutions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The problem with Execute PvE PoV]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234290-the-problem-with-execute-pve-pov/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234290-the-problem-with-execute-pve-pov/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stamina buff for death knights]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233935-stamina-buff-for-death-knights/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233935-stamina-buff-for-death-knights/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cheeseburger dilemma (how players see devs)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233986-cheeseburger-dilemma-how-players-see-devs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233986-cheeseburger-dilemma-how-players-see-devs/ Mon, 03 Sep 2012 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Warrior] Consolidated List of Issues P4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232342-warrior-consolidated-list-of-issues-p4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232342-warrior-consolidated-list-of-issues-p4/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 19:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healers and inequality of Hit bonuses]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233974-healers-and-inequality-of-hit-bonuses/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233974-healers-and-inequality-of-hit-bonuses/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Build 16030 Ret Nerfs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233953-build-16030-ret-nerfs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233953-build-16030-ret-nerfs/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CL nerfed but no compensation?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233932-cl-nerfed-but-no-compensation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233932-cl-nerfed-but-no-compensation/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Be more open.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233855-be-more-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233855-be-more-open/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Hunter] Aspects are now on the regular GCD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233583-hunter-aspects-are-now-on-the-regular-gcd/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233583-hunter-aspects-are-now-on-the-regular-gcd/ Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shields on arms & fury]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233631-shields-on-arms-fury/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233631-shields-on-arms-fury/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Priest] Mind Sear - Concerns and Comparison]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233640-priest-mind-sear-concerns-and-comparison/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233640-priest-mind-sear-concerns-and-comparison/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Some feedback from Blizzard on PvP?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233579-some-feedback-from-blizzard-on-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233579-some-feedback-from-blizzard-on-pvp/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks DPS]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233625-tanks-dps/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233625-tanks-dps/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Communication, a problem and a request]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233582-communication-a-problem-and-a-request/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233582-communication-a-problem-and-a-request/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Destro Hail Mary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233581-destro-hail-mary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233581-destro-hail-mary/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Class Balance Analysis]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227466-beta-class-balance-analysis/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227466-beta-class-balance-analysis/ Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid DPS Test Dummies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232482-raid-dps-test-dummies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232482-raid-dps-test-dummies/ Mon, 20 Aug 2012 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Holy Paladin] Re-tuning after CS nerf?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232957-holy-paladin-re-tuning-after-cs-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232957-holy-paladin-re-tuning-after-cs-nerf/ Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Orbs (or glyphed Ravens) Question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232956-shadow-orbs-or-glyphed-ravens-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232956-shadow-orbs-or-glyphed-ravens-question/ Sat, 18 Aug 2012 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Priest] Halo vs. Holy Word: Sanctuary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232849-priest-halo-vs-holy-word-sanctuary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232849-priest-halo-vs-holy-word-sanctuary/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Deterrence...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232848-deterrence/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232848-deterrence/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ret 15981: Numbers continued.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232612-ret-15981-numbers-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232612-ret-15981-numbers-continued/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can you please explain the PW: Solace change?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230903-can-you-please-explain-the-pw-solace-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230903-can-you-please-explain-the-pw-solace-change/ Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The direction of Boomies.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232577-the-direction-of-boomies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232577-the-direction-of-boomies/ Wed, 15 Aug 2012 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warrior's Second Wind]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232559-warriors-second-wind/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232559-warriors-second-wind/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 23:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Priests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232560-shadow-priests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232560-shadow-priests/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ret 15961: Heavy-handed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232308-ret-15961-heavy-handed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232308-ret-15961-heavy-handed/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Colossus Smash: The 50% Band-aid is Old]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232376-colossus-smash-the-50-band-aid-is-old/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232376-colossus-smash-the-50-band-aid-is-old/ 22001% Representation > 24000% Representation > 2600You still ha...]]> Tue, 14 Aug 2012 01:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Healers] Jade Spirit Enchant Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232341-healers-jade-spirit-enchant-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232341-healers-jade-spirit-enchant-concerns/ Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Issuses]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232340-pvp-issuses/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232340-pvp-issuses/ Sat, 11 Aug 2012 19:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why make vengeance so complicated .. really.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232190-why-make-vengeance-so-complicated-really/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232190-why-make-vengeance-so-complicated-really/ Sat, 11 Aug 2012 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Double time "change" didn't go through?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232288-double-time-change-didnt-go-through/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232288-double-time-change-didnt-go-through/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Specs are your raid teams benching?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231642-what-specs-are-your-raid-teams-benching/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231642-what-specs-are-your-raid-teams-benching/ Tue, 07 Aug 2012 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why are we not balanced this way?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231112-why-are-we-not-balanced-this-way/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231112-why-are-we-not-balanced-this-way/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 14:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please be gentle with the hunter nerfs.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231303-please-be-gentle-with-the-hunter-nerfs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231303-please-be-gentle-with-the-hunter-nerfs/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 13:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Warrior] New enrage graphic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231326-warrior-new-enrage-graphic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231326-warrior-new-enrage-graphic/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 13:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [WW MONK] Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:28:00 +0000