<![CDATA[PTR Bug Report - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Disconnected every few minutes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254975-disconnected-every-few-minutes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254975-disconnected-every-few-minutes/ Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realms not showing up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252943-realms-not-showing-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252943-realms-not-showing-up/ Wed, 06 Feb 2013 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Downloaded PTR and no Realms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252682-downloaded-ptr-and-no-realms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252682-downloaded-ptr-and-no-realms/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 22:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Error #113]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250606-error-113/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250606-error-113/ Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR stuck in cataclysm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250493-ptr-stuck-in-cataclysm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250493-ptr-stuck-in-cataclysm/ Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Only Post Content (non-server/account) Bugs!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249647-only-post-content-non-server-account-bugs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249647-only-post-content-non-server-account-bugs/ Wed, 02 Jan 2013 21:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to 5.2.0 PTR Bug Report Forum!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249645-welcome-to-520-ptr-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249645-welcome-to-520-ptr-bug-report-forum/ Wed, 02 Jan 2013 21:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/22/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233217-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-22-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233217-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-22-12/ Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elwynn forest problems!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233063-elwynn-forest-problems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233063-elwynn-forest-problems/ Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/18/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232991-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-18-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232991-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-18-12/ Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/16/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232815-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-16-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232815-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-16-12/ Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/14/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232539-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-14-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232539-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-14-12/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/9/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232068-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-9-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232068-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-9-12/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 20:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 8/8/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231945-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-8-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231945-ptr-realm-maintenance-8-8-12/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 17:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Error BLZPTS00007]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231470-error-blzpts00007/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231470-error-blzpts00007/ Fri, 03 Aug 2012 16:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Disconnection is back]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231421-disconnection-is-back/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231421-disconnection-is-back/ Fri, 03 Aug 2012 02:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Character copies are of year old versions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230335-character-copies-are-of-year-old-versions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230335-character-copies-are-of-year-old-versions/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do Not Make Multiple Bug List Posts]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230311-do-not-make-multiple-bug-list-posts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230311-do-not-make-multiple-bug-list-posts/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Patch Feedback to Discussion forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230310-direct-all-patch-feedback-to-discussion-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230310-direct-all-patch-feedback-to-discussion-forum/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 17:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230313-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230313-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR/Beta Login Maintenance - 4/9/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220321-ptr-beta-login-maintenance-4-9-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220321-ptr-beta-login-maintenance-4-9-12/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Scheduled Maintenance 2/23/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217899-ptr-scheduled-maintenance-2-23-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217899-ptr-scheduled-maintenance-2-23-12/ Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Maintenance - 1/10/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/215510-ptr-maintenance-1-10-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/215510-ptr-maintenance-1-10-12/ Wed, 11 Jan 2012 02:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Known Issue: Wow.exe Error]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/215511-ptr-known-issue-wowexe-error/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/215511-ptr-known-issue-wowexe-error/ Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Copy character to PTR Success but not working]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210376-copy-character-to-ptr-success-but-not-working/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210376-copy-character-to-ptr-success-but-not-working/ Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Loading stops around 90%]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/211438-loading-stops-around-90/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/211438-loading-stops-around-90/ Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 4.3 and Divide by 0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200768-43-and-divide-by-0/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200768-43-and-divide-by-0/ Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [PTR] Perhaps you could help me. Error 134]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200604-ptr-perhaps-you-could-help-me-error-134/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200604-ptr-perhaps-you-could-help-me-error-134/ Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 132 error when starting PTR.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200582-132-error-when-starting-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200582-132-error-when-starting-ptr/ Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Only post content bugs in this forum!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210570-only-post-content-bugs-in-this-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210570-only-post-content-bugs-in-this-forum/ Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to the WoW PTR Bug Report Forum!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210576-welcome-to-the-wow-ptr-bug-report-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/210576-welcome-to-the-wow-ptr-bug-report-forum/ Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play Nice; Play Fair]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190825-play-nice-play-fair/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190825-play-nice-play-fair/ Thu, 07 Jul 2011 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Vicious Gear (ilvl 371) for Honor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190827-new-vicious-gear-ilvl-371-for-honor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190827-new-vicious-gear-ilvl-371-for-honor/ Wed, 06 Jul 2011 15:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Informative and Useful Threads on PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190826-informative-and-useful-threads-on-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190826-informative-and-useful-threads-on-pvp/ Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forum Guidelines - Please Read]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190823-forum-guidelines-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190823-forum-guidelines-please-read/ Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battlegroup Information]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190824-battlegroup-information/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190824-battlegroup-information/ Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:59:00 +0000