<![CDATA[Public Test Realm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Play with the Blues - Demon Invasion Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415641-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415641-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR is loging me into beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414366-ptr-is-loging-me-into-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414366-ptr-is-loging-me-into-beta/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Current PTR Content Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414345-current-ptr-content-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414345-current-ptr-content-available/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to the 7.0 PTR: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414339-welcome-to-the-70-ptr-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414339-welcome-to-the-70-ptr-please-read/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Character Copy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414342-ptr-character-copy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414342-ptr-character-copy/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 6.2.4 Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402477-patch-624-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402477-patch-624-testing/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback Thread - Set Bonuses and Trinkets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373315-feedback-thread-set-bonuses-and-trinkets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373315-feedback-thread-set-bonuses-and-trinkets/ Fri, 19 Jun 2015 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Destructor's Rise (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/377186-feedback-destructors-rise-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/377186-feedback-destructors-rise-normal/ Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Bastion of Shadows (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376511-feedback-bastion-of-shadows-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376511-feedback-bastion-of-shadows-normal/ Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kormrok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376466-feedback-kormrok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376466-feedback-kormrok-mythic/ Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tyrant Velhari (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376445-feedback-tyrant-velhari-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/376445-feedback-tyrant-velhari-mythic/ Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - June 10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375959-raid-testing-schedule-june-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375959-raid-testing-schedule-june-10/ Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Halls of Blood (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375806-feedback-halls-of-blood-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375806-feedback-halls-of-blood-normal/ Sat, 06 Jun 2015 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hellbreach (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375395-feedback-hellbreach-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375395-feedback-hellbreach-normal/ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hellfire Assault (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374747-feedback-hellfire-assault-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374747-feedback-hellfire-assault-mythic/ Thu, 28 May 2015 17:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Socrethar the Eternal (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374750-feedback-socrethar-the-eternal-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374750-feedback-socrethar-the-eternal-mythic/ Thu, 28 May 2015 17:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Xhul'horac (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374753-feedback-xhulhorac-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374753-feedback-xhulhorac-mythic/ Thu, 28 May 2015 17:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Halls of Blood (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374744-feedback-halls-of-blood-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374744-feedback-halls-of-blood-raid-finder/ Thu, 28 May 2015 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - May 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374630-raid-testing-schedule-may-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374630-raid-testing-schedule-may-28/ Thu, 28 May 2015 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Destructor's Rise (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374204-feedback-destructors-rise-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/374204-feedback-destructors-rise-raid-finder/ Fri, 22 May 2015 22:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Timewalking - Feedback/Bugs, continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373964-timewalking-feedback-bugs-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373964-timewalking-feedback-bugs-continued/ Thu, 21 May 2015 01:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Iron Reaver (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373961-feedback-iron-reaver-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373961-feedback-iron-reaver-mythic/ Wed, 20 May 2015 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Mannoroth (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373958-feedback-mannoroth-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373958-feedback-mannoroth-mythic/ Wed, 20 May 2015 20:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - May 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373660-raid-testing-schedule-may-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373660-raid-testing-schedule-may-20/ Wed, 20 May 2015 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blank Server List]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373781-blank-server-list/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373781-blank-server-list/ Wed, 20 May 2015 15:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hellfire High Council (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373276-feedback-hellfire-high-council-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373276-feedback-hellfire-high-council-mythic/ Mon, 18 May 2015 22:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Shadow-Lord Iskar (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373261-feedback-shadow-lord-iskar-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373261-feedback-shadow-lord-iskar-mythic/ Mon, 18 May 2015 20:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Bastion of Shadows (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373105-feedback-bastion-of-shadows-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373105-feedback-bastion-of-shadows-raid-finder/ Fri, 15 May 2015 22:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Archimonde (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373051-feedback-archimonde-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373051-feedback-archimonde-heroic/ Fri, 15 May 2015 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Socrethar the Eternal (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373015-feedback-socrethar-the-eternal-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373015-feedback-socrethar-the-eternal-heroic/ Fri, 15 May 2015 18:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - May 14-18 RESCHEDULED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372538-raid-testing-schedule-may-14-18-rescheduled/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372538-raid-testing-schedule-may-14-18-rescheduled/ Thu, 14 May 2015 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hellbreach (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371887-feedback-hellbreach-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371887-feedback-hellbreach-raid-finder/ Fri, 08 May 2015 23:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Shadow-Lord Iskar (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371878-feedback-shadow-lord-iskar-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371878-feedback-shadow-lord-iskar-mythic/ Fri, 08 May 2015 22:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tyrant Velhari (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371845-feedback-tyrant-velhari-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371845-feedback-tyrant-velhari-mythic/ Fri, 08 May 2015 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Gorefiend (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371713-feedback-gorefiend-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371713-feedback-gorefiend-mythic/ Thu, 07 May 2015 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kilrogg Deadeye (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371692-feedback-kilrogg-deadeye-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371692-feedback-kilrogg-deadeye-mythic/ Thu, 07 May 2015 20:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Fel Lord Zakuun (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371605-feedback-fel-lord-zakuun-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371605-feedback-fel-lord-zakuun-mythic/ Wed, 06 May 2015 21:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Xhul'horac (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371599-feedback-xhulhorac-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371599-feedback-xhulhorac-heroic/ Wed, 06 May 2015 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Timewalking - Feedback and Bug Reports]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370521-timewalking-feedback-and-bug-reports/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370521-timewalking-feedback-and-bug-reports/ Wed, 06 May 2015 19:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kormrok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371581-feedback-kormrok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371581-feedback-kormrok-mythic/ Wed, 06 May 2015 18:09:00 +0000