<![CDATA[Public Test Realm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] PTR character copy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341418-ptr-character-copy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341418-ptr-character-copy/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338073-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338073-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Adding PTR to your Battlenet Account]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338070-adding-ptr-to-your-battlenet-account/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338070-adding-ptr-to-your-battlenet-account/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.0.2 PTR Testing has begun!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338067-602-ptr-testing-has-begun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338067-602-ptr-testing-has-begun/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Post-Squish Legacy Content]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338064-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338064-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] EU beta server/Copy character]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322767-eu-beta-server-copy-character/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322767-eu-beta-server-copy-character/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Cataclysm -> Pandaria]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297468-ptr-cataclysm-pandaria/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297468-ptr-cataclysm-pandaria/ Tue, 04 Mar 2014 14:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] With new models...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295556-with-new-models/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295556-with-new-models/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR wont work]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294704-ptr-wont-work/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294704-ptr-wont-work/ Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When will realms be back online?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294551-when-will-realms-be-back-online/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294551-when-will-realms-be-back-online/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Testing Request: Cross-Realm Raid Browser]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281358-testing-request-cross-realm-raid-browser/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281358-testing-request-cross-realm-raid-browser/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Testing: Cross-Realm Account-Bound Mail]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280851-ptr-testing-cross-realm-account-bound-mail/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/280851-ptr-testing-cross-realm-account-bound-mail/ Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Downfall (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268013-feedback-downfall-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268013-feedback-downfall-raid-finder/ Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: The Underhold (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267914-feedback-the-underhold-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267914-feedback-the-underhold-raid-finder/ Thu, 05 Sep 2013 16:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Thok the Bloodthirsty (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267878-feedback-thok-the-bloodthirsty-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267878-feedback-thok-the-bloodthirsty-25h/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 23:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Spoils of Pandaria (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267865-feedback-spoils-of-pandaria-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267865-feedback-spoils-of-pandaria-25h/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Sha of Pride (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267840-feedback-sha-of-pride-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267840-feedback-sha-of-pride-25h/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 17:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Paragons of the Klaxxi (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267793-feedback-paragons-of-the-klaxxi-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267793-feedback-paragons-of-the-klaxxi-25h/ Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Malkorok (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267772-feedback-malkorok-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267772-feedback-malkorok-25h/ Tue, 03 Sep 2013 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Galakras (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267745-feedback-galakras-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267745-feedback-galakras-25h/ Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - September 3-4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267632-raid-testing-schedule-september-3-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267632-raid-testing-schedule-september-3-4/ Mon, 02 Sep 2013 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: The Gates of Retribution (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267556-feedback-the-gates-of-retribution-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267556-feedback-the-gates-of-retribution-lfr/ Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Siegecrafter Blackfuse (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267519-feedback-siegecrafter-blackfuse-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267519-feedback-siegecrafter-blackfuse-25h/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Iron Juggernaut (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267515-feedback-iron-juggernaut-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267515-feedback-iron-juggernaut-25h/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Immerseus (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267499-feedback-immerseus-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267499-feedback-immerseus-25h/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Galakras (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267426-feedback-galakras-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267426-feedback-galakras-25n/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267416-raid-testing-schedule-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267416-raid-testing-schedule-august-29/ Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267334-raid-testing-schedule-august-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267334-raid-testing-schedule-august-28/ Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Norushen (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267412-feedback-norushen-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267412-feedback-norushen-25h/ Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: General Nazgrim (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267369-feedback-general-nazgrim-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267369-feedback-general-nazgrim-25h/ Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kor'kron Dark Shaman (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267359-feedback-korkron-dark-shaman-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267359-feedback-korkron-dark-shaman-25h/ Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Fallen Protectors (25H)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267339-feedback-fallen-protectors-25h/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267339-feedback-fallen-protectors-25h/ Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267237-raid-testing-schedule-august-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267237-raid-testing-schedule-august-27/ Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Vale of Eternal Sorrows (Flexible)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267191-feedback-vale-of-eternal-sorrows-flexible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267191-feedback-vale-of-eternal-sorrows-flexible/ Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Vale of Eternal Sorrows (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267023-feedback-vale-of-eternal-sorrows-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267023-feedback-vale-of-eternal-sorrows-lfr/ Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Garrosh Hellscream (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266984-feedback-garrosh-hellscream-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266984-feedback-garrosh-hellscream-25n/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Thok the Bloodthirsty (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266954-feedback-thok-the-bloodthirsty-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266954-feedback-thok-the-bloodthirsty-25n/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Norushen (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266941-feedback-norushen-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266941-feedback-norushen-25n/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Paragons of the Klaxxi (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266853-feedback-paragons-of-the-klaxxi-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266853-feedback-paragons-of-the-klaxxi-25n/ Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Spoils of Pandaria (25N)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266832-feedback-spoils-of-pandaria-25n/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266832-feedback-spoils-of-pandaria-25n/ Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:26:00 +0000