<![CDATA[Warrior - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] When are blizzard gona fix Heroic Leap???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291951-when-are-blizzard-gona-fix-heroic-leap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291951-when-are-blizzard-gona-fix-heroic-leap/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New to raiding and stuff]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255843-new-to-raiding-and-stuff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255843-new-to-raiding-and-stuff/ Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Effective Keybindings]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254959-effective-keybindings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254959-effective-keybindings/ Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fury Warriors should be able to quad wield 1h weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252768-fury-warriors-should-be-able-to-quad-wield-1h-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252768-fury-warriors-should-be-able-to-quad-wield-1h-weapons/ Mon, 04 Feb 2013 15:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] So, Bladestorm, Shockwave or Dragon Roar?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241872-so-bladestorm-shockwave-or-dragon-roar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241872-so-bladestorm-shockwave-or-dragon-roar/ Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Please help me stop being a clicker.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234714-please-help-me-stop-being-a-clicker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234714-please-help-me-stop-being-a-clicker/ Fri, 07 Sep 2012 14:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Feedback: Warrior]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197476-class-feedback-warrior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197476-class-feedback-warrior/ Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] A guide to being successful as SMF warrior (4.3)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190075-a-guide-to-being-successful-as-smf-warrior-43/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190075-a-guide-to-being-successful-as-smf-warrior-43/ Wed, 10 Aug 2011 06:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fix Overpower.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/214070-fix-overpower/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/214070-fix-overpower/ Thu, 04 Aug 2011 08:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Arms Warrior: About the Juggernaut change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/159214-arms-warrior-about-the-juggernaut-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/159214-arms-warrior-about-the-juggernaut-change/ Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PLEASE FIX WARRIORS CHARGE FOR ONCE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158985-please-fix-warriors-charge-for-once/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158985-please-fix-warriors-charge-for-once/ Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:17:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 4.2 Fury: Rolling your face on those hard-to-reach keys]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158939-42-fury-rolling-your-face-on-those-hard-to-reach-keys/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158939-42-fury-rolling-your-face-on-those-hard-to-reach-keys/ Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [GUIDE] Warrior stats and you.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158401-guide-warrior-stats-and-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/158401-guide-warrior-stats-and-you/ Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:01:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [GUIDE] Protection Warrior 4.06 (Cataclysm)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/154448-guide-protection-warrior-406-cataclysm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/154448-guide-protection-warrior-406-cataclysm/ Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Useless without intercept. Tested.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/151237-useless-without-intercept-tested/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/151237-useless-without-intercept-tested/ Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:25:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Forum Guidelines - Please Read]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145604-forum-guidelines-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145604-forum-guidelines-please-read/ Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:13:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [GUIDE] Fury Warrior (Cata PvE) - 4.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137722-guide-fury-warrior-cata-pve-41/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137722-guide-fury-warrior-cata-pve-41/ Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:50:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warrior Guides & Useful Links]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137721-warrior-guides-useful-links/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137721-warrior-guides-useful-links/ Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:46:00 +0000