<![CDATA[Shaman - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Enhance or Ele for PvE?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287448-enhance-or-ele-for-pve/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287448-enhance-or-ele-for-pve/ Thu, 02 Jan 2014 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Enhancement PvP Guide + Useful info (5.4.2)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284289-enhancement-pvp-guide-useful-info-542/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284289-enhancement-pvp-guide-useful-info-542/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 5.4 Shaman Changes in Future PTR Build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263764-54-shaman-changes-in-future-ptr-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263764-54-shaman-changes-in-future-ptr-build/ Thu, 04 Jul 2013 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Top Resto Shamans Talk About Their Class]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260568-top-resto-shamans-talk-about-their-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260568-top-resto-shamans-talk-about-their-class/ Tue, 14 May 2013 11:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizz read this plz.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217366-blizz-read-this-plz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217366-blizz-read-this-plz/ Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Feedback: Shaman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197474-class-feedback-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197474-class-feedback-shaman/ Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Enhancement Shaman Itemization and Loot Drops]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/180092-enhancement-shaman-itemization-and-loot-drops/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/180092-enhancement-shaman-itemization-and-loot-drops/ Thu, 09 Jun 2011 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Forum Guidelines - Please Read]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145602-forum-guidelines-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145602-forum-guidelines-please-read/ Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:13:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ankh and Combat Ress]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/139207-ankh-and-combat-ress/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/139207-ankh-and-combat-ress/ Thu, 02 Dec 2010 10:11:51 +0000