<![CDATA[Mage - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Mage PvP Guide 5.4.7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301588-mage-pvp-guide-547/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301588-mage-pvp-guide-547/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [Guide] Arcane in 5.4: Arcane Missile Machine Gun]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294707-guide-arcane-in-54-arcane-missile-machine-gun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294707-guide-arcane-in-54-arcane-missile-machine-gun/ Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] How to do damage as a Frost Mage in 5.4 PvP - 2.8k Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294710-how-to-do-damage-as-a-frost-mage-in-54-pvp-28k-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294710-how-to-do-damage-as-a-frost-mage-in-54-pvp-28k-mage/ Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Just wheeeeeeeeen will you ever nerf mages?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249419-just-wheeeeeeeeen-will-you-ever-nerf-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249419-just-wheeeeeeeeen-will-you-ever-nerf-mages/ Fri, 28 Dec 2012 15:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nerf Fire Mages Now Hot Fix Them]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234977-nerf-fire-mages-now-hot-fix-them/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234977-nerf-fire-mages-now-hot-fix-them/ Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage needs nerf. (CC nerf FROST)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229113-mage-needs-nerf-cc-nerf-frost/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229113-mage-needs-nerf-cc-nerf-frost/ Fri, 06 Jul 2012 14:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nerf Mages]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/208825-nerf-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/208825-nerf-mages/ Wed, 07 Dec 2011 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Feedback: Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197470-class-feedback-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197470-class-feedback-mage/ Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Buff Ice Lance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/195797-buff-ice-lance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/195797-buff-ice-lance/ Fri, 02 Sep 2011 07:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Forum Guidelines - Please Read]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145598-forum-guidelines-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/145598-forum-guidelines-please-read/ Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:13:42 +0000