<![CDATA[Warlock - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Glyph of Felguard with a Wrathguard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296207-glyph-of-felguard-with-a-wrathguard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296207-glyph-of-felguard-with-a-wrathguard/ Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Chaos Bolt Confusion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261760-chaos-bolt-confusion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261760-chaos-bolt-confusion/ Thu, 30 May 2013 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Noooo! Wild Imps has been removed.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217625-noooo-wild-imps-has-been-removed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217625-noooo-wild-imps-has-been-removed/ Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Congrats ! (seriously read)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205760-congrats-seriously-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205760-congrats-seriously-read/ Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fel bolt for demonology in next expansion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205753-fel-bolt-for-demonology-in-next-expansion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205753-fel-bolt-for-demonology-in-next-expansion/ Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Announced Warlock Changes for 5.0 and Beyond.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205755-announced-warlock-changes-for-50-and-beyond/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205755-announced-warlock-changes-for-50-and-beyond/ Wed, 09 Nov 2011 22:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Feedback – Warlock]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197465-class-feedback-warlock/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/197465-class-feedback-warlock/ Mon, 12 Sep 2011 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] They didn't even reset our talents]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156977-they-didnt-even-reset-our-talents/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156977-they-didnt-even-reset-our-talents/ Tue, 08 Feb 2011 18:02:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] An Analysis of Future Warlock Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/150465-an-analysis-of-future-warlock-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/150465-an-analysis-of-future-warlock-changes/ Tue, 11 Jan 2011 05:03:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Warlocks: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125768-welcome-warlocks-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125768-welcome-warlocks-please-read/ Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:05:00 +0000