<![CDATA[Tank - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Changes coming to this sub-forum Nov. 12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348318-changes-coming-to-this-sub-forum-nov-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348318-changes-coming-to-this-sub-forum-nov-12/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 02:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Roles Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/303125-class-roles-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/303125-class-roles-forums/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ninja Pulling isnt a big deal.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294845-ninja-pulling-isnt-a-big-deal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294845-ninja-pulling-isnt-a-big-deal/ Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4 Vengeance Mechanics - Info Request]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265879-54-vengeance-mechanics-info-request/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265879-54-vengeance-mechanics-info-request/ Tue, 06 Aug 2013 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Maximum health at the end of MoP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263898-maximum-health-at-the-end-of-mop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263898-maximum-health-at-the-end-of-mop/ Mon, 08 Jul 2013 17:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Funniest tank class]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257099-funniest-tank-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257099-funniest-tank-class/ Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Problems with tank switch (tank newbie)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249864-problems-with-tank-switch-tank-newbie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249864-problems-with-tank-switch-tank-newbie/ Fri, 04 Jan 2013 14:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] How fun is tanking?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243495-how-fun-is-tanking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243495-how-fun-is-tanking/ Tue, 06 Nov 2012 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warrior tanking in mop.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242088-warrior-tanking-in-mop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242088-warrior-tanking-in-mop/ Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vengeance Hotfix Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241460-vengeance-hotfix-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241460-vengeance-hotfix-clarification/ Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance Hotfix Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241272-vengeance-hotfix-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241272-vengeance-hotfix-clarification/ Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Experienced tanks?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240086-experienced-tanks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240086-experienced-tanks/ Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid: Heart of the Wild Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240007-druid-heart-of-the-wild-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240007-druid-heart-of-the-wild-changes/ Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239346-vengeance-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239346-vengeance-hotfix/ Mon, 08 Oct 2012 19:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tanking Damage Adjustment Hot Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/238590-tanking-damage-adjustment-hot-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/238590-tanking-damage-adjustment-hot-fixes/ Wed, 03 Oct 2012 08:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanking Damage Adjustment Hot Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/238570-tanking-damage-adjustment-hot-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/238570-tanking-damage-adjustment-hot-fixes/ Wed, 03 Oct 2012 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 5.0.4 Warrior Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234703-504-warrior-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234703-504-warrior-changes/ Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Threat problem after patch...?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234161-threat-problem-after-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234161-threat-problem-after-patch/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Thanks tanks, for often tanking without being thanked]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229547-thanks-tanks-for-often-tanking-without-being-thanked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229547-thanks-tanks-for-often-tanking-without-being-thanked/ Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mastery raid buff]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205784-mastery-raid-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205784-mastery-raid-buff/ Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR Loot Rules: Questions and Quirks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205548-lfr-loot-rules-questions-and-quirks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/205548-lfr-loot-rules-questions-and-quirks/ Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Insight mechanics: details!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/192100-seal-of-insight-mechanics-details/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/192100-seal-of-insight-mechanics-details/ Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Threat Change 4.3 Discussion Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191000-threat-change-43-discussion-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191000-threat-change-43-discussion-thread/ Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death Strike Hotfix:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/186846-death-strike-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/186846-death-strike-hotfix/ Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thrash DoT...lol (And other Feral bugs)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/183719-thrash-dotlol-and-other-feral-bugs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/183719-thrash-dotlol-and-other-feral-bugs/ Fri, 01 Jul 2011 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why Block Capping is Bad]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/182013-why-block-capping-is-bad/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/182013-why-block-capping-is-bad/ Thu, 23 Jun 2011 01:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We redesigned Holy Shield (Cont)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/182023-we-redesigned-holy-shield-cont/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/182023-we-redesigned-holy-shield-cont/ Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We redesigned Holy Shield]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181696-we-redesigned-holy-shield/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181696-we-redesigned-holy-shield/ Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Active Mitigation Passive?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181693-is-active-mitigation-passive/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181693-is-active-mitigation-passive/ Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Analyzing this Development answer...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181022-analyzing-this-development-answer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/181022-analyzing-this-development-answer/ Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thrash >>> Mangle]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177698-thrash->>>-mangle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177698-thrash->>>-mangle/ Fri, 27 May 2011 02:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Managers, level with me.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/176564-community-managers-level-with-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/176564-community-managers-level-with-me/ Thu, 19 May 2011 23:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] holy shield in 4.2, help me understand.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175861-holy-shield-in-42-help-me-understand/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175861-holy-shield-in-42-help-me-understand/ Tue, 17 May 2011 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New PTR Build (Tooltip and Cat buff)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169656-new-ptr-build-tooltip-and-cat-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169656-new-ptr-build-tooltip-and-cat-buff/ Fri, 15 Apr 2011 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best profession for tanks?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169202-best-profession-for-tanks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169202-best-profession-for-tanks/ Wed, 13 Apr 2011 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Support for Savage Defense issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/167745-support-for-savage-defense-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/167745-support-for-savage-defense-issues/ Wed, 06 Apr 2011 01:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling druid tanks bad?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/166236-calling-druid-tanks-bad/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/166236-calling-druid-tanks-bad/ Tue, 29 Mar 2011 01:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood - What is the developer's design goal?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161682-blood-what-is-the-developers-design-goal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161682-blood-what-is-the-developers-design-goal/ Thu, 03 Mar 2011 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dredging Up Thoughts on Word of Glory]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161424-dredging-up-thoughts-on-word-of-glory/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161424-dredging-up-thoughts-on-word-of-glory/ Wed, 02 Mar 2011 05:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Massive Warrior Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161375-massive-warrior-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/161375-massive-warrior-changes/ Tue, 01 Mar 2011 20:03:00 +0000