<![CDATA[Raid - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Brawler's Guild: GG Engineering]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337404-brawlers-guild-gg-engineering/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337404-brawlers-guild-gg-engineering/ Sun, 07 Sep 2014 04:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't change dungeon difficulty setting?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337380-cant-change-dungeon-difficulty-setting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337380-cant-change-dungeon-difficulty-setting/ Sun, 07 Sep 2014 01:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] When Should I Start Raiding?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SoO PUG Solo Tank/Heals Out of Control]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328818-soo-pug-solo-tank-heals-out-of-control/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328818-soo-pug-solo-tank-heals-out-of-control/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tired of getting booted by others]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322473-tired-of-getting-booted-by-others/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322473-tired-of-getting-booted-by-others/ Sun, 29 Jun 2014 02:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guild levels make it impossible to recruit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318438-guild-levels-make-it-impossible-to-recruit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318438-guild-levels-make-it-impossible-to-recruit/ Fri, 06 Jun 2014 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RDF Communication Problems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ Fri, 09 May 2014 15:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Did blizz nerf trash drops in all old raids?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311907-did-blizz-nerf-trash-drops-in-all-old-raids/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311907-did-blizz-nerf-trash-drops-in-all-old-raids/ Wed, 07 May 2014 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Valor Points are useless]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311019-valor-points-are-useless/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311019-valor-points-are-useless/ Fri, 02 May 2014 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guild recruitment macros]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310052-guild-recruitment-macros/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310052-guild-recruitment-macros/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFG, Flex normal question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309944-lfg-flex-normal-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309944-lfg-flex-normal-question/ Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR and needing on greens]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309806-lfr-and-needing-on-greens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309806-lfr-and-needing-on-greens/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon Deserter is a joke...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309746-dungeon-deserter-is-a-joke/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309746-dungeon-deserter-is-a-joke/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Americas" LFR experience]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309563-americas-lfr-experience/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309563-americas-lfr-experience/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] i hate tanking now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/307421-i-hate-tanking-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/307421-i-hate-tanking-now/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challenge mode runs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305365-challenge-mode-runs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305365-challenge-mode-runs/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Best CM titles]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305218-realm-best-cm-titles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305218-realm-best-cm-titles/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Siege of Orgrimmar: Cross-realm Raids Enabled]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300925-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300925-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Siege of Orgrimmar: Cross-realm Raids Enabled]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300727-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300727-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Challenge Mode Group!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295658-new-challenge-mode-group/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295658-new-challenge-mode-group/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Siege of Orgrimmar Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289746-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289746-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Siege of Orgrimmar Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289743-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289743-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Which realm?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291384-which-realm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291384-which-realm/ Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 16 Sha of Pride, 13 Galakras, and 9 Dark Shaman kills..]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291018-16-sha-of-pride-13-galakras-and-9-dark-shaman-kills/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291018-16-sha-of-pride-13-galakras-and-9-dark-shaman-kills/ Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PLEASE just give me a 2h weapon :(]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/288981-please-just-give-me-a-2h-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/288981-please-just-give-me-a-2h-weapon/ Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Afraid to go over 14 raiders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/285897-afraid-to-go-over-14-raiders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/285897-afraid-to-go-over-14-raiders/ Tue, 17 Dec 2013 06:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic 25 Paragons,Not attackable in the air?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284286-heroic-25-paragonsnot-attackable-in-the-air/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284286-heroic-25-paragonsnot-attackable-in-the-air/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 05:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's called flex for a reason...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284010-its-called-flex-for-a-reason/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284010-its-called-flex-for-a-reason/ Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The good side of Mythic 20man]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/279774-the-good-side-of-mythic-20man/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/279774-the-good-side-of-mythic-20man/ Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Siegecrafter Blackfuse adds 10 man normal]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277776-siegecrafter-blackfuse-adds-10-man-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277776-siegecrafter-blackfuse-adds-10-man-normal/ Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Remove LFR permanently]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277347-remove-lfr-permanently/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277347-remove-lfr-permanently/ Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] hi]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276696-hi/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276696-hi/ Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spoils of Pandaria on Flex]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273726-spoils-of-pandaria-on-flex/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273726-spoils-of-pandaria-on-flex/ Sat, 05 Oct 2013 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Debugging Raid Lag in 25s]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266691-debugging-raid-lag-in-25s/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266691-debugging-raid-lag-in-25s/ Fri, 04 Oct 2013 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I love crickets!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273546-i-love-crickets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273546-i-love-crickets/ Fri, 04 Oct 2013 13:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] unfair loot tables !.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/272553-unfair-loot-tables/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/272553-unfair-loot-tables/ Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] ​Incoming Heroic Norushen hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271390-incoming-heroic-norushen-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271390-incoming-heroic-norushen-hotfixes/ Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] H-Norushen 25 needs a HP Nerf/Zerk Reduction]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271234-h-norushen-25-needs-a-hp-nerf-zerk-reduction/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271234-h-norushen-25-needs-a-hp-nerf-zerk-reduction/ Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Starting Challenge Mode Group]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268866-starting-challenge-mode-group/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268866-starting-challenge-mode-group/ Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Garrosh Loot Table Hotfix & Compensation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268827-garrosh-loot-table-hotfix-compensation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268827-garrosh-loot-table-hotfix-compensation/ Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:57:00 +0000