<![CDATA[Raid - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] why the buff to dia again again?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/383561-why-the-buff-to-dia-again-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/383561-why-the-buff-to-dia-again-again/ Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic Fel Lord Zakuun 1 shotting tanks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380447-heroic-fel-lord-zakuun-1-shotting-tanks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380447-heroic-fel-lord-zakuun-1-shotting-tanks/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry Item Level Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364746-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364746-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Item Level Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364755-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364755-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Item Level Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364752-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364752-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Item Level Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364749-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364749-blackrock-foundry-item-level-change/ Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spirit and Bonus Armor Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364347-spirit-and-bonus-armor-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364347-spirit-and-bonus-armor-gear/ Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hans'gar and Franzok room FPS drop]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363900-hansgar-and-franzok-room-fps-drop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363900-hansgar-and-franzok-room-fps-drop/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Frustration]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361062-blackrock-frustration/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361062-blackrock-frustration/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Boss Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360954-boss-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360954-boss-tuning/ Sat, 07 Feb 2015 02:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry: Clarification/Known Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360744-blackrock-foundry-clarification-known-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360744-blackrock-foundry-clarification-known-issues/ Fri, 06 Feb 2015 09:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry: Clarification/Known Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360651-blackrock-foundry-clarification-known-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360651-blackrock-foundry-clarification-known-issues/ Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Volatile Fire on the Blast Furnace]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360537-volatile-fire-on-the-blast-furnace/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360537-volatile-fire-on-the-blast-furnace/ Wed, 04 Feb 2015 02:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is there a specific time when BRF opens?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360315-is-there-a-specific-time-when-brf-opens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360315-is-there-a-specific-time-when-brf-opens/ Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358476-blackrock-foundry-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358476-blackrock-foundry-raid-schedule/ Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358221-blackrock-foundry-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358221-blackrock-foundry-raid-schedule/ Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cross-Realm Mythic / Mythic Lockout flexibility]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356320-cross-realm-mythic-mythic-lockout-flexibility/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356320-cross-realm-mythic-mythic-lockout-flexibility/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 17:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WTB Explaination on LFR Wing 3.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355757-wtb-explaination-on-lfr-wing-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355757-wtb-explaination-on-lfr-wing-3/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raids & Dungeons Guides]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353011-raids-dungeons-guides/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353011-raids-dungeons-guides/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Dungeon Changes and Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challenge Mode BUG: +500% Haste ruining times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Dungeon Changes and Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351039-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351039-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Molten core raidfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Lockout Systems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350874-raid-lockout-systems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350874-raid-lockout-systems/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Lockout Systems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350769-raid-lockout-systems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350769-raid-lockout-systems/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Daily Challenge mode - need Inn?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Highmaul Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349758-highmaul-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349758-highmaul-raid-schedule/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Highmaul Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349257-highmaul-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349257-highmaul-raid-schedule/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes coming to this sub-forum Nov. 12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348303-changes-coming-to-this-sub-forum-nov-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348303-changes-coming-to-this-sub-forum-nov-12/ Thu, 06 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0 Raid Lockout Question - Starting Boss?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 05:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brawler's Guild: GG Engineering]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337404-brawlers-guild-gg-engineering/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337404-brawlers-guild-gg-engineering/ Sun, 07 Sep 2014 04:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't change dungeon difficulty setting?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337380-cant-change-dungeon-difficulty-setting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337380-cant-change-dungeon-difficulty-setting/ Sun, 07 Sep 2014 01:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] When Should I Start Raiding?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SoO PUG Solo Tank/Heals Out of Control]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328818-soo-pug-solo-tank-heals-out-of-control/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328818-soo-pug-solo-tank-heals-out-of-control/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tired of getting booted by others]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322473-tired-of-getting-booted-by-others/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322473-tired-of-getting-booted-by-others/ Sun, 29 Jun 2014 02:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guild levels make it impossible to recruit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318438-guild-levels-make-it-impossible-to-recruit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318438-guild-levels-make-it-impossible-to-recruit/ Fri, 06 Jun 2014 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RDF Communication Problems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ Fri, 09 May 2014 15:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Did blizz nerf trash drops in all old raids?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311907-did-blizz-nerf-trash-drops-in-all-old-raids/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311907-did-blizz-nerf-trash-drops-in-all-old-raids/ Wed, 07 May 2014 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Valor Points are useless]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311019-valor-points-are-useless/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311019-valor-points-are-useless/ Fri, 02 May 2014 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guild recruitment macros]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310052-guild-recruitment-macros/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310052-guild-recruitment-macros/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:56:00 +0000