<![CDATA[PTR - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] RPPM On-pull Bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401784-rppm-on-pull-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401784-rppm-on-pull-bug/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 11:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Guardian]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401781-feedback-guardian/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401781-feedback-guardian/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Marksman Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401751-feedback-marksman-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401751-feedback-marksman-hunter/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Fury Warrior]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401745-feedback-fury-warrior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401745-feedback-fury-warrior/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Authentication Outage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401727-authentication-outage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401727-authentication-outage/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mac Clients Not Launching]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401583-mac-clients-not-launching/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401583-mac-clients-not-launching/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crashes on Ability Use]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401601-crashes-on-ability-use/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401601-crashes-on-ability-use/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Maw of Souls (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401604-feedback-maw-of-souls-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401604-feedback-maw-of-souls-normal/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Logging Feature: COMBATANT_INFO]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398157-new-logging-feature-combatant-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398157-new-logging-feature-combatant-info/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Randomly Crashing (Unknown Cause)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401547-bug-randomly-crashing-unknown-cause/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401547-bug-randomly-crashing-unknown-cause/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2/10 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401493-2-10-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401493-2-10-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Build Deploy - 2/10/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401448-build-deploy-2-10-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401448-build-deploy-2-10-2016/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Helmets Temporarily Hidden In Legion Alpha]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400845-helmets-temporarily-hidden-in-legion-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400845-helmets-temporarily-hidden-in-legion-alpha/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Greater Blessing of Might is Awful design.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400686-greater-blessing-of-might-is-awful-design/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400686-greater-blessing-of-might-is-awful-design/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Subtlety Rogue]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400518-feedback-subtlety-rogue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400518-feedback-subtlety-rogue/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healing Design in Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400221-healing-design-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400221-healing-design-in-legion/ Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Skorpyron (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400011-feedback-skorpyron-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400011-feedback-skorpyron-heroic/ Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Nythendra (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399990-feedback-nythendra-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399990-feedback-nythendra-normal/ Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - January 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399828-raid-testing-schedule-january-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399828-raid-testing-schedule-january-29/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Arms Warrior]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399813-feedback-arms-warrior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399813-feedback-arms-warrior/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Neltharion's Lair (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399735-feedback-neltharions-lair-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399735-feedback-neltharions-lair-normal/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thoughts on Tanking/Blood in Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399738-thoughts-on-tanking-blood-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399738-thoughts-on-tanking-blood-in-legion/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 1/27 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399723-1-27-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399723-1-27-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 01:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alpha Build Deployment - 1/27/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399693-alpha-build-deployment-1-27-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399693-alpha-build-deployment-1-27-2016/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck at Connected]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399699-stuck-at-connected/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399699-stuck-at-connected/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Violet Hold (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399198-feedback-violet-hold-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399198-feedback-violet-hold-normal/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline bug thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398481-discipline-bug-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398481-discipline-bug-thread/ Sat, 23 Jan 2016 02:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweaver Bugs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399045-mistweaver-bugs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399045-mistweaver-bugs/ Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Vault of the Wardens (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398919-feedback-vault-of-the-wardens-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398919-feedback-vault-of-the-wardens-normal/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tank & Healer Ability Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398154-tank-healer-ability-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398154-tank-healer-ability-tuning/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 04:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Druid Bug Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398832-restoration-druid-bug-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398832-restoration-druid-bug-thread/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Shield Discipline always "talented"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398676-bug-shield-discipline-always-talented/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398676-bug-shield-discipline-always-talented/ Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ursoc (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398655-feedback-ursoc-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398655-feedback-ursoc-heroic/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unusually Long Cooldowns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398478-unusually-long-cooldowns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398478-unusually-long-cooldowns/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Stage 4 - Marksman Artifact Quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398142-bug-stage-4-marksman-artifact-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398142-bug-stage-4-marksman-artifact-quest/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug][MW] Focused Thunder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398463-bugmw-focused-thunder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398463-bugmw-focused-thunder/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Darkheart Thicket (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398172-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398172-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - January 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398421-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398421-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 1/13 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398160-1-13-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398160-1-13-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:35:00 +0000