<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Hertha Grimdttor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412995-hertha-grimdttor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412995-hertha-grimdttor/ Sat, 28 May 2016 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Helheim Quest NPC]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412989-helheim-quest-npc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412989-helheim-quest-npc/ Sat, 28 May 2016 01:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't start Suramar questline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412992-cant-start-suramar-questline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412992-cant-start-suramar-questline/ Sat, 28 May 2016 01:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Camera Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412983-camera-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412983-camera-issues/ Fri, 27 May 2016 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To be prepared quest...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412980-to-be-prepared-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412980-to-be-prepared-quest/ Fri, 27 May 2016 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] (BUG) Cannot log in (BLZ51900012)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412881-bug-cannot-log-in-blz51900012/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412881-bug-cannot-log-in-blz51900012/ Fri, 27 May 2016 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pre-order the Warcraft Movie Soundtrack Today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412977-pre-order-the-warcraft-movie-soundtrack-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412977-pre-order-the-warcraft-movie-soundtrack-today/ Fri, 27 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Death Knight Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411774-blood-death-knight-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411774-blood-death-knight-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 27 May 2016 09:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Fri, 27 May 2016 09:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Fri, 27 May 2016 04:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Talent changing system - Please reconsider]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412947-talent-changing-system-please-reconsider/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412947-talent-changing-system-please-reconsider/ Fri, 27 May 2016 02:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Constant log out to character screen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412944-constant-log-out-to-character-screen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412944-constant-log-out-to-character-screen/ Fri, 27 May 2016 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demonology Warlock -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411825-demonology-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411825-demonology-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 27 May 2016 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] worst crashing yet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412941-worst-crashing-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412941-worst-crashing-yet/ Fri, 27 May 2016 01:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Build Deploy - 5/26/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412929-beta-build-deploy-5-26-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412929-beta-build-deploy-5-26-2016/ Fri, 27 May 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution Paladin -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411747-retribution-paladin-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411747-retribution-paladin-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 26 May 2016 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon XP/Leveling Nerfs...Why? p2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 26 May 2016 01:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Grouping for Broken Shore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412875-grouping-for-broken-shore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412875-grouping-for-broken-shore/ Wed, 25 May 2016 22:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Disable Vote-to-Kick in Broken Shore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412869-disable-vote-to-kick-in-broken-shore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412869-disable-vote-to-kick-in-broken-shore/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's the big deal with Overwatch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic gear will be stronger than elite PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Read the Warcraft Movie Prequel—Durotan Available Now!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412839-read-the-warcraft-movie-prequeldurotan-available-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412839-read-the-warcraft-movie-prequeldurotan-available-now/ Wed, 25 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is this legit?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412836-is-this-legit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412836-is-this-legit/ Wed, 25 May 2016 16:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Pet Battle Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412821-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412821-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 25 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 6.2.4 Hotfixes: April 11 - May 24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412761-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412761-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-24/ Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not getting the movie achievement?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Any Southern California players?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Movie–Inspired Transmog Items Now Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412752-warcraft-movieinspired-transmog-items-now-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412752-warcraft-movieinspired-transmog-items-now-available/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Epic World Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412746-epic-world-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412746-epic-world-quests/ Tue, 24 May 2016 22:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Legion Beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411876-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411876-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion-beta/ Tue, 24 May 2016 08:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Booty Bay Phased]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412722-booty-bay-phased/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412722-booty-bay-phased/ Mon, 23 May 2016 22:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412719-tanks-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412719-tanks-in-pvp/ Mon, 23 May 2016 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dev Watercooler: Gearing up for Legion PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412686-dev-watercooler-gearing-up-for-legion-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412686-dev-watercooler-gearing-up-for-legion-pvp/ Mon, 23 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Air Superiority (Suramar)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412683-air-superiority-suramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412683-air-superiority-suramar/ Mon, 23 May 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hacker ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412626-hacker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412626-hacker/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412620-warcraft-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412620-warcraft-art-updates/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legendary Quest: Time to Grab the Ring]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ Fri, 20 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nethaera's Light]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ Fri, 20 May 2016 15:19:00 +0000