<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Stay away from <snip>... DDOS hero]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328386-stay-away-from-snip-ddos-hero/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328386-stay-away-from-snip-ddos-hero/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor Theorycraft Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318876-warlords-of-draenor-theorycraft-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/318876-warlords-of-draenor-theorycraft-discussion/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't see other players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328209-cant-see-other-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328209-cant-see-other-players/ Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic SoO bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328203-mythic-soo-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328203-mythic-soo-bug/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizz finally said "Play horde, Alliance is crap"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just watched Frozen again]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328137-raid-testing-schedule-july-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328137-raid-testing-schedule-july-28/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Premade Groups" / Group Finder Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328152-premade-groups-group-finder-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328152-premade-groups-group-finder-feedback/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Void Storage - Personal Bank FULL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Connected Realms - Update 7/25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328116-connected-realms-update-7-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328116-connected-realms-update-7-25/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - July 24/25th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327699-beta-realm-maintenance-july-24-25th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327699-beta-realm-maintenance-july-24-25th/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brawler’s Guild: What’s Your Rank?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328095-brawlers-guild-whats-your-rank/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328095-brawlers-guild-whats-your-rank/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do I get my chopper?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Character Viewer Updated: Undead Male!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328074-character-viewer-updated-undead-male/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328074-character-viewer-updated-undead-male/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Auchindoun (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328059-feedback-auchindoun-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328059-feedback-auchindoun-heroic/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Skyreach (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328062-feedback-skyreach-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328062-feedback-skyreach-heroic/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Grimrail Depot (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328056-feedback-grimrail-depot-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328056-feedback-grimrail-depot-normal/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Warlords Beta Down?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - 28 July]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326583-raid-testing-schedule-28-july/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326583-raid-testing-schedule-28-july/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 25 (CANCELED)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327714-raid-testing-schedule-july-25-canceled/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327714-raid-testing-schedule-july-25-canceled/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Service Awards Unlocked]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327999-blizzard-service-awards-unlocked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327999-blizzard-service-awards-unlocked/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Russian and European Players to Meet in Battle!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Beta Maint/rename/char. wipe 25/7-CONCLUDED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327954-beta-maint-rename-char-wipe-25-7-concluded/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327954-beta-maint-rename-char-wipe-25-7-concluded/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan Jungle in FUTURE patch (Blue Post)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327945-tanaan-jungle-in-future-patch-blue-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327945-tanaan-jungle-in-future-patch-blue-post/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get to Your Choppa!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327942-get-to-your-choppa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327942-get-to-your-choppa/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard it is very unfair]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] San Diego Comic-Con: Blizzard Showcase Panel Recap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327909-san-diego-comic-con-blizzard-showcase-panel-recap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327909-san-diego-comic-con-blizzard-showcase-panel-recap/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Suggestion- clarify beta renamed servers -PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327864-suggestion-clarify-beta-renamed-servers-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327864-suggestion-clarify-beta-renamed-servers-pvp/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realms Character Wipe]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327831-beta-realms-character-wipe/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327831-beta-realms-character-wipe/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Server Renaming - July 24th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327768-beta-server-renaming-july-24th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327768-beta-server-renaming-july-24th/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Favorite Part of Today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft—Body Moovin']]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327690-artcraftbody-moovin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327690-artcraftbody-moovin/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Coming Soon: Spires of Arak and Nagrand]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327618-coming-soon-spires-of-arak-and-nagrand/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327618-coming-soon-spires-of-arak-and-nagrand/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran class-specific tomes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327501-ashran-class-specific-tomes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327501-ashran-class-specific-tomes/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326280-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326280-feedback-ashran/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Remove Deserter for Beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327486-remove-deserter-for-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327486-remove-deserter-for-beta/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarification on Highmaul/Foundry wings?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327483-clarification-on-highmaul-foundry-wings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327483-clarification-on-highmaul-foundry-wings/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2014 World of Warcraft Arena North American Arena Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327480-2014-world-of-warcraft-arena-north-american-arena-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327480-2014-world-of-warcraft-arena-north-american-arena-tournament/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sparring Arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327471-sparring-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327471-sparring-arena/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison capped at 1000 resources?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327468-garrison-capped-at-1000-resources/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327468-garrison-capped-at-1000-resources/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:03:00 +0000