<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Not Enough Emissary Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415737-not-enough-emissary-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415737-not-enough-emissary-quests/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Demon Invasion Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415602-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415602-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, July 7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415725-legion-developer-qa-thursday-july-7/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415725-legion-developer-qa-thursday-july-7/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, June 30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415704-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415704-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, July 7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415722-legion-developer-qa-thursday-july-7/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415722-legion-developer-qa-thursday-july-7/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415728-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415728-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion PvP Developer Q&A - Watch the VoD Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415731-legion-pvp-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415731-legion-pvp-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Error BLZ51901002 [BETA]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415719-error-blz51901002-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415719-error-blz51901002-beta/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A- Now Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415713-legion-developer-qa-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415713-legion-developer-qa-now-live/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, June 30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415701-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415701-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Missions not adjusting for counters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415698-missions-not-adjusting-for-counters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415698-missions-not-adjusting-for-counters/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Comic: World of Warcraft: Legion #1—Magni: "Fault Lines"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415686-new-comic-world-of-warcraft-legion-1magni-fault-lines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415686-new-comic-world-of-warcraft-legion-1magni-fault-lines/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Problem with renewing subscriptions in Greece.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387759-problem-with-renewing-subscriptions-in-greece/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387759-problem-with-renewing-subscriptions-in-greece/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Play with the Blues - Demon Invasion Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415641-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415641-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] End-Game Itemisation in Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415638-end-game-itemisation-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415638-end-game-itemisation-in-legion/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tormented Guardians (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415626-feedback-tormented-guardians-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415626-feedback-tormented-guardians-raid-finder/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Tormented Guardians (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415629-feedback-tormented-guardians-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415629-feedback-tormented-guardians-raid-finder/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - July 1-5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415620-raid-testing-schedule-july-1-5/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415620-raid-testing-schedule-july-1-5/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 1-5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415623-raid-testing-schedule-july-1-5/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415623-raid-testing-schedule-july-1-5/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Subtlety Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411750-subtlety-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411750-subtlety-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Titanforged In Raids as well?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415407-titanforged-in-raids-as-well/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415407-titanforged-in-raids-as-well/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch Cup 2 of the NA Arena Qualifiers Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415611-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415611-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wardens WQ bugged]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone Championship Tour Key Dates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415584-hearthstone-championship-tour-key-dates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415584-hearthstone-championship-tour-key-dates/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Beta key giveaway Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415569-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415569-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Battleground Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415527-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415527-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] World Quest Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Maximillian of Northshire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415521-maximillian-of-northshire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415521-maximillian-of-northshire/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy - 6/28/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415518-ptr-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415518-ptr-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Build Deploy - 6/28/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415509-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415509-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Rares and Re-Killability]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Asking For Directions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch Cup 2 of the NA Arena Qualifiers Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415512-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415512-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Worldquests and OH Followers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (The magic of flight)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (Enigmatic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:57:00 +0000