<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone® May 2016 Ranked Play Season – Shadowmoon Shenanigans]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410412-hearthstone-may-2016-ranked-play-season-shadowmoon-shenanigans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410412-hearthstone-may-2016-ranked-play-season-shadowmoon-shenanigans/ Sun, 01 May 2016 07:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Camera POV in-flight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410397-camera-pov-in-flight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410397-camera-pov-in-flight/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [bug] Rise, Champions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410406-bug-rise-champions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410406-bug-rise-champions/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Broken Isles Scenario Instance Down]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410391-broken-isles-scenario-instance-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410391-broken-isles-scenario-instance-down/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Paladin Truthguard Quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410403-bug-paladin-truthguard-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410403-bug-paladin-truthguard-quest/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cannot attack without crashing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410400-cannot-attack-without-crashing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410400-cannot-attack-without-crashing/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Azsuna and Parties]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410394-bug-azsuna-and-parties/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410394-bug-azsuna-and-parties/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmaster Monk Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410031-brewmaster-monk-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410031-brewmaster-monk-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 02:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck Characters on Alpha]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409218-stuck-characters-on-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409218-stuck-characters-on-alpha/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – May 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410301-this-month-in-wow-may-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410301-this-month-in-wow-may-2016/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Krosus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410295-krosus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410295-krosus/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [NPC] Infernal Siegebreaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410298-npc-infernal-siegebreaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410298-npc-infernal-siegebreaker/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Demon Hunter Starting Zone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410256-bug-demon-hunter-starting-zone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410256-bug-demon-hunter-starting-zone/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Lady’s Necklace: The Gift of Song]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410229-the-ladys-necklace-the-gift-of-song/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410229-the-ladys-necklace-the-gift-of-song/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The disappearing Dalaran Act!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410226-the-disappearing-dalaran-act/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410226-the-disappearing-dalaran-act/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: I’ll Meet You at the Faire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410205-toy-hunt-ill-meet-you-at-the-faire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410205-toy-hunt-ill-meet-you-at-the-faire/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Road to BlizzCon 2016 WoW Arena Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402282-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402282-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dreadscar Rift Portal it's not working]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410058-dreadscar-rift-portal-its-not-working/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410058-dreadscar-rift-portal-its-not-working/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hate the Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Pet Battle World Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410130-feedback-pet-battle-world-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410130-feedback-pet-battle-world-quests/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Here we go again...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - May 2-3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410121-raid-testing-schedule-may-2-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410121-raid-testing-schedule-may-2-3/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Achievement Hunting: Off to the Races]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410181-achievement-hunting-off-to-the-races/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410181-achievement-hunting-off-to-the-races/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Achievement Hunting: Off to the Races]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410106-achievement-hunting-off-to-the-races/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410106-achievement-hunting-off-to-the-races/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Notice: This Forum Shutting Down May 6]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409923-notice-this-forum-shutting-down-may-6/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409923-notice-this-forum-shutting-down-may-6/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Shaman Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410037-elemental-shaman-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410037-elemental-shaman-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon Benefit Dinner Tickets Now Sold Out]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410064-blizzcon-benefit-dinner-tickets-now-sold-out/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410064-blizzcon-benefit-dinner-tickets-now-sold-out/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:35:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Quest] Demons Be Different]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410061-quest-demons-be-different/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410061-quest-demons-be-different/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Paladin Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410043-protection-paladin-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410043-protection-paladin-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 02:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Marksmanship Hunter Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410022-marksmanship-hunter-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410022-marksmanship-hunter-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Affliction Warlock Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410010-affliction-warlock-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410010-affliction-warlock-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon Benefit Dinner Tickets On Sale Wednesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410055-blizzcon-benefit-dinner-tickets-on-sale-wednesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410055-blizzcon-benefit-dinner-tickets-on-sale-wednesday/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:30:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms Warrior Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409944-arms-warrior-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409944-arms-warrior-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409995-holy-priest-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409995-holy-priest-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 4/27 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409932-4-27-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409932-4-27-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane Mage Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409968-arcane-mage-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409968-arcane-mage-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:53:00 +0000