<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] To everyone at Blizzard, from CEO to CSR...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335574-to-everyone-at-blizzard-from-ceo-to-csr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335574-to-everyone-at-blizzard-from-ceo-to-csr/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Stability Issues - 8/28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335505-beta-stability-issues-8-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335505-beta-stability-issues-8-28/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 06:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Curse of Naxxramas™ Launch Event Ending Soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335589-curse-of-naxxramas-launch-event-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335589-curse-of-naxxramas-launch-event-ending-soon/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] /Kick]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335586-kick/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335586-kick/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warriors EXTREMELY OP on WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335562-warriors-extremely-op-on-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335562-warriors-extremely-op-on-wod/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alchemy work orders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335493-alchemy-work-orders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335493-alchemy-work-orders/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can get into game for some reason]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335487-can-get-into-game-for-some-reason/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335487-can-get-into-game-for-some-reason/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Call to Arms- no longer visible?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335490-battleground-call-to-arms-no-longer-visible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335490-battleground-call-to-arms-no-longer-visible/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch and Learn with Noxious]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335553-watch-and-learn-with-noxious/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335553-watch-and-learn-with-noxious/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 28/08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-28-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-28-08/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] There is too much "evading" in Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335373-there-is-too-much-evading-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335373-there-is-too-much-evading-in-ashran/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Cannot Tame...."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335439-cannot-tame/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335439-cannot-tame/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335523-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335523-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Burial Grounds] - Bug found (with images)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335436-burial-grounds-bug-found-with-images/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335436-burial-grounds-bug-found-with-images/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I give up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335451-i-give-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335451-i-give-up/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to Queue for Skirmishes Since Reset]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335442-unable-to-queue-for-skirmishes-since-reset/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335442-unable-to-queue-for-skirmishes-since-reset/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] North American Collegiate Hearthstone Open 2 – Top 8 Spotlight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335556-north-american-collegiate-hearthstone-open-2-top-8-spotlight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335556-north-american-collegiate-hearthstone-open-2-top-8-spotlight/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please make Garden/Mine reset daily, not 24hr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335343-please-make-garden-mine-reset-daily-not-24hr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335343-please-make-garden-mine-reset-daily-not-24hr/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We’re Ready for PAX Prime. Are You? Join us Aug. 29- Sept. 1 2014!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335331-were-ready-for-pax-prime-are-you-join-us-aug-29-sept-1-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335331-were-ready-for-pax-prime-are-you-join-us-aug-29-sept-1-2014/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone™ August 2014 Ranked Play Season – The Chill of Icecrown - Ending Soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335526-hearthstone-august-2014-ranked-play-season-the-chill-of-icecrown-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335526-hearthstone-august-2014-ranked-play-season-the-chill-of-icecrown-ending-soon/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle Pets you'd like to see]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335214-battle-pets-youd-like-to-see/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335214-battle-pets-youd-like-to-see/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335202-free-character-migrations-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335202-free-character-migrations-available/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone™ World Championship – Eligible Community Tournaments]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335529-hearthstone-world-championship-eligible-community-tournaments/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335529-hearthstone-world-championship-eligible-community-tournaments/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Reset]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334890-weekly-reset/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334890-weekly-reset/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Making use of Justice Points?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334887-making-use-of-justice-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334887-making-use-of-justice-points/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upgrade your Launcher to Battle.net Desktop App!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334863-upgrade-your-launcher-to-battlenet-desktop-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334863-upgrade-your-launcher-to-battlenet-desktop-app/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Harvesting Trees for Timber]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334818-harvesting-trees-for-timber/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334818-harvesting-trees-for-timber/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Walled City (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334461-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334461-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter Consolidated Feedback P2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334734-hunter-consolidated-feedback-p2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334734-hunter-consolidated-feedback-p2/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stop Walking Away! I'm Not Done Yet!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334785-stop-walking-away-im-not-done-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334785-stop-walking-away-im-not-done-yet/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] turning timber into profit quest bugged]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334782-turning-timber-into-profit-quest-bugged/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334782-turning-timber-into-profit-quest-bugged/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Rulkster]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334764-the-rulkster/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334764-the-rulkster/ Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zodiac sign = race or class chosen?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334545-zodiac-sign-race-or-class-chosen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334545-zodiac-sign-race-or-class-chosen/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] When Should I Start Raiding?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334536-when-should-i-start-raiding/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gun silencers?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334539-gun-silencers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334539-gun-silencers/ Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Tempered Fate acquisition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Back from the dead, ready for WoD...but first]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334362-back-from-the-dead-ready-for-wodbut-first/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334362-back-from-the-dead-ready-for-wodbut-first/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 04:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why do Americans use the imperial system?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334485-why-do-americans-use-the-imperial-system/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334485-why-do-americans-use-the-imperial-system/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 03:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Walled City (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334458-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334458-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:53:00 +0000