<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Guardian]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401781-feedback-guardian/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401781-feedback-guardian/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Marksman Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401751-feedback-marksman-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401751-feedback-marksman-hunter/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Fury Warrior]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401745-feedback-fury-warrior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401745-feedback-fury-warrior/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.2/6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/385860-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/385860-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stupid blizzard... >:(]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401739-stupid-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401739-stupid-blizzard/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Authentication Outage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401727-authentication-outage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401727-authentication-outage/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ranked Player Spotlight – Fr0zen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401706-ranked-player-spotlight-fr0zen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401706-ranked-player-spotlight-fr0zen/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mac Clients Not Launching]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401583-mac-clients-not-launching/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401583-mac-clients-not-launching/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crashes on Ability Use]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401601-crashes-on-ability-use/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401601-crashes-on-ability-use/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Maw of Souls (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401604-feedback-maw-of-souls-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401604-feedback-maw-of-souls-normal/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch the Legion Dungeon Race Live This Thursday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400962-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400962-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Watch the Legion Dungeon Race Live This Thursday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400974-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400974-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch the Legion Dungeon Race Live Now!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401586-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401586-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-now/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Watch the Legion Dungeon Race Live This Thursday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401589-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401589-watch-the-legion-dungeon-race-live-this-thursday/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Logging Feature: COMBATANT_INFO]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398157-new-logging-feature-combatant-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398157-new-logging-feature-combatant-info/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Make-A-Wish® Charity Pet: Thank You!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401526-make-a-wish-charity-pet-thank-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401526-make-a-wish-charity-pet-thank-you/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Make-A-Wish® Charity Pet: Thank You!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401529-make-a-wish-charity-pet-thank-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401529-make-a-wish-charity-pet-thank-you/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Randomly Crashing (Unknown Cause)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401547-bug-randomly-crashing-unknown-cause/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401547-bug-randomly-crashing-unknown-cause/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Mount you would steal - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261745-the-mount-you-would-steal-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261745-the-mount-you-would-steal-continued/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.2/6.2.3 & Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/391287-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/391287-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623-legion/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2/10 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401493-2-10-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401493-2-10-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Build Deploy - 2/10/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401448-build-deploy-2-10-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401448-build-deploy-2-10-2016/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bans Lifted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125966-bans-lifted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125966-bans-lifted/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401415-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401415-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401412-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401412-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Censorship on the forum... Good job!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401397-censorship-on-the-forum-good-job/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401397-censorship-on-the-forum-good-job/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401352-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401352-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ptr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401328-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401328-ptr/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401322-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401322-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rygarius]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401304-rygarius/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401304-rygarius/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch the 2016 European Winter Preliminaries]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401319-watch-the-2016-european-winter-preliminaries/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401319-watch-the-2016-european-winter-preliminaries/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401265-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401265-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If WOW Food was real food!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401199-if-wow-food-was-real-food/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401199-if-wow-food-was-real-food/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are the most lethal raid mechanics?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401223-what-are-the-most-lethal-raid-mechanics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401223-what-are-the-most-lethal-raid-mechanics/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alone with anxiety]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401217-alone-with-anxiety/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401217-alone-with-anxiety/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 6.2.4 PTR Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401226-patch-624-ptr-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401226-patch-624-ptr-notes/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 6.2.4 PTR Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401241-patch-624-ptr-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401241-patch-624-ptr-notes/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brew of the Month]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401196-brew-of-the-month/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401196-brew-of-the-month/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz's 25th Anniversary is this month!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401181-blizzs-25th-anniversary-is-this-month/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401181-blizzs-25th-anniversary-is-this-month/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 21:10:00 +0000