<![CDATA[Cataclysm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] 6.1.2 Hotfixes: April 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369438-612-hotfixes-april-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369438-612-hotfixes-april-20/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW Token Coming April 21 in Europe]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369360-wow-token-coming-april-21-in-europe/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369360-wow-token-coming-april-21-in-europe/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Timewalking Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369354-timewalking-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369354-timewalking-dungeons/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369237-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369237-timewalking/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 03:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Get Your BlizzCon® Tickets This Thursday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369294-get-your-blizzcon-tickets-this-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369294-get-your-blizzcon-tickets-this-thursday/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes - April 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369282-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369282-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Second Batch of BlizzCon Tickets On Sale Saturday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369297-second-batch-of-blizzcon-tickets-on-sale-saturday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369297-second-batch-of-blizzcon-tickets-on-sale-saturday/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes - April 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369351-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369351-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-17/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes - April 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369279-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369279-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-17/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A Questions Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response Thread to Holinka on Gearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Iron Reaver (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369255-feedback-iron-reaver-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369255-feedback-iron-reaver-heroic/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Iron Reaver (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369258-feedback-iron-reaver-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369258-feedback-iron-reaver-heroic/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363171-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363171-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-61/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 raid]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369249-62-raid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369249-62-raid/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 11 thousand Gariison resources lol]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369234-11-thousand-gariison-resources-lol/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369234-11-thousand-gariison-resources-lol/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Devlain by G. Umlandt]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369189-community-spotlight-devlain-by-g-umlandt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369189-community-spotlight-devlain-by-g-umlandt/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone at Heroes of the Dorm!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369222-hearthstone-at-heroes-of-the-dorm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369222-hearthstone-at-heroes-of-the-dorm/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CRZ was terrible almost 3 years ago]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369132-crz-was-terrible-almost-3-years-ago/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369132-crz-was-terrible-almost-3-years-ago/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [An Inside Job] Quest Cinematic Missing.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369138-an-inside-job-quest-cinematic-missing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369138-an-inside-job-quest-cinematic-missing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If one guy can throw off everyone's ring proc]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369135-if-one-guy-can-throw-off-everyones-ring-proc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369135-if-one-guy-can-throw-off-everyones-ring-proc/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wanted: Option For Higher Difficulties in LFR]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369120-wanted-option-for-higher-difficulties-in-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369120-wanted-option-for-higher-difficulties-in-lfr/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forced to sell WoW token]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369126-forced-to-sell-wow-token/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369126-forced-to-sell-wow-token/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] People getting past Galakras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369117-people-getting-past-galakras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369117-people-getting-past-galakras/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deployment - 4/16/15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369009-ptr-build-deployment-4-16-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369009-ptr-build-deployment-4-16-15/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mastering the Menagerie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369033-mastering-the-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369033-mastering-the-menagerie/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - April 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369057-raid-testing-schedule-april-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369057-raid-testing-schedule-april-17/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - April 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369060-raid-testing-schedule-april-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369060-raid-testing-schedule-april-17/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mastering the Menagerie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369030-mastering-the-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369030-mastering-the-menagerie/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Huge Changes in 6.2 With No Explanation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368928-huge-changes-in-62-with-no-explanation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368928-huge-changes-in-62-with-no-explanation/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not-yet-unlocked Menagerie group therapy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368940-not-yet-unlocked-menagerie-group-therapy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368940-not-yet-unlocked-menagerie-group-therapy/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NO MORE BATTLEGROUND BOTS! DEMAND CAPTCHA!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369012-no-more-battleground-bots-demand-captcha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369012-no-more-battleground-bots-demand-captcha/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Mountain: Blackrock Spire – Now Open!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368964-blackrock-mountain-blackrock-spire-now-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368964-blackrock-mountain-blackrock-spire-now-open/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Looks like we're getting Hoggs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368775-looks-like-were-getting-hoggs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368775-looks-like-were-getting-hoggs/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] When did Pet Battling get Serious]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368481-when-did-pet-battling-get-serious/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368481-when-did-pet-battling-get-serious/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I would like an explanation as to why]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368931-i-would-like-an-explanation-as-to-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368931-i-would-like-an-explanation-as-to-why/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan shouldn't be another Timeless Isle]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368925-tanaan-shouldnt-be-another-timeless-isle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368925-tanaan-shouldnt-be-another-timeless-isle/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368922-62-ptr-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368922-62-ptr-patch-notes/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes - April 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368949-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368949-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 PTR Patch Notes - April 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368916-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368916-62-ptr-patch-notes-april-15/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:00:00 +0000