<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Tom Chilton is no more? He's been fired?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354868-tom-chilton-is-no-more-hes-been-fired/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354868-tom-chilton-is-no-more-hes-been-fired/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft in the New Year]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354754-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354754-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran forum is open for discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft in the New Year]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354757-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354757-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Most disturbing thing in game]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354664-most-disturbing-thing-in-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354664-most-disturbing-thing-in-game/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Garrison Outpost Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353839-upcoming-garrison-outpost-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353839-upcoming-garrison-outpost-hotfixes/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 02:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] connected realm list update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354277-connected-realm-list-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354277-connected-realm-list-update/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death Knight Creation Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353971-death-knight-creation-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353971-death-knight-creation-change/ Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Death Knight Creation Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353983-death-knight-creation-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353983-death-knight-creation-change/ Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When did you last visit your home village?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353953-when-did-you-last-visit-your-home-village/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353953-when-did-you-last-visit-your-home-village/ Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have you started on alts?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353869-have-you-started-on-alts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353869-have-you-started-on-alts/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Citizens of Dalaran!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353845-citizens-of-dalaran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353845-citizens-of-dalaran/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Create A Conquest PvP vendor outside Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353722-create-a-conquest-pvp-vendor-outside-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353722-create-a-conquest-pvp-vendor-outside-ashran/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations (FCM) 10/12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353539-free-character-migrations-fcm-10-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353539-free-character-migrations-fcm-10-12/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] A Steamy Romance Novel: Savage Passions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353512-a-steamy-romance-novel-savage-passions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353512-a-steamy-romance-novel-savage-passions/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR announcement? Or do we have to twitter?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353119-lfr-announcement-or-do-we-have-to-twitter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353119-lfr-announcement-or-do-we-have-to-twitter/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Everburning Candle Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353047-everburning-candle-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353047-everburning-candle-changes/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The suspense is killing me]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352828-the-suspense-is-killing-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352828-the-suspense-is-killing-me/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Employees on Different Pages?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352825-blizzard-employees-on-different-pages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352825-blizzard-employees-on-different-pages/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Everburning Candle Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352770-everburning-candle-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352770-everburning-candle-changes/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Guides]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353017-warlords-of-draenor-guides/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353017-warlords-of-draenor-guides/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bag of Salvaged Goods]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ Sun, 07 Dec 2014 06:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Fix Kronus!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352473-please-fix-kronus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352473-please-fix-kronus/ Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now Live: WoW Design AMA on Reddit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352328-now-live-wow-design-ama-on-reddit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352328-now-live-wow-design-ama-on-reddit/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran only Vendors... complete]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352106-ashran-only-vendors-complete/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352106-ashran-only-vendors-complete/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 04:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroics Ruined by quest.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352078-heroics-ruined-by-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352078-heroics-ruined-by-quest/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 22:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Character not found.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352035-character-not-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352035-character-not-found/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 02:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Trinket Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351957-trinket-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351957-trinket-hotfixes/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Tempered Fate Explanation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351990-seal-of-tempered-fate-explanation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351990-seal-of-tempered-fate-explanation/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz can you please hire me?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351960-blizz-can-you-please-hire-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351960-blizz-can-you-please-hire-me/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Trinket Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351972-trinket-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351972-trinket-hotfixes/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seriously, Follower Missions are not Awesome.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351915-seriously-follower-missions-are-not-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351915-seriously-follower-missions-are-not-awesome/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thanks, Blizzard!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351912-thanks-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351912-thanks-blizzard/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] how to fly in drenor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351903-how-to-fly-in-drenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351903-how-to-fly-in-drenor/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Thanks for the surprise!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351900-thanks-for-the-surprise/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351900-thanks-for-the-surprise/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Missing Glyphs Added to Inscription Vendors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351888-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351888-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ongoing Latency, Connection, and Service Issu]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Please get rid of Yrel from the main questline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351795-please-get-rid-of-yrel-from-the-main-questline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351795-please-get-rid-of-yrel-from-the-main-questline/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Are Blizzard ignoring sticky requests?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351756-are-blizzard-ignoring-sticky-requests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351756-are-blizzard-ignoring-sticky-requests/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Missing Glyphs Added to Inscription Vendors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:09:00 +0000