<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] No Blood Elf models in WoD Launch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329715-no-blood-elf-models-in-wod-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329715-no-blood-elf-models-in-wod-launch/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Swearing in game question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329670-swearing-in-game-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329670-swearing-in-game-question/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not looking forward to WoD anymore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329619-not-looking-forward-to-wod-anymore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329619-not-looking-forward-to-wod-anymore/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 31/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-31-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-31-07/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Happy Birthday to Me!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329415-happy-birthday-to-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329415-happy-birthday-to-me/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Character models faces look all the same!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please no stat squish]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247321-please-no-stat-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247321-please-no-stat-squish/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which Zone Are You Most Excited to Explore?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328980-which-zone-are-you-most-excited-to-explore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328980-which-zone-are-you-most-excited-to-explore/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Visa Rewards is ending!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328815-world-of-warcraft-visa-rewards-is-ending/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328815-world-of-warcraft-visa-rewards-is-ending/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druids getting screwed from ability prune]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328479-druids-getting-screwed-from-ability-prune/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328479-druids-getting-screwed-from-ability-prune/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizz finally said "Play horde, Alliance is crap"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just watched Frozen again]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Void Storage - Personal Bank FULL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do I get my chopper?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Warlords Beta Down?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard it is very unfair]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Favorite Part of Today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can I get a blue to commment back pls?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Issue after Server restart!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] THANK YOU BLIZZ!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My game won't finish loading in]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Woot the servers are back up !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Going to be a lot of forum suspensions.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Extended Maintenance - July 22 UPDATED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where is WoW going?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] does your main class in wow describe your]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Touch of death working at 90%? WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brazier of Invocation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Bomb Shelter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] give Hoggar a legendary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Onyxian Drake!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healing Spheres in Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The stat squish..what is getting squished?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Type of Adventurer Will You Be?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Buy-a-Ban!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Warcraft Books...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] In a different topic several people...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross-realm raiding is great]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Wod faction hubs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325482-wod-faction-hubs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325482-wod-faction-hubs/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] On December 7th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325479-on-december-7th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325479-on-december-7th/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:42:00 +0000