<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Mr Chilton - What do you mean you don't know?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333471-mr-chilton-what-do-you-mean-you-dont-know/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333471-mr-chilton-what-do-you-mean-you-dont-know/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If Gnomes drank the blood of Mannoroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333564-if-gnomes-drank-the-blood-of-mannoroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333564-if-gnomes-drank-the-blood-of-mannoroth/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Twitch Streamers Giving Away Beta Keys]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333111-twitch-streamers-giving-away-beta-keys/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333111-twitch-streamers-giving-away-beta-keys/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Taco Tuesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333363-taco-tuesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333363-taco-tuesday/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] What is your "Thing" in WoW?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333270-what-is-your-thing-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333270-what-is-your-thing-in-wow/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WTH just happened!!?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333261-wth-just-happened/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333261-wth-just-happened/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 19/08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-19-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-19-08/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck at 90% 19/08/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333255-stuck-at-90-19-08-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333255-stuck-at-90-19-08-2014/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0 boa changes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333051-60-boa-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333051-60-boa-changes/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tom Chilton's interview/Future of WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333012-tom-chiltons-interview-future-of-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333012-tom-chiltons-interview-future-of-wod/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Posting Warlords of Draenor Story Spoilers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332811-posting-warlords-of-draenor-story-spoilers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332811-posting-warlords-of-draenor-story-spoilers/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why would Horde Orcs fight the Iron Horde?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332805-why-would-horde-orcs-fight-the-iron-horde/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332805-why-would-horde-orcs-fight-the-iron-horde/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 02:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Never set a yak on fire"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332784-never-set-a-yak-on-fire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332784-never-set-a-yak-on-fire/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Posting Warlords of Draenor Story Spoilers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332772-posting-warlords-of-draenor-story-spoilers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332772-posting-warlords-of-draenor-story-spoilers/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Secure your current recurring subscription price for two years]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332634-secure-your-current-recurring-subscription-price-for-two-years/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332634-secure-your-current-recurring-subscription-price-for-two-years/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Popcorn]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332448-popcorn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332448-popcorn/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition: lock all ugly races in cages]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332403-petition-lock-all-ugly-races-in-cages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332403-petition-lock-all-ugly-races-in-cages/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So... we have 5 days to get to level 100]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332397-so-we-have-5-days-to-get-to-level-100/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332397-so-we-have-5-days-to-get-to-level-100/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations (FCM) 13/08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331872-free-character-migrations-fcm-13-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331872-free-character-migrations-fcm-13-08/ Grim Batol, Karazhan If you wish to discuss an FCM for a specific realm, the dedicated discuss...]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gaze of the Black Prince active on Tuesday?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331725-gaze-of-the-black-prince-active-on-tuesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331725-gaze-of-the-black-prince-active-on-tuesday/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Servers still down]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331722-servers-still-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331722-servers-still-down/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Things you did when you were a noob]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330741-things-you-did-when-you-were-a-noob/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330741-things-you-did-when-you-were-a-noob/ Sat, 09 Aug 2014 05:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gul'dan and the Stranger]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331023-guldan-and-the-stranger/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331023-guldan-and-the-stranger/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Grommash Hellscream vs Beta Orcs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330681-grommash-hellscream-vs-beta-orcs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330681-grommash-hellscream-vs-beta-orcs/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Got Ashes Today!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330378-got-ashes-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330378-got-ashes-today/ Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Make Hexos a raid boss.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330213-make-hexos-a-raid-boss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330213-make-hexos-a-raid-boss/ Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tyrande's nipple removed from loading screen.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330210-tyrandes-nipple-removed-from-loading-screen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330210-tyrandes-nipple-removed-from-loading-screen/ Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ok, WoW really did get to me this time....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329961-ok-wow-really-did-get-to-me-this-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329961-ok-wow-really-did-get-to-me-this-time/ Mon, 04 Aug 2014 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No Blood Elf models in WoD Launch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329715-no-blood-elf-models-in-wod-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329715-no-blood-elf-models-in-wod-launch/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Swearing in game question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329670-swearing-in-game-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329670-swearing-in-game-question/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not looking forward to WoD anymore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329619-not-looking-forward-to-wod-anymore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329619-not-looking-forward-to-wod-anymore/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Happy Birthday to Me!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329415-happy-birthday-to-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329415-happy-birthday-to-me/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Character models faces look all the same!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please no stat squish]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247321-please-no-stat-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247321-please-no-stat-squish/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which Zone Are You Most Excited to Explore?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328980-which-zone-are-you-most-excited-to-explore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328980-which-zone-are-you-most-excited-to-explore/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Visa Rewards is ending!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328815-world-of-warcraft-visa-rewards-is-ending/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328815-world-of-warcraft-visa-rewards-is-ending/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druids getting screwed from ability prune]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328479-druids-getting-screwed-from-ability-prune/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328479-druids-getting-screwed-from-ability-prune/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizz finally said "Play horde, Alliance is crap"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328155-blizz-finally-said-play-horde-alliance-is-crap/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just watched Frozen again]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Void Storage - Personal Bank FULL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:15:00 +0000