<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Unable to mount since new patch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347454-unable-to-mount-since-new-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347454-unable-to-mount-since-new-patch/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's Going On With Honor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346992-whats-going-on-with-honor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346992-whats-going-on-with-honor/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347241-class-tuning-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347241-class-tuning-changes/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Tuning Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347259-class-tuning-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347259-class-tuning-changes/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Woot got into Heros of the storm alpha]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347244-woot-got-into-heros-of-the-storm-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347244-woot-got-into-heros-of-the-storm-alpha/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 03:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] After Watching that Ashran Stream today...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, Email to update Info?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Look to your right ->]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347136-look-to-your-right/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347136-look-to-your-right/ over thereIt's pride rock.SimbaaaaaaaaaaaaEdit: ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)...]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: October 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347133-603-hotfixes-october-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347133-603-hotfixes-october-28/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zarhym event on TI no longer gives gold?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Onyxian Drake AND Fiery Warhorse]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347004-onyxian-drake-and-fiery-warhorse/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347004-onyxian-drake-and-fiery-warhorse/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can undead breathe underwater again?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346995-can-undead-breathe-underwater-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346995-can-undead-breathe-underwater-again/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Defense]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346851-world-defense/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346851-world-defense/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 problem with Get Kraken! quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346671-602-problem-with-get-kraken-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346671-602-problem-with-get-kraken-quest/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dear Social Media]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get Rid Of This Asinine XP "Grind" Nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Colorblind Shaders 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.0.3 Patch Tomorrow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346890-603-patch-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346890-603-patch-tomorrow/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Defense]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346857-world-defense/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346857-world-defense/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question about Mythic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346854-question-about-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346854-question-about-mythic/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Patch Tomorrow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How Do We Do Low Lvl Blasted Lands?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arthas Costume STILL unobtainable for some]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Behind the Scenes of Lords of War...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To all of you community managers >:(]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346677-to-all-of-you-community-managers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346677-to-all-of-you-community-managers/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 02:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] free 7 days game time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regarding 7 Day Promotion Emails]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] why oh why]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346524-why-oh-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346524-why-oh-why/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BWL attunement?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346242-bwl-attunement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346242-bwl-attunement/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best Race]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't "Create All" In Professions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346434-cant-create-all-in-professions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346434-cant-create-all-in-professions/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Super secret Horde only thread (No Alliance!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alliance has it bad for the Wickerman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346413-alliance-has-it-bad-for-the-wickerman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346413-alliance-has-it-bad-for-the-wickerman/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Help Me... Which mog out of these two?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346419-help-me-which-mog-out-of-these-two/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346419-help-me-which-mog-out-of-these-two/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brown Orcs should happen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346392-brown-orcs-should-happen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346392-brown-orcs-should-happen/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I wish GC was still here.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346386-i-wish-gc-was-still-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346386-i-wish-gc-was-still-here/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] HAPPY CAPSLOCK DAY!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346224-happy-capslock-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346224-happy-capslock-day/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] HOW MUCH FAIL?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346230-how-much-fail/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346230-how-much-fail/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just starting, Game isnt what i expected.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forums are useless, Blizzard doesn't listen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:57:00 +0000