<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Followers and Garrison Missions XP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350409-followers-and-garrison-missions-xp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350409-followers-and-garrison-missions-xp/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Possible MC Bug Found?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Teaching Followers New Traits]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351174-teaching-followers-new-traits/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351174-teaching-followers-new-traits/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Personal loot - What were you thinking?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351090-personal-loot-what-were-you-thinking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351090-personal-loot-what-were-you-thinking/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Petition to bring back Personal Loot!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351084-petition-to-bring-back-personal-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351084-petition-to-bring-back-personal-loot/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mob Corpses despawning too fast?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Menagerie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Solved: No Blueprint for Lvl 1 Building]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350988-solved-no-blueprint-for-lvl-1-building/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350988-solved-no-blueprint-for-lvl-1-building/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz, STOP the Postmaster SPAM]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle in Ashran daily needs re-worked.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Follow us at @WarcraftDevs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350889-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350889-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Follow us at @WarcraftDevs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] flying, the difference between us]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Invasions and You]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350775-garrison-invasions-and-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350775-garrison-invasions-and-you/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Message from J. Allen Brack]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350553-message-from-j-allen-brack/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350553-message-from-j-allen-brack/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sooo you're letting them keep the rings?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Message from J. Allen Brack]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Barn, Inn, or Trading Post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do Garrison bonuses work in Ashran?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Herb And Mine Level 3 Plans Not Showing Up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Button on mobile App?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To people who want faster Garrison Resources:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW 10th Anniversary Event in London]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348396-wow-10th-anniversary-event-in-london/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348396-wow-10th-anniversary-event-in-london/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Half of the guild stuck on server during migration!HELP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350490-half-of-the-guild-stuck-on-server-during-migrationhelp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350490-half-of-the-guild-stuck-on-server-during-migrationhelp/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Sunday 12:00 pm PST]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-sunday-1200-pm-pst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-sunday-1200-pm-pst/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Character not found"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350349-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350349-ashran/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assign followers to mine?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350328-assign-followers-to-mine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350328-assign-followers-to-mine/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Soundtrack to Warlords is a Masterpiece]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350298-the-soundtrack-to-warlords-is-a-masterpiece/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350298-the-soundtrack-to-warlords-is-a-masterpiece/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Launch Update–Sunday 9:04 p.m. CET]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350175-warlords-launch-updatesunday-904-pm-cet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350175-warlords-launch-updatesunday-904-pm-cet/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Locked- Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Launch Update – Closed- Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350109-warlords-launch-update-closed-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350109-warlords-launch-update-closed-continued/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Great Job Blizz on hiding the treasures!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350172-great-job-blizz-on-hiding-the-treasures/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350172-great-job-blizz-on-hiding-the-treasures/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bashiok needs to sleep]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350169-bashiok-needs-to-sleep/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350169-bashiok-needs-to-sleep/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Queues's already? I thought capacity went up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update– Friday 10:00 p.m. PST]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350130-warlords-launch-update-friday-1000-pm-pst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350130-warlords-launch-update-friday-1000-pm-pst/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Launch Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349920-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349920-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz finally admits the problem. No DDOS'ing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor Launch Update: 1:40 p.m.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:05:00 +0000