<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Beta key giveaway Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] A Popular Botting Farming Spot Plz Fix It!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415314-a-popular-botting-farming-spot-plz-fix-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415314-a-popular-botting-farming-spot-plz-fix-it/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] the 360 photos for Legion are awesome :)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion PvP Q&A – Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415113-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415113-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion PvP Q&A – Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415104-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415104-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Safe to vendor T-mog gear sitting in bank?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414981-safe-to-vendor-t-mog-gear-sitting-in-bank/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414981-safe-to-vendor-t-mog-gear-sitting-in-bank/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Transmog....what the what?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414987-legion-transmogwhat-the-what/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414987-legion-transmogwhat-the-what/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which One Are You?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414810-which-one-are-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414810-which-one-are-you/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I got to marry my WoW love]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414639-i-got-to-marry-my-wow-love/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414639-i-got-to-marry-my-wow-love/ Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let's Talk About Blood of Sargeras being BoP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414636-lets-talk-about-blood-of-sargeras-being-bop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414636-lets-talk-about-blood-of-sargeras-being-bop/ Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Profession Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414600-legion-profession-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414600-legion-profession-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Profession Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414594-legion-profession-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414594-legion-profession-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Live Dev Q&A - Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413973-legion-live-dev-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413973-legion-live-dev-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I can't stop thinking about Elf Female toes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414264-i-cant-stop-thinking-about-elf-female-toes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414264-i-cant-stop-thinking-about-elf-female-toes/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Live Dev Q&A - Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413970-legion-live-dev-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413970-legion-live-dev-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft movie. good and bad somehow.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413916-warcraft-movie-good-and-bad-somehow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413916-warcraft-movie-good-and-bad-somehow/ Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The God-King of WoW forums has returned!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413814-the-god-king-of-wow-forums-has-returned/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413814-the-god-king-of-wow-forums-has-returned/ Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scheduled Maintenance - 6/7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413550-scheduled-maintenance-6-7/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413550-scheduled-maintenance-6-7/ Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Character Slots Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413538-character-slots-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413538-character-slots-legion/ Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Transmog Items?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413400-transmog-items/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413400-transmog-items/ Sun, 05 Jun 2016 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So i moved to california last week....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413298-so-i-moved-to-california-last-week/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413298-so-i-moved-to-california-last-week/ Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Coffee Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413088-coffee-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413088-coffee-thread/ Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warcraft: the Beginning (Spoilers)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413241-warcraft-the-beginning-spoilers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413241-warcraft-the-beginning-spoilers/ Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pride Parade (2016) Announcement!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413085-pride-parade-2016-announcement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413085-pride-parade-2016-announcement/ Tue, 31 May 2016 22:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Tue, 31 May 2016 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] LFR in Legion will have true tier gear.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413052-lfr-in-legion-will-have-true-tier-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413052-lfr-in-legion-will-have-true-tier-gear/ Tue, 31 May 2016 14:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon XP/Leveling Nerfs...Why? p2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's the big deal with Overwatch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic gear will be stronger than elite PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not getting the movie achievement?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Any Southern California players?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nethaera's Light]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ Fri, 20 May 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another ban wave?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix Farmer Saldean now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000