<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] New Blue! Welcome to Aerya!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have you decided on a main for Legion yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754261-have-you-decided-on-a-main-for-legion-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754261-have-you-decided-on-a-main-for-legion-yet/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Sombra hiding in this forum?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754252-is-sombra-hiding-in-this-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754252-is-sombra-hiding-in-this-forum/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Has anyone recognized you in game?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754168-has-anyone-recognized-you-in-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754168-has-anyone-recognized-you-in-game/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Inopportune Release Dates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754156-blizzard-inopportune-release-dates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754156-blizzard-inopportune-release-dates/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 1m]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753862-1m/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753862-1m/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Dungeon and Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753859-legion-dungeon-and-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753859-legion-dungeon-and-raid-schedule/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dumbest Nerf by Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753742-dumbest-nerf-by-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753742-dumbest-nerf-by-blizzard/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just discovered that some legion dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753358-just-discovered-that-some-legion-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753358-just-discovered-that-some-legion-dungeons/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Demon Invasions Experience Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/592848-demon-invasions-experience-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/592848-demon-invasions-experience-hotfix/ Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How are you handling the Invasion Exp Nerf?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/671034-how-are-you-handling-the-invasion-exp-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/671034-how-are-you-handling-the-invasion-exp-nerf/ Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch is killing wow, and blizz does nothing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/592671-patch-is-killing-wow-and-blizz-does-nothing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/592671-patch-is-killing-wow-and-blizz-does-nothing/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 04:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New WoW Toy Idea]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591195-new-wow-toy-idea/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591195-new-wow-toy-idea/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.0.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439347-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-703/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439347-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-703/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [SPOILERS] Discuss the patch - im speechless]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/588663-spoilers-discuss-the-patch-im-speechless/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/588663-spoilers-discuss-the-patch-im-speechless/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cannot delete Demon Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587946-cannot-delete-demon-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587946-cannot-delete-demon-hunter/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can not DELETE Demon Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587979-can-not-delete-demon-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587979-can-not-delete-demon-hunter/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are some DH names you reserved?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587265-what-are-some-dh-names-you-reserved/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587265-what-are-some-dh-names-you-reserved/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SERVERS ARE UP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587106-servers-are-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/587106-servers-are-up/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Broken Shore, Demon Hunters, and Invasions, Arrive August 10th!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/586344-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-arrive-august-10th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/586344-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-arrive-august-10th/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Forum Avatars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/584196-new-forum-avatars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/584196-new-forum-avatars/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't Create Demon Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/582711-cant-create-demon-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/582711-cant-create-demon-hunter/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 04:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Broken Shore, Demon Hunters, and Invasions arrive Tuesday, August 9]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/582708-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-arrive-tuesday-august-9/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/582708-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-arrive-tuesday-august-9/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Gamescom Legion Contest Official Rules]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591810-gamescom-legion-contest-official-rules/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591810-gamescom-legion-contest-official-rules/ Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are You Prepared?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539889-are-you-prepared/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539889-are-you-prepared/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 05:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healer Appreciation Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539880-healer-appreciation-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539880-healer-appreciation-thread/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New World of Warcraft Site & Forums Coming July 26]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419751-new-world-of-warcraft-site-forums-coming-july-26/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419751-new-world-of-warcraft-site-forums-coming-july-26/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Max camera distance reduced (now live)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New World of Warcraft Site & Forums Coming July 26th!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439614-new-world-of-warcraft-site-forums-coming-july-26th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439614-new-world-of-warcraft-site-forums-coming-july-26th/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Demon Hunter Early Access and Demon Invasions Begin August 10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Removal of Action Cam]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/495591-the-removal-of-action-cam/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/495591-the-removal-of-action-cam/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World LAG now BLIZZARD !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458085-world-lag-now-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458085-world-lag-now-blizzard/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 13:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wow taking more than 100 gb?????????????]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478281-wow-taking-more-than-100-gb/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478281-wow-taking-more-than-100-gb/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Early Access and Demon Invasions Begin August 9]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478275-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasionsbegin-august-9/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478275-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasionsbegin-august-9/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] August 9th!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478278-august-9th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/478278-august-9th/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Phasing needs to be fixed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Motion Sickness]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439479-motion-sickness/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439479-motion-sickness/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Why does this item require level 98 to mog?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439518-why-does-this-item-require-level-98-to-mog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439518-why-does-this-item-require-level-98-to-mog/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross-Realm Stormwind?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536916-cross-realm-stormwind/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536916-cross-realm-stormwind/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:45:00 +0000