<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Mon, 23 May 2016 14:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nethaera's Light]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ Fri, 20 May 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another ban wave?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix Farmer Saldean now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Gold respec cost is gone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412185-gold-respec-cost-is-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412185-gold-respec-cost-is-gone/ Tue, 17 May 2016 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please add darker skin colors for humans]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412086-please-add-darker-skin-colors-for-humans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412086-please-add-darker-skin-colors-for-humans/ Tue, 17 May 2016 00:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can we get our new Worgen models? -Part 3-]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412077-can-we-get-our-new-worgen-models-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412077-can-we-get-our-new-worgen-models-part-3/ Mon, 16 May 2016 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Finally, after almost 9 years...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412068-finally-after-almost-9-years/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412068-finally-after-almost-9-years/ Mon, 16 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tabards - same as heirlooms, pets,]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411993-tabards-same-as-heirlooms-pets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411993-tabards-same-as-heirlooms-pets/ Mon, 16 May 2016 09:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ion in dev interview: "Leveling is broken."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ Fri, 13 May 2016 16:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Pre-Purchase versus Pre-Order]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411903-legion-pre-purchase-versus-pre-order/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411903-legion-pre-purchase-versus-pre-order/ Fri, 13 May 2016 10:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Just got my Ph.D, Thank you WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411096-just-got-my-phd-thank-you-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411096-just-got-my-phd-thank-you-wow/ Mon, 09 May 2016 16:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Achievement Help]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410946-achievement-help/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410946-achievement-help/ Fri, 06 May 2016 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Role Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410916-role-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410916-role-forums/ Fri, 06 May 2016 18:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New mount costing 2 million]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410799-new-mount-costing-2-million/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410799-new-mount-costing-2-million/ Fri, 06 May 2016 14:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Honest opinions please on this project]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410787-honest-opinions-please-on-this-project/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410787-honest-opinions-please-on-this-project/ Fri, 06 May 2016 07:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Road to BlizzCon 2016 WoW Arena Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hate the Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Here we go again...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Movie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] School of Hard Knocks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Add a new type of coin - platinum.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409572-add-a-new-type-of-coin-platinum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409572-add-a-new-type-of-coin-platinum/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409566-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409566-to-the-wow-community/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] C'mon Blizz ... are we doing this AGAIN?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WHAT IN THE EVERLOVING !@#$ IS THIS?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409227-what-in-the-everloving-is-this/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409227-what-in-the-everloving-is-this/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Perculia]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I hope they are listening...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408996-i-hope-they-are-listening/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408996-i-hope-they-are-listening/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm from China, I wish Blizzard can hear me.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Dwarves--show me your transmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Genuine Alpha Question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408864-genuine-alpha-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408864-genuine-alpha-question/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Baby Winston]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "So That You Don't Feel Obligated"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:17:00 +0000