<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Road to BlizzCon 2016 WoW Arena Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hate the Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Here we go again...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Movie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] School of Hard Knocks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Add a new type of coin - platinum.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409572-add-a-new-type-of-coin-platinum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409572-add-a-new-type-of-coin-platinum/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409566-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409566-to-the-wow-community/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] C'mon Blizz ... are we doing this AGAIN?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WHAT IN THE EVERLOVING !@#$ IS THIS?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409227-what-in-the-everloving-is-this/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409227-what-in-the-everloving-is-this/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Perculia]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I hope they are listening...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408996-i-hope-they-are-listening/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408996-i-hope-they-are-listening/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm from China, I wish Blizzard can hear me.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Dwarves--show me your transmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Genuine Alpha Question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408864-genuine-alpha-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408864-genuine-alpha-question/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Baby Winston]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "So That You Don't Feel Obligated"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NPC crushes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408420-npc-crushes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408420-npc-crushes/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Contacting a Community Manager]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408390-contacting-a-community-manager/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408390-contacting-a-community-manager/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion : Worlds Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408294-legion-worlds-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408294-legion-worlds-quests/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Night Elf Druid (Female) Xmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408054-night-elf-druid-female-xmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408054-night-elf-druid-female-xmog/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So the garrison table is back in class halls.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407940-so-the-garrison-table-is-back-in-class-halls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407940-so-the-garrison-table-is-back-in-class-halls/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion garrion missions back with vengance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407970-legion-garrion-missions-back-with-vengance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407970-legion-garrion-missions-back-with-vengance/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard: Tone deaf or stubborn?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407967-blizzard-tone-deaf-or-stubborn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407967-blizzard-tone-deaf-or-stubborn/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] ARE YOU SERIOUS, BLIZZARD?!?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407964-are-you-serious-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407964-are-you-serious-blizzard/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison table in class hall part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407949-garrison-table-in-class-hall-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407949-garrison-table-in-class-hall-part-2/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Tattoo Colors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407922-demon-hunter-tattoo-colors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407922-demon-hunter-tattoo-colors/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feeling disconnected.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407862-feeling-disconnected/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407862-feeling-disconnected/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] legacy servers plx]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407859-legacy-servers-plx/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407859-legacy-servers-plx/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] #You Think You, Do But You Dont]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407856-you-think-you-do-but-you-dont/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407856-you-think-you-do-but-you-dont/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard responded?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407850-blizzard-responded/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407850-blizzard-responded/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] What will (should) blizzard do ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407847-what-will-should-blizzard-do/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407847-what-will-should-blizzard-do/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The latest Community Spotlight on Tony Diaz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407667-the-latest-community-spotlight-on-tony-diaz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407667-the-latest-community-spotlight-on-tony-diaz/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 18:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nostalrius Shutdown - Vanilla -.-]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407655-nostalrius-shutdown-vanilla/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407655-nostalrius-shutdown-vanilla/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Another Analogy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407646-another-analogy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407646-another-analogy/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 14:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Why not hire the team from Nostalrius?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407640-why-not-hire-the-team-from-nostalrius/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407640-why-not-hire-the-team-from-nostalrius/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:52:00 +0000