<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] LockMyPally! A WoD Beta PvP Show!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326880-lockmypally-a-wod-beta-pvp-show/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326880-lockmypally-a-wod-beta-pvp-show/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where is WoW going?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 18/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-18-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-18-07/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] does your main class in wow describe your]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Touch of death working at 90%? WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brazier of Invocation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Bomb Shelter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] give Hoggar a legendary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Onyxian Drake!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healing Spheres in Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The stat squish..what is getting squished?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Type of Adventurer Will You Be?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Buy-a-Ban!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Warcraft Books...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] In a different topic several people...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross-realm raiding is great]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Wod faction hubs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325482-wod-faction-hubs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325482-wod-faction-hubs/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] On December 7th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325479-on-december-7th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325479-on-december-7th/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do you define a "casual" & "hardcore"?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325353-how-do-you-define-a-casual-hardcore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325353-how-do-you-define-a-casual-hardcore/ Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] i need help]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325299-i-need-help/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325299-i-need-help/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do you /laugh or /spit when you PVP someone?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324978-do-you-laugh-or-spit-when-you-pvp-someone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324978-do-you-laugh-or-spit-when-you-pvp-someone/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I left beta 28 years ago]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325170-i-left-beta-28-years-ago/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325170-i-left-beta-28-years-ago/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Connected Realms – Updated 7/18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295673-connected-realms-updated-7-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295673-connected-realms-updated-7-18/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Kind of Beta Tester Are You?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324456-what-kind-of-beta-tester-are-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324456-what-kind-of-beta-tester-are-you/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Suggestion] Celestial Blessings Quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324981-suggestion-celestial-blessings-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324981-suggestion-celestial-blessings-quest/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which was your favorite cinematic?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Embarassing Moment Of The Day]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324309-my-embarassing-moment-of-the-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324309-my-embarassing-moment-of-the-day/ Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Character models faces look all the same!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Disciplinary Action concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323985-disciplinary-action-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323985-disciplinary-action-concerns/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To the makers of Deadly Boss Mods:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323805-to-the-makers-of-deadly-boss-mods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323805-to-the-makers-of-deadly-boss-mods/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WOD old raid soloing...what about pruning?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323703-wod-old-raid-soloingwhat-about-pruning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323703-wod-old-raid-soloingwhat-about-pruning/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lions Landing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323655-lions-landing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323655-lions-landing/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Message from Rob Pardo]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323652-message-from-rob-pardo/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323652-message-from-rob-pardo/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Message from Rob Pardo]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323628-message-from-rob-pardo/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323628-message-from-rob-pardo/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoD Expansion summary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323427-wod-expansion-summary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323427-wod-expansion-summary/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bursting down rares on Timeless Isle..why?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323424-bursting-down-rares-on-timeless-islewhy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323424-bursting-down-rares-on-timeless-islewhy/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Back Kaivax!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NERF MOONKIN DRUIDS NOW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323331-nerf-moonkin-druids-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323331-nerf-moonkin-druids-now/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 20:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LOOKING FOR A NEW SERVER]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323334-looking-for-a-new-server/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323334-looking-for-a-new-server/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 20:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] HEROIC STRIKE YOU WILL BE MISSED.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323328-heroic-strike-you-will-be-missed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323328-heroic-strike-you-will-be-missed/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 20:47:00 +0000