<![CDATA[General - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Has Gone Silent on Character Models]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Arthas Costume...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Premade Groups Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] what was wrong with hunters?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345282-what-was-wrong-with-hunters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345282-what-was-wrong-with-hunters/ Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hazzikostas & Stockton Live Friday, 10/17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344889-hazzikostas-stockton-live-friday-10-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344889-hazzikostas-stockton-live-friday-10-17/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic/Warforged item becomes normal version!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344817-mythic-warforged-item-becomes-normal-version/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344817-mythic-warforged-item-becomes-normal-version/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Iron Starlette noise]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations (FCM) 17/10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345150-free-character-migrations-fcm-17-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345150-free-character-migrations-fcm-17-10/ Emerald Dream, ShadowsongSilvermoon -> Azjol-Nerub, Khadgar PvP RealmsKazzak -> Darksorrow, A...]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Worgen Skin Customization Fix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344676-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344676-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible..wtf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen Skin Customization Fix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battlegrounds are NOT WORKING]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344592-battlegrounds-are-not-working/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344592-battlegrounds-are-not-working/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] blizz...admit it was a nerf please]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344802-blizzadmit-it-was-a-nerf-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344802-blizzadmit-it-was-a-nerf-please/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Burning Berserkers Reflect Disease Now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344790-burning-berserkers-reflect-disease-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344790-burning-berserkers-reflect-disease-now/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 Stat Squish & Leveling Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Iron Starlette question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344793-iron-starlette-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344793-iron-starlette-question/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Blood Boil ...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344787-fix-blood-boil/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344787-fix-blood-boil/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Leveling got destroyed.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344772-leveling-got-destroyed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344772-leveling-got-destroyed/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have to complete Normal in ONE sitting.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344778-have-to-complete-normal-in-one-sitting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344778-have-to-complete-normal-in-one-sitting/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FPS drop from hell!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344625-fps-drop-from-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344625-fps-drop-from-hell/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warriors in patch 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344598-warriors-in-patch-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344598-warriors-in-patch-602/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BATTLEGROUND QUES]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344595-battleground-ques/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344595-battleground-ques/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] You COMPLETELY messed up the stat squish!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344580-you-completely-messed-up-the-stat-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344580-you-completely-messed-up-the-stat-squish/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Proving Grounds title gone?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344493-proving-grounds-title-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344493-proving-grounds-title-gone/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How to get toys out of the toy-box?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344589-how-to-get-toys-out-of-the-toy-box/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344589-how-to-get-toys-out-of-the-toy-box/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible servers: new patch 6.0.2.19033]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Level 90 character boost ripoff!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Servers say incompatible]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344544-servers-say-incompatible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344544-servers-say-incompatible/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alterac Valley guards/boss are all 97+]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344526-alterac-valley-guards-boss-are-all-97/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344526-alterac-valley-guards-boss-are-all-97/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Proven Title Removed? Why?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344514-proven-title-removed-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344514-proven-title-removed-why/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Toy box...?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344502-toy-box/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344502-toy-box/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dat lag bro]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Still Can't Do Ordos W/ No Cloak]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344487-still-cant-do-ordos-w-no-cloak/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344487-still-cant-do-ordos-w-no-cloak/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can we get our Archeology "Toys" back?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344484-can-we-get-our-archeology-toys-back/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344484-can-we-get-our-archeology-toys-back/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, what did you do to my toon??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can We Get Rid Of MvP Tagging?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344469-can-we-get-rid-of-mvp-tagging/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344469-can-we-get-rid-of-mvp-tagging/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Preview Part 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343701-garrison-preview-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343701-garrison-preview-part-3/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So what is the point of professions now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] OMG the background]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What mount are you riding into Dreanor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0000