<![CDATA[Classes - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Therapy Lounge for Healers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231183-therapy-lounge-for-healers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231183-therapy-lounge-for-healers/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Making a Guide?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301600-making-a-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301600-making-a-guide/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage PvP Guide 5.4.7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301588-mage-pvp-guide-547/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/301588-mage-pvp-guide-547/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 5.4.7 - Guide to Marksmanship Hunter PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/299224-547-guide-to-marksmanship-hunter-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/299224-547-guide-to-marksmanship-hunter-pvp/ Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Glyph of Felguard with a Wrathguard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296207-glyph-of-felguard-with-a-wrathguard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296207-glyph-of-felguard-with-a-wrathguard/ Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Im not lying, but druids are OP in pvp.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295373-im-not-lying-but-druids-are-op-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295373-im-not-lying-but-druids-are-op-in-pvp/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [Guide] Arcane in 5.4: Arcane Missile Machine Gun]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294707-guide-arcane-in-54-arcane-missile-machine-gun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294707-guide-arcane-in-54-arcane-missile-machine-gun/ Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] How to do damage as a Frost Mage in 5.4 PvP - 2.5k Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294710-how-to-do-damage-as-a-frost-mage-in-54-pvp-25k-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294710-how-to-do-damage-as-a-frost-mage-in-54-pvp-25k-mage/ Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [Guide] Holy Priest healing PvE 5.4.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294050-guide-holy-priest-healing-pve-54/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294050-guide-holy-priest-healing-pve-54/ Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When are blizzard gona fix Heroic Leap???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291951-when-are-blizzard-gona-fix-heroic-leap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291951-when-are-blizzard-gona-fix-heroic-leap/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] OP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/290898-op/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/290898-op/ Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Qual a melhor raça para Xamã/Shaman ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289572-qual-a-melhor-raa-para-xam-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289572-qual-a-melhor-raa-para-xam-shaman/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Enhance or Ele for PvE?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287448-enhance-or-ele-for-pve/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/287448-enhance-or-ele-for-pve/ Thu, 02 Jan 2014 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lightning bolt sucks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284319-lightning-bolt-sucks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284319-lightning-bolt-sucks/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Enhancement PvP Guide + Useful info (5.4.2)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284289-enhancement-pvp-guide-useful-info-542/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284289-enhancement-pvp-guide-useful-info-542/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tips for holy? :):)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/274269-tips-for-holy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/274269-tips-for-holy/ Wed, 09 Oct 2013 13:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warrior Class Overview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268082-warrior-class-overview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268082-warrior-class-overview/ Mon, 09 Sep 2013 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Resto vs Hunters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265251-resto-vs-hunters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265251-resto-vs-hunters/ Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Does Cobra replace Steady Shot?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263889-does-cobra-replace-steady-shot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263889-does-cobra-replace-steady-shot/ Mon, 08 Jul 2013 15:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 5.4 Shaman Changes in Future PTR Build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263764-54-shaman-changes-in-future-ptr-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263764-54-shaman-changes-in-future-ptr-build/ Thu, 04 Jul 2013 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Open Libram LXXXIV: Lightspeed to Orgrimmar!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263594-open-libram-lxxxiv-lightspeed-to-orgrimmar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263594-open-libram-lxxxiv-lightspeed-to-orgrimmar/ Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 5.4 Holy Paladin Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262968-54-holy-paladin-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262968-54-holy-paladin-concerns/ Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Kil'Jeaden's Cunning change.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262562-kiljeadens-cunning-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262562-kiljeadens-cunning-change/ Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New Stampede]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262490-new-stampede/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262490-new-stampede/ Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Chaos Bolt Confusion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261760-chaos-bolt-confusion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/261760-chaos-bolt-confusion/ Thu, 30 May 2013 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Top Resto Shamans Talk About Their Class]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260568-top-resto-shamans-talk-about-their-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260568-top-resto-shamans-talk-about-their-class/ Tue, 14 May 2013 11:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cat form? I THINK NOT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259992-cat-form-i-think-not/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259992-cat-form-i-think-not/ Wed, 01 May 2013 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New to raiding and stuff]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255843-new-to-raiding-and-stuff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255843-new-to-raiding-and-stuff/ Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fandral's Flamescythe + Transmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254968-fandrals-flamescythe-transmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254968-fandrals-flamescythe-transmog/ Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Effective Keybindings]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254959-effective-keybindings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254959-effective-keybindings/ Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Rogue PvP dmg]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254806-rogue-pvp-dmg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254806-rogue-pvp-dmg/ Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hello PvP, Goodbye PvE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254570-hello-pvp-goodbye-pve/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254570-hello-pvp-goodbye-pve/ Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fury Warriors should be able to quad wield 1h weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252768-fury-warriors-should-be-able-to-quad-wield-1h-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252768-fury-warriors-should-be-able-to-quad-wield-1h-weapons/ Mon, 04 Feb 2013 15:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Slight annoyance concerning Poisons and Weapon Change.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252110-slight-annoyance-concerning-poisons-and-weapon-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252110-slight-annoyance-concerning-poisons-and-weapon-change/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fed up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250622-fed-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250622-fed-up/ Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Just wheeeeeeeeen will you ever nerf mages?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249419-just-wheeeeeeeeen-will-you-ever-nerf-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249419-just-wheeeeeeeeen-will-you-ever-nerf-mages/ Fri, 28 Dec 2012 15:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A few Mistweaver QoL changes (pvp)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247681-a-few-mistweaver-qol-changes-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247681-a-few-mistweaver-qol-changes-pvp/ Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fist Weapons Disappear With Jab?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245869-fist-weapons-disappear-with-jab/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245869-fist-weapons-disappear-with-jab/ Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Invisible Fist weapon fix bumping thread POST ONLY HERE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245867-invisible-fist-weapon-fix-bumping-thread-post-only-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245867-invisible-fist-weapon-fix-bumping-thread-post-only-here/ Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Showing Fist Weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245927-showing-fist-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245927-showing-fist-weapons/ Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:26:00 +0000