<![CDATA[Classes - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Let's Talk: Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755044-lets-talk-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755044-lets-talk-part-2/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Responding to the Blue Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754711-responding-to-the-blue-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754711-responding-to-the-blue-post/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Warlock Voices 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754708-calling-all-warlock-voices-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754708-calling-all-warlock-voices-3/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demo 7.0: Now with 100% more Trifling Gnomes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754270-demo-70-now-with-100-more-trifling-gnomes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754270-demo-70-now-with-100-more-trifling-gnomes/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let's Talk: Hunter Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754249-lets-talk-hunter-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754249-lets-talk-hunter-feedback/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Warlock Voices 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754225-calling-all-warlock-voices-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754225-calling-all-warlock-voices-2/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A singular druid got a response]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754234-a-singular-druid-got-a-response/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754234-a-singular-druid-got-a-response/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlocks - Your class needs you! Thread List]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754228-warlocks-your-class-needs-you-thread-list/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754228-warlocks-your-class-needs-you-thread-list/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Bloodcrazed Berserker - Fury 7.0 Guide.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753856-the-bloodcrazed-berserker-fury-70-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753856-the-bloodcrazed-berserker-fury-70-guide/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [7.0 Guide][PvE] Affliction]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753850-70-guidepve-affliction/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753850-70-guidepve-affliction/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [PvE Guide] Destruction in Legion 7.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753853-pve-guide-destruction-in-legion-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753853-pve-guide-destruction-in-legion-70/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid leveling guide for Legion (v. 7.0)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753844-druid-leveling-guide-for-legion-v-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753844-druid-leveling-guide-for-legion-v-70/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Moonfarespam: The Moonkin Guide (7.0.x)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753847-moonfarespam-the-moonkin-guide-70x/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753847-moonfarespam-the-moonkin-guide-70x/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Resto PVE Healing Guide for Legion (v 7.0)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753841-resto-pve-healing-guide-for-legion-v-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753841-resto-pve-healing-guide-for-legion-v-70/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Huge Guardian Mastery Nerf??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753745-huge-guardian-mastery-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753745-huge-guardian-mastery-nerf/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Shadow Dance and the Stealth Bar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591177-shadow-dance-and-the-stealth-bar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591177-shadow-dance-and-the-stealth-bar/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Dance and the Stealth Bar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591036-shadow-dance-and-the-stealth-bar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591036-shadow-dance-and-the-stealth-bar/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mobility]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536826-mobility/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536826-mobility/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 01:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's wrong with DK's having mobility?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536823-whats-wrong-with-dks-having-mobility/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536823-whats-wrong-with-dks-having-mobility/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Night Elf Druid (Female) Xmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439833-night-elf-druid-female-xmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439833-night-elf-druid-female-xmog/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Sub on Alpha to receive significant changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439836-sub-on-alpha-to-receive-significant-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439836-sub-on-alpha-to-receive-significant-changes/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Sub on Alpha to receive significant changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400572-sub-on-alpha-to-receive-significant-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400572-sub-on-alpha-to-receive-significant-changes/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bye Glyph of Stars and Astral Form in Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400524-bye-glyph-of-stars-and-astral-form-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400524-bye-glyph-of-stars-and-astral-form-in-legion/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 03:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why not call Flanking Strike Kill Command?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/392850-why-not-call-flanking-strike-kill-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/392850-why-not-call-flanking-strike-kill-command/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 8 Awesome Druid Transmogs!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/430011-8-awesome-druid-transmogs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/430011-8-awesome-druid-transmogs/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 8 Awesome Druid Transmogs!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389838-8-awesome-druid-transmogs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389838-8-awesome-druid-transmogs/ Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of Shadow Heading in to Patch 6.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375056-the-state-of-shadow-heading-in-to-patch-62/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375056-the-state-of-shadow-heading-in-to-patch-62/ Mon, 01 Jun 2015 18:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.1 Shadowpriest Auspicious spirits guide.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364557-61-shadowpriest-auspicious-spirits-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364557-61-shadowpriest-auspicious-spirits-guide/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.1 Shadowpriest Auspicious spirits guide.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425067-61-shadowpriest-auspicious-spirits-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425067-61-shadowpriest-auspicious-spirits-guide/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Tiger Strikes Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363117-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363117-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Tiger Strikes Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425076-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425076-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Tiger Strikes Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363051-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363051-upcoming-tiger-strikes-hotfix/ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] does versatility affect power word shield?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362673-does-versatility-affect-power-word-shield/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362673-does-versatility-affect-power-word-shield/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bug with Sanguinary Veins and two rogues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362346-bug-with-sanguinary-veins-and-two-rogues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362346-bug-with-sanguinary-veins-and-two-rogues/ Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How is arms now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357981-how-is-arms-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357981-how-is-arms-now/ Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How are you adjusting to the combo point?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352701-how-are-you-adjusting-to-the-combo-point/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352701-how-are-you-adjusting-to-the-combo-point/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 17:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enveloping Mist (Mistweaver) hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351732-enveloping-mist-mistweaver-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351732-enveloping-mist-mistweaver-hotfix/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage animations]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339120-mage-animations/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339120-mage-animations/ Sun, 14 Sep 2014 02:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WTB Feldrake]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/420978-wtb-feldrake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/420978-wtb-feldrake/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Imp does more DPS than Doomguard/Terrorguard?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336012-imp-does-more-dps-than-doomguard-terrorguard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336012-imp-does-more-dps-than-doomguard-terrorguard/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 04:23:00 +0000