<![CDATA[PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Locks getting 2 6 second kicks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] what the actual **** blizz?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] yo quit complaininig about racials bro @lore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A Questions Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response Thread to Holinka on Gearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A April 16!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Live Q&A with Brian Holinka on April 16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368739-pvp-live-qa-with-brian-holinka-on-april-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368739-pvp-live-qa-with-brian-holinka-on-april-16/ Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Lore, Response Urgent]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cheating, still]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Conquest catch-up cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Conquest Catch-Up Cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix the stupid random arena DC's]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 3v3 Arena Tourney: Blood in the Water]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The arena forums are looking a little blue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Give Undead same racial as human]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lore, I have an idea.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367194-lore-i-have-an-idea/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367194-lore-i-have-an-idea/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Solution to pvp issue...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367227-solution-to-pvp-issue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367227-solution-to-pvp-issue/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Glad blizzad picked me this time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367191-glad-blizzad-picked-me-this-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367191-glad-blizzad-picked-me-this-time/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 21:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard: When Will You Address Cheating?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366639-blizzard-when-will-you-address-cheating/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366639-blizzard-when-will-you-address-cheating/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GCDTV's 3v3 Arena Tournament 10 - $1k Prizes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366606-gcdtvs-3v3-arena-tournament-10-1k-prizes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366606-gcdtvs-3v3-arena-tournament-10-1k-prizes/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gamers League Ring of Blood Abn vs eHeroes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365526-gamers-league-ring-of-blood-abn-vs-eheroes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365526-gamers-league-ring-of-blood-abn-vs-eheroes/ Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10% PvP Damage Reduction Hotfix Reverted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365229-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365229-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10% less damage in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% PvP Damage Reduction Hotfix Reverted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Crowd Control & Diminishing Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365145-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365145-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crowd Control & Diminishing Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% damage reduction in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PSA: If the hunter pet is low...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RIP Shadowmeld]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gamers League RBG Fight Night I Abn v Datacus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364149-gamers-league-rbg-fight-night-i-abn-v-datacus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364149-gamers-league-rbg-fight-night-i-abn-v-datacus/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent CC Diminishing Returns Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364041-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364041-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 08:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent CC Diminishing Returns Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364008-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364008-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 6.1 - Ashran Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363573-patch-61-ashran-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363573-patch-61-ashran-changes/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran: What now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363459-ashran-what-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363459-ashran-what-now/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] From 350 CP to ZERO.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363450-from-350-cp-to-zero/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363450-from-350-cp-to-zero/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Do they even read ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360603-do-they-even-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360603-do-they-even-read/ Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Bot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 19 Twink Cup Round 2! $7,000+ Prize Pool!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-7000-prize-pool/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-7000-prize-pool/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle of the Atlantic $3000 RBG Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:27:00 +0000