<![CDATA[PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gamers League Ring of Blood Abn vs eHeroes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365526-gamers-league-ring-of-blood-abn-vs-eheroes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365526-gamers-league-ring-of-blood-abn-vs-eheroes/ Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10% PvP Damage Reduction Hotfix Reverted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365229-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365229-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10% less damage in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% PvP Damage Reduction Hotfix Reverted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Crowd Control & Diminishing Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365145-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365145-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crowd Control & Diminishing Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% damage reduction in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PSA: If the hunter pet is low...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RIP Shadowmeld]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gamers League RBG Fight Night I Abn v Datacus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364149-gamers-league-rbg-fight-night-i-abn-v-datacus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364149-gamers-league-rbg-fight-night-i-abn-v-datacus/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent CC Diminishing Returns Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364041-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364041-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 08:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent CC Diminishing Returns Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364008-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364008-recent-cc-diminishing-returns-changes/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 6.1 - Ashran Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363573-patch-61-ashran-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363573-patch-61-ashran-changes/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran: What now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363459-ashran-what-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363459-ashran-what-now/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] From 350 CP to ZERO.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363450-from-350-cp-to-zero/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363450-from-350-cp-to-zero/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Do they even read ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360603-do-they-even-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360603-do-they-even-read/ Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Bot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 19 Twink Cup Round 2! $7,000+ Prize Pool!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-7000-prize-pool/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-7000-prize-pool/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle of the Atlantic $3000 RBG Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ashran Timing Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359715-ashran-timing-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359715-ashran-timing-hotfix/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ToC2.0 - 3v3 Tourney Sat/Sun w/$210 Prize!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359643-toc20-3v3-tourney-sat-sun-w-210-prize/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359643-toc20-3v3-tourney-sat-sun-w-210-prize/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2nd Blizzard Hotfix without warning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359433-2nd-blizzard-hotfix-without-warning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359433-2nd-blizzard-hotfix-without-warning/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The New Scabbard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358932-the-new-scabbard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358932-the-new-scabbard/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prevent PvE being used in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358821-prevent-pve-being-used-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358821-prevent-pve-being-used-in-pvp/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 02:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Next PTR build should spur lots of discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358752-next-ptr-build-should-spur-lots-of-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358752-next-ptr-build-should-spur-lots-of-discussion/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lady LF Other Ladies to PVP With]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358605-lady-lf-other-ladies-to-pvp-with/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358605-lady-lf-other-ladies-to-pvp-with/ Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] TM vs SS Veto Lost]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357730-tm-vs-ss-veto-lost/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357730-tm-vs-ss-veto-lost/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] TM vs SS Veto Lost]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357637-tm-vs-ss-veto-lost/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357637-tm-vs-ss-veto-lost/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran forum is open for discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Hotfixes 11/12/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353812-pvp-hotfixes-11-12-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353812-pvp-hotfixes-11-12-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes 12/11/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353806-pvp-hotfixes-12-11-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353806-pvp-hotfixes-12-11-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352258-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352258-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352005-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352005-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352002-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352002-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "OFFICIAL" Blizzcon Tournament Thread 2.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348576-official-blizzcon-tournament-thread-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348576-official-blizzcon-tournament-thread-20/ Sat, 08 Nov 2014 01:35:00 +0000