<![CDATA[PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] NA Online Qualifier Cup 2 Discussion Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381833-na-online-qualifier-cup-2-discussion-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381833-na-online-qualifier-cup-2-discussion-thread/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent PvP Rewards Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380594-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380594-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Americas Regionals $100,000 Prize Pool]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381788-wow-americas-regionals-100000-prize-pool/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381788-wow-americas-regionals-100000-prize-pool/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent PvP Rewards Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Urgent : Warlock Instant CS Macro]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381440-urgent-warlock-instant-cs-macro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381440-urgent-warlock-instant-cs-macro/ Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sign Up Now for the NA Qualifier Cup 2!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381434-sign-up-now-for-the-na-qualifier-cup-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/381434-sign-up-now-for-the-na-qualifier-cup-2/ Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Events, No Credit For Winning.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380945-ashran-events-no-credit-for-winning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380945-ashran-events-no-credit-for-winning/ Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming PvP Mercenary Mode]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380597-upcoming-pvp-mercenary-mode/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380597-upcoming-pvp-mercenary-mode/ Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Solution for Racials]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379853-solution-for-racials/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379853-solution-for-racials/ Thu, 09 Jul 2015 21:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Official request for the removal of RNG gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ Tue, 07 Jul 2015 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Honor Set - Why has this been implimented]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379514-new-honor-set-why-has-this-been-implimented/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379514-new-honor-set-why-has-this-been-implimented/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Confusion behind rbg gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] RBG loot 100% bugged, don't bother.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW NA Online Qualifiers - SIGNUPS OPEN]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I get it, after missing ashran queue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378923-i-get-it-after-missing-ashran-queue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378923-i-get-it-after-missing-ashran-queue/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] anyone encountered this bug in bgs?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Season tomorrow???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Strongboxes in Random Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378575-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378575-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Remove Holinka and save PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378503-remove-holinka-and-save-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378503-remove-holinka-and-save-pvp/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Ashran Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378419-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378419-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Ashran Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378407-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378407-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Strongboxes in Random Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378353-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378353-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 01:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PvP Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375833-62-pvp-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375833-62-pvp-gear/ Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 PvP Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 19 Twink Cup! $7,000+ Prize Pool! (Continued)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373192-19-twink-cup-7000-prize-pool-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373192-19-twink-cup-7000-prize-pool-continued/ Sun, 17 May 2015 18:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GCDTV - 6v6 WSG - Wednesday Community Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ Tue, 12 May 2015 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Human Racial, It's broken.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ Thu, 07 May 2015 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game - and Ideas to Fix it]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ Tue, 05 May 2015 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game-and Ideas to Fix it II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ Tue, 05 May 2015 21:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming WoW eSports Events]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ Mon, 04 May 2015 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ArenaMonster Opens - 3v3 Tournament - May 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ Fri, 01 May 2015 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Racial question for Alliance Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What have we officially named WW/DK/HPAL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Low skill cap excludes low rank players.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I challenge any rank one player...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Locks getting 2 6 second kicks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] what the actual **** blizz?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] yo quit complaininig about racials bro @lore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A Questions Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response Thread to Holinka on Gearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:00 +0000