<![CDATA[PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran forum is open for discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Hotfixes 11/12/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353812-pvp-hotfixes-11-12-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353812-pvp-hotfixes-11-12-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes 12/11/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353806-pvp-hotfixes-12-11-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353806-pvp-hotfixes-12-11-2014/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352258-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352258-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352005-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352005-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Vendors in Stormshield and Warspear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352002-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352002-pvp-vendors-in-stormshield-and-warspear/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "OFFICIAL" Blizzcon Tournament Thread 2.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348576-official-blizzcon-tournament-thread-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348576-official-blizzcon-tournament-thread-20/ Sat, 08 Nov 2014 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Championship Opening Weekend VODs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347685-world-championship-opening-weekend-vods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347685-world-championship-opening-weekend-vods/ Sun, 02 Nov 2014 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Season 15 Arena Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347064-season-15-arena-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347064-season-15-arena-rewards/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Season 15 Arena Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346932-season-15-arena-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346932-season-15-arena-rewards/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Russian and European Players to Meet in Battle!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:00:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lore's thread of Greatest Lie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345699-lores-thread-of-greatest-lie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345699-lores-thread-of-greatest-lie/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Honor Gains in Patch 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345201-honor-gains-in-patch-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345201-honor-gains-in-patch-602/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Honor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345000-honor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345000-honor/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Honor points/bg is ridiculous.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345003-honor-points-bg-is-ridiculous/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345003-honor-points-bg-is-ridiculous/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Group Finder is not an oQueue replacement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We have to deal with this for a month?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344859-we-have-to-deal-with-this-for-a-month/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344859-we-have-to-deal-with-this-for-a-month/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] DK's spread diseases to themselves]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344781-dks-spread-diseases-to-themselves/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344781-dks-spread-diseases-to-themselves/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Important Info on NA Regional Qualifiers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339198-important-info-on-na-regional-qualifiers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339198-important-info-on-na-regional-qualifiers/ Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2v2 Bracket Meaningful in 5.4?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337398-2v2-bracket-meaningful-in-54/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337398-2v2-bracket-meaningful-in-54/ Sun, 07 Sep 2014 02:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower level bg's skill balancing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335997-lower-level-bgs-skill-balancing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335997-lower-level-bgs-skill-balancing/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Stay away from <snip>... DDOS hero]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328386-stay-away-from-snip-ddos-hero/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328386-stay-away-from-snip-ddos-hero/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What is the best World pvp Server for Horde?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325827-what-is-the-best-world-pvp-server-for-horde/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325827-what-is-the-best-world-pvp-server-for-horde/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prideful Gladiator's Cloud Serpent]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325452-prideful-gladiators-cloud-serpent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325452-prideful-gladiators-cloud-serpent/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2450 Spriest LF 3s]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323811-2450-spriest-lf-3s/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323811-2450-spriest-lf-3s/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] DUPLICATE - Russians.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322764-duplicate-russians/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322764-duplicate-russians/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] DUPLICATE - Remove russians from EU battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322761-duplicate-remove-russians-from-eu-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322761-duplicate-remove-russians-from-eu-battlegrounds/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Current PvP king?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322440-current-pvp-king/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322440-current-pvp-king/ Sat, 28 Jun 2014 23:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Smoke Bomb...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322437-smoke-bomb/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322437-smoke-bomb/ Sat, 28 Jun 2014 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community War Games]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321507-community-war-games/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321507-community-war-games/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Deserter Hotfixes for Rated PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321357-upcoming-deserter-hotfixes-for-rated-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321357-upcoming-deserter-hotfixes-for-rated-pvp/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Deserter Hotfixes for Rated PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321273-upcoming-deserter-hotfixes-for-rated-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321273-upcoming-deserter-hotfixes-for-rated-pvp/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 22:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] uk only realms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321240-uk-only-realms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321240-uk-only-realms/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Lounge 9]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/319890-lounge-9/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/319890-lounge-9/ Mon, 16 Jun 2014 06:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Russians they move in to Korea Realms ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/317259-russians-they-move-in-to-korea-realms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/317259-russians-they-move-in-to-korea-realms/ Tue, 03 Jun 2014 06:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena Compositions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/317205-arena-compositions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/317205-arena-compositions/ Mon, 02 Jun 2014 22:39:00 +0000