<![CDATA[PvP - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Official request for the removal of RNG gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Confusion behind rbg gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] RBG loot 100% bugged, don't bother.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW NA Online Qualifiers - SIGNUPS OPEN]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I get it, after missing ashran queue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378923-i-get-it-after-missing-ashran-queue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378923-i-get-it-after-missing-ashran-queue/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] anyone encountered this bug in bgs?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Season tomorrow???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Strongboxes in Random Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378575-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378575-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Remove Holinka and save PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378503-remove-holinka-and-save-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378503-remove-holinka-and-save-pvp/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Ashran Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378419-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378419-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Ashran Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378407-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378407-upcoming-ashran-hotfixes/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Strongboxes in Random Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378353-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378353-strongboxes-in-random-battlegrounds/ Fri, 26 Jun 2015 01:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.2 PvP Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375833-62-pvp-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375833-62-pvp-gear/ Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 PvP Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 19 Twink Cup! $7,000+ Prize Pool! (Continued)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373192-19-twink-cup-7000-prize-pool-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/373192-19-twink-cup-7000-prize-pool-continued/ Sun, 17 May 2015 18:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GCDTV - 6v6 WSG - Wednesday Community Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ Tue, 12 May 2015 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Human Racial, It's broken.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ Thu, 07 May 2015 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game - and Ideas to Fix it]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ Tue, 05 May 2015 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game-and Ideas to Fix it II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ Tue, 05 May 2015 21:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming WoW eSports Events]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ Mon, 04 May 2015 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ArenaMonster Opens - 3v3 Tournament - May 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ Fri, 01 May 2015 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Racial question for Alliance Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What have we officially named WW/DK/HPAL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Low skill cap excludes low rank players.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I challenge any rank one player...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Locks getting 2 6 second kicks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] what the actual **** blizz?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] yo quit complaininig about racials bro @lore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A Questions Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response Thread to Holinka on Gearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A April 16!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Live Q&A with Brian Holinka on April 16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368739-pvp-live-qa-with-brian-holinka-on-april-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368739-pvp-live-qa-with-brian-holinka-on-april-16/ Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Lore, Response Urgent]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cheating, still]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Conquest catch-up cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Conquest Catch-Up Cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix the stupid random arena DC's]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 3v3 Arena Tourney: Blood in the Water]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The arena forums are looking a little blue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Give Undead same racial as human]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:06:00 +0000