<![CDATA[Watcher - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Walled City (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334461-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334461-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Tempered Fate acquisition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Walled City (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334458-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334458-feedback-highmaul-walled-city-lfr/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334392-feedback-gruul-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334392-feedback-gruul-mythic-foundry/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334389-feedback-gruul-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334389-feedback-gruul-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Twin Ogron (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334317-feedback-twin-ogron-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334317-feedback-twin-ogron-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Twin Ogron (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334314-feedback-twin-ogron-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334314-feedback-twin-ogron-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: The Butcher (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334248-feedback-the-butcher-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334248-feedback-the-butcher-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: The Butcher (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334251-feedback-the-butcher-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334251-feedback-the-butcher-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play With the Blues: Thursday Aug 21[Updated]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333093-play-with-the-blues-thursday-aug-21updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333093-play-with-the-blues-thursday-aug-21updated/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333954-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333954-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333957-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333957-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Auchindoun (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331344-feedback-auchindoun-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331344-feedback-auchindoun-normal/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Grimrail Depot (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333597-feedback-grimrail-depot-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333597-feedback-grimrail-depot-heroic/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: The Everbloom (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333600-feedback-the-everbloom-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333600-feedback-the-everbloom-heroic/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333537-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333537-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333540-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333540-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333456-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333456-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333459-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333459-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Flamebender Ka'graz (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333300-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333300-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Flamebender Ka'graz (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333303-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333303-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333054-raid-testing-schedule-august-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333054-raid-testing-schedule-august-19/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333057-raid-testing-schedule-august-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333057-raid-testing-schedule-august-19/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Blackhand (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331959-feedback-blackhand-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331959-feedback-blackhand-heroic-foundry/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Blackhand (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331962-feedback-blackhand-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331962-feedback-blackhand-heroic-foundry/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Operator Thogar (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331953-feedback-operator-thogar-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331953-feedback-operator-thogar-heroic-foundry/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Operator Thogar (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331956-feedback-operator-thogar-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331956-feedback-operator-thogar-heroic-foundry/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Kargath Bladefist (Heroic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331893-feedback-kargath-bladefist-heroic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331893-feedback-kargath-bladefist-heroic-highmaul/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kargath Bladefist (Heroic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331896-feedback-kargath-bladefist-heroic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331896-feedback-kargath-bladefist-heroic-highmaul/ Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Blast Furnace (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331788-feedback-blast-furnace-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331788-feedback-blast-furnace-heroic-foundry/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Blast Furnace (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331791-feedback-blast-furnace-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331791-feedback-blast-furnace-heroic-foundry/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar & Franzok (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331728-feedback-hansgar-franzok-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331728-feedback-hansgar-franzok-heroic-foundry/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar & Franzok (Heroic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331731-feedback-hansgar-franzok-heroic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331731-feedback-hansgar-franzok-heroic-foundry/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Targeted Feedback Request: Quest Bottlenecks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331707-targeted-feedback-request-quest-bottlenecks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331707-targeted-feedback-request-quest-bottlenecks/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Iron Docks (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331656-feedback-iron-docks-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331656-feedback-iron-docks-normal/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 12-13]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331467-raid-testing-schedule-august-12-13/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331467-raid-testing-schedule-august-12-13/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 12-13]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331461-raid-testing-schedule-august-12-13/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331461-raid-testing-schedule-august-12-13/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] These new Dungeons seem way to hard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331446-these-new-dungeons-seem-way-to-hard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331446-these-new-dungeons-seem-way-to-hard/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Consolidated Dungeon Feedback Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331311-consolidated-dungeon-feedback-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331311-consolidated-dungeon-feedback-thread/ Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:11:00 +0000