<![CDATA[Watcher - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] No more gold for WOTLK nor cata ??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364251-no-more-gold-for-wotlk-nor-cata/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364251-no-more-gold-for-wotlk-nor-cata/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Frustration]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361062-blackrock-frustration/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361062-blackrock-frustration/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Boss Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360954-boss-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360954-boss-tuning/ Sat, 07 Feb 2015 02:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Slagworks (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360048-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360048-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Slagworks (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360045-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360045-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar/Franzok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360012-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360012-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar/Franzok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360015-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360015-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360006-feedback-gruul-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360006-feedback-gruul-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360009-feedback-gruul-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360009-feedback-gruul-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan. 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359760-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359760-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan. 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359769-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359769-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359652-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359652-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359655-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359655-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359640-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359640-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359637-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359637-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan 28, 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359427-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-28-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359427-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-28-30/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan 28, 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359430-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-28-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359430-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-28-30/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Blackrock Foundry (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358938-feedback-blackrock-foundry-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358938-feedback-blackrock-foundry-normal/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Blackrock Foundry (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358935-feedback-blackrock-foundry-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358935-feedback-blackrock-foundry-normal/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How are you adjusting to the combo point?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352701-how-are-you-adjusting-to-the-combo-point/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352701-how-are-you-adjusting-to-the-combo-point/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 17:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bag of Salvaged Goods]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ Sun, 07 Dec 2014 06:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Molten core raidfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Daily Challenge mode - need Inn?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] ''If you go see the EU feedback thread...'']]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348870-if-you-go-see-the-eu-feedback-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348870-if-you-go-see-the-eu-feedback-thread/ Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get Rid Of This Asinine XP "Grind" Nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 Stat Squish & Leveling Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0 Raid Lockout Question - Starting Boss?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 05:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Skyreach first boss. I hate that guy.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343077-skyreach-first-boss-i-hate-that-guy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343077-skyreach-first-boss-i-hate-that-guy/ Mon, 06 Oct 2014 19:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Tank Squish]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336651-upcoming-tank-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336651-upcoming-tank-squish/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 01:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Challenge Modes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Nhallish Planar Shift DC's players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342774-bug-nhallish-planar-shift-dcs-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342774-bug-nhallish-planar-shift-dcs-players/ Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Post-Squish Legacy Content]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337959-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337959-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Old Raid Solo Nerf or just Bugs with Squish??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342057-old-raid-solo-nerf-or-just-bugs-with-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342057-old-raid-solo-nerf-or-just-bugs-with-squish/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 21:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Iron Assembly (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342018-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342018-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Iron Assembly (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342021-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342021-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Upper Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341589-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341589-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Lower Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340968-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340968-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Upper Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341586-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341586-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:17:00 +0000