<![CDATA[Watcher - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Molten core raidfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Daily Challenge mode - need Inn?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350166-daily-challenge-mode-need-inn/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] ''If you go see the EU feedback thread...'']]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348870-if-you-go-see-the-eu-feedback-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348870-if-you-go-see-the-eu-feedback-thread/ Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get Rid Of This Asinine XP "Grind" Nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346983-get-rid-of-this-asinine-xp-grind-nerf/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 Stat Squish & Leveling Concerns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344799-602-stat-squish-leveling-concerns/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0 Raid Lockout Question - Starting Boss?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344607-60-raid-lockout-question-starting-boss/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 05:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Skyreach first boss. I hate that guy.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343077-skyreach-first-boss-i-hate-that-guy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343077-skyreach-first-boss-i-hate-that-guy/ Mon, 06 Oct 2014 19:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Tank Squish]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336651-upcoming-tank-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336651-upcoming-tank-squish/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 01:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Challenge Modes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Nhallish Planar Shift DC's players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342774-bug-nhallish-planar-shift-dcs-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342774-bug-nhallish-planar-shift-dcs-players/ Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Post-Squish Legacy Content]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337959-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337959-feedback-post-squish-legacy-content/ Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Old Raid Solo Nerf or just Bugs with Squish??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342057-old-raid-solo-nerf-or-just-bugs-with-squish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342057-old-raid-solo-nerf-or-just-bugs-with-squish/ Sat, 27 Sep 2014 21:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Iron Assembly (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342018-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342018-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Iron Assembly (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342021-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342021-feedback-foundry-iron-assembly-lfr/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Upper Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341589-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341589-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Lower Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340968-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340968-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Upper Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341586-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341586-feedback-upper-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Lower Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340965-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340965-feedback-lower-highmaul-normal/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Black Forge (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340494-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340494-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ Sun, 21 Sep 2014 04:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Black Forge (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340497-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340497-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Iron Maidens (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340473-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340473-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Iron Maidens (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340479-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340479-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340383-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340383-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340386-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340386-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Proving Grounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336396-feedback-proving-grounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336396-feedback-proving-grounds/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Challenge Modes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339915-feedback-challenge-modes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339915-feedback-challenge-modes/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - September 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339906-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339906-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - September 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339909-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339909-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [Bugs] Beta Hunter Soloing Detailed Analysis]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339903-bugs-beta-hunter-soloing-detailed-analysis/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339903-bugs-beta-hunter-soloing-detailed-analysis/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] beta healing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339132-beta-healing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339132-beta-healing/ Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Slagworks (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338898-feedback-foundry-slagworks-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338898-feedback-foundry-slagworks-lfr/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tectus (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338934-feedback-tectus-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338934-feedback-tectus-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Tectus (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338937-feedback-tectus-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338937-feedback-tectus-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Slagworks (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338901-feedback-foundry-slagworks-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338901-feedback-foundry-slagworks-lfr/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Kargath Bladefist (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338829-feedback-kargath-bladefist-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338829-feedback-kargath-bladefist-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Kargath Bladefist (Mythic Highmaul)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338826-feedback-kargath-bladefist-mythic-highmaul/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338826-feedback-kargath-bladefist-mythic-highmaul/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Iron Maidens (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338670-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338670-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:06:00 +0000