<![CDATA[Taepsilum - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Vault of the wardens.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071283-vault-of-the-wardens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071283-vault-of-the-wardens/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] In-Game Shop: Maintenance for Patch 7.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070439-in-game-shop-maintenance-for-patch-73/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070439-in-game-shop-maintenance-for-patch-73/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] where Oondasta ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066973-where-oondasta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066973-where-oondasta/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Please, don't corrupt Jaina.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066855-please-dont-corrupt-jaina/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066855-please-dont-corrupt-jaina/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Tuning Changes Coming Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065899-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065899-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Writhing essences not dropping in NH]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065438-writhing-essences-not-dropping-in-nh/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065438-writhing-essences-not-dropping-in-nh/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 970 legendaries Q]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064669-970-legendaries-q/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064669-970-legendaries-q/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spell Queue Bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary "soft-cap" removed.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/785663-legendary-soft-cap-removed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/785663-legendary-soft-cap-removed/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] LFM Karazhan !!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776416-lfm-karazhan/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776416-lfm-karazhan/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:36:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Can't do artifact quest. Hated by Moonglade.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756458-cant-do-artifact-quest-hated-by-moonglade/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756458-cant-do-artifact-quest-hated-by-moonglade/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:18:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Start?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756101-legion-start/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756101-legion-start/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Stat Templates and Spell Multipliers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439227-pvp-stat-templates-and-spell-multipliers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439227-pvp-stat-templates-and-spell-multipliers/ Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Max camera distance reduced (now live)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 13:36:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Max camera distance reduced (now live)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065006-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065006-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Demon Hunter Early Access and Demon Invasions Begin August 10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3/14 PvP Alpha Dev Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3/14 PvP Alpha Dev Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442278-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442278-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Error: 308]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Error: 308]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442566-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442566-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Build Deploy - Update - 12/02]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Build Deploy - Update - 12/02]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442572-build-deploy-update-12-02/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442572-build-deploy-update-12-02/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10/02 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10/02 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442758-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442758-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Subtlety Rogue Impression]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Known Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Bug Reporting Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Beta Bug Reporting Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439257-legion-beta-bug-reporting-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439257-legion-beta-bug-reporting-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442872-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442872-alpha-build-design-notes/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Black Rook Hold (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439746-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439746-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Black Rook Hold (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkheart Thicket (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439635-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439635-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkheart Thicket (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398586-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398586-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Halls of Valor (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439638-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439638-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Halls of Valor (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398583-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398583-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - January 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398580-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398580-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - January 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442869-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442869-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:18:00 +0000