<![CDATA[Taepsilum - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] 3/14 PvP Alpha Dev Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Error: 308]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Build Deploy - Update - 12/02]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10/02 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Subtlety Rogue Impression]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Known Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Bug Reporting Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alpha Build Design Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Black Rook Hold (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkheart Thicket (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398586-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398586-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Halls of Valor (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398583-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398583-feedback-halls-of-valor-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - January 15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398580-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398580-raid-testing-schedule-january-15/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398577-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398577-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Testing Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398574-legion-alpha-testing-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398574-legion-alpha-testing-forum-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] May the Force be with the City Guards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/396330-may-the-force-be-with-the-city-guards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/396330-may-the-force-be-with-the-city-guards/ Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion F&F Alpha.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/395667-legion-ff-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/395667-legion-ff-alpha/ Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Season 2 CP gear better then S3 honor in PvE.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/393963-season-2-cp-gear-better-then-s3-honor-in-pve/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/393963-season-2-cp-gear-better-then-s3-honor-in-pve/ Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to Aerythlea!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 08:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Having a LFR style que to Normal raids?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387291-having-a-lfr-style-que-to-normal-raids/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387291-having-a-lfr-style-que-to-normal-raids/ Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent PvP Rewards Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] RBG loot 100% bugged, don't bother.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379223-rbg-loot-100-bugged-dont-bother/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mythic dungeons?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368736-mythic-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368736-mythic-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Conquest catch-up cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10% less damage in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364632-10-less-damage-in-pvp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Lunkers should be sent by mail if not picked up.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360174-lunkers-should-be-sent-by-mail-if-not-picked-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360174-lunkers-should-be-sent-by-mail-if-not-picked-up/ Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Report spam disconnect]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358845-report-spam-disconnect/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358845-report-spam-disconnect/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cross-Realm Mythic / Mythic Lockout flexibility]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356320-cross-realm-mythic-mythic-lockout-flexibility/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356320-cross-realm-mythic-mythic-lockout-flexibility/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 17:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Anti-Aliasing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356314-anti-aliasing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356314-anti-aliasing/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] murlocs of doom]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355940-murlocs-of-doom/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355940-murlocs-of-doom/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Launch Mini-FAQ]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349338-warlords-launch-mini-faq/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349338-warlords-launch-mini-faq/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The mistake of Draenor!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349317-the-mistake-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349317-the-mistake-of-draenor/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When WoD Hits]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349293-when-wod-hits/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349293-when-wod-hits/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations (FCM) 05/11]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345150-free-character-migrations-fcm-05-11/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345150-free-character-migrations-fcm-05-11/ Emerald Dream, ShadowsongSilvermoon -> Azjol-Nerub, Khadgar PvP RealmsKazzak -> Darksorrow,...]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FPS drop from hell!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344625-fps-drop-from-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344625-fps-drop-from-hell/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms/ Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Treasure Room Achievement -> Feat of Strength]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342474-treasure-room-achievement-feat-of-strength/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/342474-treasure-room-achievement-feat-of-strength/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR character copy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341418-ptr-character-copy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341418-ptr-character-copy/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] System Requirements for Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341409-system-requirements-for-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/341409-system-requirements-for-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:55:00 +0000