<![CDATA[Skordyn - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Hope's End Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075097-feedback-hopes-end-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075097-feedback-hopes-end-raid-finder/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Hope's End Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075100-feedback-hopes-end-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075100-feedback-hopes-end-raid-finder/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Aggramar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075087-feedback-mythic-aggramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075087-feedback-mythic-aggramar/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Aggramar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075088-feedback-mythic-aggramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075088-feedback-mythic-aggramar/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075081-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075081-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075078-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075078-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Forbidden Descent Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074861-feedback-forbidden-descent-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074861-feedback-forbidden-descent-raid-finder/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Forbidden Descent Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074873-feedback-forbidden-descent-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074873-feedback-forbidden-descent-raid-finder/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - October 18th-24th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074694-raid-testing-schedule-october-18th-24th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074694-raid-testing-schedule-october-18th-24th/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - October 18th-24th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074691-raid-testing-schedule-october-18th-24th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074691-raid-testing-schedule-october-18th-24th/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074492-feedback-normal-antorus-the-burning-throne/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074492-feedback-normal-antorus-the-burning-throne/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074495-feedback-normal-antorus-the-burning-throne/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074495-feedback-normal-antorus-the-burning-throne/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Heroic Argus the Unmaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074487-feedback-heroic-argus-the-unmaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074487-feedback-heroic-argus-the-unmaker/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic Argus the Unmaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074486-feedback-heroic-argus-the-unmaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074486-feedback-heroic-argus-the-unmaker/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic Antoran High Command]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074480-feedback-heroic-antoran-high-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074480-feedback-heroic-antoran-high-command/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Heroic Antoran High Command]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074481-feedback-heroic-antoran-high-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074481-feedback-heroic-antoran-high-command/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Coven of Shivarra]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074406-feedback-mythic-coven-of-shivarra/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074406-feedback-mythic-coven-of-shivarra/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Coven of Shivarra]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074407-feedback-mythic-coven-of-shivarra/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074407-feedback-mythic-coven-of-shivarra/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Kin'garoth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074404-feedback-mythic-kingaroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074404-feedback-mythic-kingaroth/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Kin'garoth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074401-feedback-mythic-kingaroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074401-feedback-mythic-kingaroth/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Eonar the Life-Binder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074325-feedback-mythic-eonar-the-life-binder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074325-feedback-mythic-eonar-the-life-binder/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Eonar the Life-Binder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074324-feedback-mythic-eonar-the-life-binder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074324-feedback-mythic-eonar-the-life-binder/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Antoran High Command]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074316-feedback-mythic-antoran-high-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074316-feedback-mythic-antoran-high-command/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Antoran High Command]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074313-feedback-mythic-antoran-high-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074313-feedback-mythic-antoran-high-command/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - October 11th-18th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074152-raid-testing-schedule-october-11th-18th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074152-raid-testing-schedule-october-11th-18th/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - October 11th-18th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074149-raid-testing-schedule-october-11th-18th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074149-raid-testing-schedule-october-11th-18th/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Raid Finder Light's Breach]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074007-feedback-raid-finder-lights-breach/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074007-feedback-raid-finder-lights-breach/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 22:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Raid Finder Light's Breach]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074011-feedback-raid-finder-lights-breach/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074011-feedback-raid-finder-lights-breach/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 22:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Imonar the Soulhunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073994-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073994-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Imonar the Soulhunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073985-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073985-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Portal Keeper Hasabel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073988-feedback-mythic-portal-keeper-hasabel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073988-feedback-mythic-portal-keeper-hasabel/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Portal Keeper Hasabel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073991-feedback-mythic-portal-keeper-hasabel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073991-feedback-mythic-portal-keeper-hasabel/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Felhounds of Sargeras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073909-feedback-mythic-felhounds-of-sargeras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073909-feedback-mythic-felhounds-of-sargeras/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Felhounds of Sargeras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073913-feedback-mythic-felhounds-of-sargeras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073913-feedback-mythic-felhounds-of-sargeras/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Garothi Worldbreaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073912-feedback-mythic-garothi-worldbreaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073912-feedback-mythic-garothi-worldbreaker/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Garothi Worldbreaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073906-feedback-mythic-garothi-worldbreaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073906-feedback-mythic-garothi-worldbreaker/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Heroic Aggramar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073862-feedback-heroic-aggramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073862-feedback-heroic-aggramar/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic Aggramar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073859-feedback-heroic-aggramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073859-feedback-heroic-aggramar/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Heroic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073852-feedback-heroic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073852-feedback-heroic-varimathras/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073851-feedback-heroic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073851-feedback-heroic-varimathras/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:04:00 +0000