<![CDATA[Sigma - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Reap Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are BM Hunters Losing 10% Pet Damage?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052268-are-bm-hunters-losing-10-pet-damage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052268-are-bm-hunters-losing-10-pet-damage/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Design Insight on Holy Paladin?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051683-design-insight-on-holy-paladin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051683-design-insight-on-holy-paladin/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Drape of Shame issue]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051830-the-drape-of-shame-issue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051830-the-drape-of-shame-issue/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Issue of Windwalkers : a weapon matter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051685-issue-of-windwalkers-a-weapon-matter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051685-issue-of-windwalkers-a-weapon-matter/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanking paradigm moving forward]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051681-tanking-paradigm-moving-forward/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051681-tanking-paradigm-moving-forward/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Renewing Mist jumps to disposable pets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806012-renewing-mist-jumps-to-disposable-pets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806012-renewing-mist-jumps-to-disposable-pets/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 02:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost mage feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803859-frost-mage-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803859-frost-mage-feedback/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Paladin Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806674-protection-paladin-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806674-protection-paladin-feedback/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guardian Threat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809829-guardian-threat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809829-guardian-threat/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Intimidating Roar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806899-intimidating-roar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806899-intimidating-roar/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aff / demo: Bacoñ over time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807714-aff-demo-baco-over-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807714-aff-demo-baco-over-time/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy Deathknight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808390-unholy-deathknight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808390-unholy-deathknight/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Loaded Dice: New Outlaw Gold feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806680-loaded-dice-new-outlaw-gold-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806680-loaded-dice-new-outlaw-gold-feedback/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw discussion: RTB and True Bearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806671-outlaw-discussion-rtb-and-true-bearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806671-outlaw-discussion-rtb-and-true-bearing/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Assassination T20 bonus Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805695-assassination-t20-bonus-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805695-assassination-t20-bonus-feedback/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MW Monks and Mythic Raiding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MM T19 4pc is a DPS loss]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808384-mm-t19-4pc-is-a-dps-loss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808384-mm-t19-4pc-is-a-dps-loss/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane T20 set bonus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/810734-arcane-t20-set-bonus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/810734-arcane-t20-set-bonus/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage/Spriest, Paragon trait problem.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808381-mage-spriest-paragon-trait-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808381-mage-spriest-paragon-trait-problem/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mages are losing DPS w/ normal rotation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813676-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813676-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Not a single word about healers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805692-not-a-single-word-about-healers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805692-not-a-single-word-about-healers/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Initial Feedback - 7.2 Fire Artifact Traits]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813862-initial-feedback-72-fire-artifact-traits/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813862-initial-feedback-72-fire-artifact-traits/ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Don't Nerf Crusade, Buff Divine Purpose]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/818969-dont-nerf-crusade-buff-divine-purpose/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/818969-dont-nerf-crusade-buff-divine-purpose/ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker changes, absence of communication]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787974-windwalker-changes-absence-of-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787974-windwalker-changes-absence-of-communication/ Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Marksmanship in 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788156-feedback-marksmanship-in-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788156-feedback-marksmanship-in-715/ Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ion DK UH Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788783-ion-dk-uh-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788783-ion-dk-uh-feedback/ Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Q&A Warlock Comments]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788270-qa-warlock-comments/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788270-qa-warlock-comments/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Master Thread: @Rogue]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788264-master-thread-rogue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788264-master-thread-rogue/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enhancement & Boulderfist UPDATED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788075-enhancement-boulderfist-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788075-enhancement-boulderfist-updated/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Datamined Class Tuning Changes in Build 23194]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788058-datamined-class-tuning-changes-in-build-23194/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788058-datamined-class-tuning-changes-in-build-23194/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aug 25 Item Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754996-aug-25-item-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754996-aug-25-item-changes/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419115-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419115-theorycrafting-questions/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Sun, 17 Jul 2016 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Havoc Demon Hunter Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419307-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419307-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419277-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419277-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:24:00 +0000