<![CDATA[Sigma - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Frost Death Knight in 7.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067136-frost-death-knight-in-73/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067136-frost-death-knight-in-73/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussion pt3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069123-elemental-discussion-pt3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069123-elemental-discussion-pt3/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussions - 7.2.5 Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063632-elemental-discussions-725-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063632-elemental-discussions-725-part-2/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] @Sigma: re AMA and on the topic of scaling.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067810-sigma-re-ama-and-on-the-topic-of-scaling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067810-sigma-re-ama-and-on-the-topic-of-scaling/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost Mage feedback (7.2.5/7.3)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067513-frost-mage-feedback-725-73/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067513-frost-mage-feedback-725-73/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost Death Knight in 7.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067137-frost-death-knight-in-73/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067137-frost-death-knight-in-73/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning for June 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Overview/Suggestions - 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065359-feral-druid-overview-suggestions-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065359-feral-druid-overview-suggestions-725/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MW Monks and Mythic Raiding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tauren and Dwarf Missing Racials?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064474-tauren-and-dwarf-missing-racials/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064474-tauren-and-dwarf-missing-racials/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2.5 Enhancement Class Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058152-725-enhancement-class-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058152-725-enhancement-class-discussion/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussions - 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [7.2] Balance Druid: Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055413-72-balance-druid-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055413-72-balance-druid-feedback/ Wed, 10 May 2017 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweavers in 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059614-mistweavers-in-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059614-mistweavers-in-725/ Tue, 02 May 2017 02:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline in 7.2.5 Cont.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059759-discipline-in-725-cont/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059759-discipline-in-725-cont/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2.5 Holy Paladin Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059607-725-holy-paladin-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059607-725-holy-paladin-feedback/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Holy Priest. Top Mythic Progression in 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059605-holy-priest-top-mythic-progression-in-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059605-holy-priest-top-mythic-progression-in-72/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline in 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058844-discipline-in-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058844-discipline-in-725/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmasters in 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055455-brewmasters-in-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055455-brewmasters-in-725/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanking paradigm moving forward]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051681-tanking-paradigm-moving-forward/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051681-tanking-paradigm-moving-forward/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw discussion: RTB and True Bearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806671-outlaw-discussion-rtb-and-true-bearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806671-outlaw-discussion-rtb-and-true-bearing/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Essence Font With a Cooldown]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055459-essence-font-with-a-cooldown/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055459-essence-font-with-a-cooldown/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 04:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Holy Priest - Prayer of Healing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053639-holy-priest-prayer-of-healing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053639-holy-priest-prayer-of-healing/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 03:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are Talents Trying to do Too Much?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055434-are-talents-trying-to-do-too-much/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055434-are-talents-trying-to-do-too-much/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy DK 7.2.5 thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055431-unholy-dk-725-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055431-unholy-dk-725-thread/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Fantasy Insight Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055095-class-fantasy-insight-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055095-class-fantasy-insight-post/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue Class Fantasy Insight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055081-rogue-class-fantasy-insight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055081-rogue-class-fantasy-insight/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Survival Hunter trait "Talon Bonds" Bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055100-new-survival-hunter-trait-talon-bonds-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055100-new-survival-hunter-trait-talon-bonds-bug/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker 7.2 Live Patch Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055097-windwalker-72-live-patch-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055097-windwalker-72-live-patch-feedback/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Divine Storm is Bugged blue response please]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054525-divine-storm-is-bugged-blue-response-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054525-divine-storm-is-bugged-blue-response-please/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vampiric blood not working as intended]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054504-vampiric-blood-not-working-as-intended/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054504-vampiric-blood-not-working-as-intended/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reap Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are BM Hunters Losing 10% Pet Damage?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052268-are-bm-hunters-losing-10-pet-damage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052268-are-bm-hunters-losing-10-pet-damage/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Design Insight on Holy Paladin?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051683-design-insight-on-holy-paladin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051683-design-insight-on-holy-paladin/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Drape of Shame issue]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051830-the-drape-of-shame-issue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051830-the-drape-of-shame-issue/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Issue of Windwalkers : a weapon matter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051685-issue-of-windwalkers-a-weapon-matter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051685-issue-of-windwalkers-a-weapon-matter/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Renewing Mist jumps to disposable pets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806012-renewing-mist-jumps-to-disposable-pets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806012-renewing-mist-jumps-to-disposable-pets/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 02:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost mage feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803859-frost-mage-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803859-frost-mage-feedback/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Paladin Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806674-protection-paladin-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806674-protection-paladin-feedback/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guardian Threat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809829-guardian-threat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809829-guardian-threat/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:26:00 +0000