<![CDATA[Lore - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Auction House Dance Party]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059133-feedback-auction-house-dance-party/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059133-feedback-auction-house-dance-party/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Auction House Dance Party]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059136-feedback-auction-house-dance-party/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059136-feedback-auction-house-dance-party/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Trial of Style]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059131-feedback-trial-of-style/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059131-feedback-trial-of-style/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Trial of Style]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059128-feedback-trial-of-style/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059128-feedback-trial-of-style/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pose with the Blues - April 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059048-pose-with-the-blues-april-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059048-pose-with-the-blues-april-21/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pose with the Blues - April 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059050-pose-with-the-blues-april-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059050-pose-with-the-blues-april-21/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23958]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058575-ptr-development-notes-build-23958/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058575-ptr-development-notes-build-23958/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23958]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058673-ptr-development-notes-build-23958/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058673-ptr-development-notes-build-23958/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23910]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057855-ptr-development-notes-build-23910/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057855-ptr-development-notes-build-23910/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23910]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057857-ptr-development-notes-build-23910/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057857-ptr-development-notes-build-23910/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057860-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057860-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Feedback Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057863-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057863-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057866-submitting-a-bug-report/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057866-submitting-a-bug-report/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057869-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057869-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beast Master Hunter Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809832-beast-master-hunter-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/809832-beast-master-hunter-discussion/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 19:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Assaults Removed from Pathfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057140-legion-assaults-removed-from-pathfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057140-legion-assaults-removed-from-pathfinder/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 09:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Change to Legionfall War Supplies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056596-upcoming-change-to-legionfall-war-supplies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056596-upcoming-change-to-legionfall-war-supplies/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 01:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 Content Release Timeline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054514-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054514-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PSA: Creatures now scale with item level]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054152-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054152-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mythic Keystone Dungeons at 7.2 Launch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053113-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053113-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic Keystone Dungeons at 7.2 Launch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053115-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053115-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tier 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052918-tier-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052918-tier-20/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23753]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011731-ptr-development-notes-build-23753/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011731-ptr-development-notes-build-23753/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23753]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011736-ptr-development-notes-build-23753/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011736-ptr-development-notes-build-23753/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/968426-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/968426-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Flying Testing NPC Disabled Next Build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803709-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803709-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Flying Testing NPC Disabled Next Build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803349-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803349-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Flying Testing NPC Disabled Next Build]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803169-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803169-flying-testing-npc-disabled-next-build/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Demonic Inquisition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803355-feedback-demonic-inquisition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803355-feedback-demonic-inquisition/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Demonic Inquisition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803143-feedback-demonic-inquisition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803143-feedback-demonic-inquisition/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Action Against Real-Money Raid Clears]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803853-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803853-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Action Against Real-Money Raid Clears]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802866-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802866-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Action Against Real-Money Raid Clears]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807735-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807735-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Throw Down in Dalaran This Friday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805997-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805997-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Throw Down in Dalaran This Friday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803364-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803364-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Throw Down in Dalaran This Friday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803012-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803012-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23708]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805140-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805140-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23708]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803367-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803367-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23708]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802842-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802842-ptr-development-notes-build-23708/ Tue, 07 Mar 2017 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Removing Secondary Traits from Relics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802837-removing-secondary-traits-from-relics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802837-removing-secondary-traits-from-relics/ Tue, 07 Mar 2017 20:05:00 +0000