<![CDATA[Lore - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Priest Changes 11/28/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077627-shadow-priest-changes-11-28-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077627-shadow-priest-changes-11-28-2017/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 06:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Shadow Priest Changes 29/11/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077630-shadow-priest-changes-29-11-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077630-shadow-priest-changes-29-11-2017/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 06:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming World PvP Changes - 13/11/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077038-upcoming-world-pvp-changes-13-11-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077038-upcoming-world-pvp-changes-13-11-2017/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming World PvP Changes - 11/13/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077039-upcoming-world-pvp-changes-11-13-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077039-upcoming-world-pvp-changes-11-13-2017/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077021-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077021-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Patch 7.3.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072535-ptr-development-notes-patch-732/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072535-ptr-development-notes-patch-732/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Patch 7.3.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072538-ptr-development-notes-patch-732/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072538-ptr-development-notes-patch-732/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Mage Spell Visual Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066891-feedback-mage-spell-visual-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066891-feedback-mage-spell-visual-updates/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Priest Spell Visual Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066892-feedback-priest-spell-visual-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066892-feedback-priest-spell-visual-updates/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Shaman Spell Visual Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066894-feedback-shaman-spell-visual-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066894-feedback-shaman-spell-visual-updates/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Druid Spell Visual Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066897-feedback-druid-spell-visual-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066897-feedback-druid-spell-visual-updates/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] No BM damage buff?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070167-no-bm-damage-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070167-no-bm-damage-buff/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.3 (24853) Sin + Outlaw Buffs Removed?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070166-73-24853-sin-outlaw-buffs-removed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070166-73-24853-sin-outlaw-buffs-removed/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 24829]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069585-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069585-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 24829]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069587-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069587-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Netherlight Crucible And You]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068880-the-netherlight-crucible-and-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068880-the-netherlight-crucible-and-you/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Netherlight Crucible And You]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068882-the-netherlight-crucible-and-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068882-the-netherlight-crucible-and-you/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Against ToU Violations]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069194-recent-actions-against-tou-violations/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069194-recent-actions-against-tou-violations/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - July 28-31]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068092-raid-testing-schedule-july-28-31/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068092-raid-testing-schedule-july-28-31/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 28-31]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068095-raid-testing-schedule-july-28-31/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068095-raid-testing-schedule-july-28-31/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 24651]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068081-ptr-development-notes-build-24651/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068081-ptr-development-notes-build-24651/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 24651]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068085-ptr-development-notes-build-24651/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068085-ptr-development-notes-build-24651/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 24608]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067523-ptr-development-notes-build-24608/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067523-ptr-development-notes-build-24608/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 24608]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067526-ptr-development-notes-build-24608/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067526-ptr-development-notes-build-24608/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.3 PTR Development Notes - Build 24539]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066860-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24539/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066860-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24539/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.3 PTR Development Notes - Build 24539]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066863-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24539/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066863-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24539/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.3 PTR Development Notes - Build 24500]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066650-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24500/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066650-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24500/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Resto Shaman - Animation Update Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066094-resto-shaman-animation-update-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066094-resto-shaman-animation-update-feedback/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck in the Shattered Fields]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066074-stuck-in-the-shattered-fields/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066074-stuck-in-the-shattered-fields/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.3 PTR Development Notes - Build 24473]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065990-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24473/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065990-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24473/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.3 PTR Development Notes - Build 24473]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066003-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24473/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066003-73-ptr-development-notes-build-24473/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Havoc Discussions - 7.2.5 Mechanics and Feel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064666-havoc-discussions-725-mechanics-and-feel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064666-havoc-discussions-725-mechanics-and-feel/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Havoc Discussions - 7.2.5 Mechanics and Feel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064294-havoc-discussions-725-mechanics-and-feel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064294-havoc-discussions-725-mechanics-and-feel/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Artifact Knowledge Research Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064183-upcoming-artifact-knowledge-research-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064183-upcoming-artifact-knowledge-research-hotfix/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Additional Tuning for 7.2.5 Release]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064121-additional-tuning-for-725-release/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064121-additional-tuning-for-725-release/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Additional Tuning for 7.2.5 Release]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064124-additional-tuning-for-725-release/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064124-additional-tuning-for-725-release/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussions - 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Elemental 7.2.5 Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063085-elemental-725-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063085-elemental-725-discussion/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 01:01:00 +0000