<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: 7.2 Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799035-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799035-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: 7.2 Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799032-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799032-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MW monks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798992-mw-monks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798992-mw-monks/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What happened to improved dev communication?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798144-what-happened-to-improved-dev-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798144-what-happened-to-improved-dev-communication/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy Deathknight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798151-unholy-deathknight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798151-unholy-deathknight/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution Paladin Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798147-retribution-paladin-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798147-retribution-paladin-discussion/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowpriest PVP - Needs Improvement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/797784-shadowpriest-pvp-needs-improvement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/797784-shadowpriest-pvp-needs-improvement/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A call to have Elite PvP Ensembles added back]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796913-a-call-to-have-elite-pvp-ensembles-added-back/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796913-a-call-to-have-elite-pvp-ensembles-added-back/ Sat, 04 Feb 2017 02:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why have this section?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796898-why-have-this-section/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796898-why-have-this-section/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Update: Legionfall War Supplies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796867-ptr-update-legionfall-war-supplies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796867-ptr-update-legionfall-war-supplies/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] AP Nerf Relationship with Kingsbane Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796542-ap-nerf-relationship-with-kingsbane-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796542-ap-nerf-relationship-with-kingsbane-hotfix/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 17:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Testing Update: Class Campaigns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796785-ptr-testing-update-class-campaigns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796785-ptr-testing-update-class-campaigns/ Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mages are losing DPS w/ normal rotation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/795423-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/795423-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794245-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794245-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI and Macro Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794243-ui-and-macro-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794243-ui-and-macro-forum-guidelines/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI Changes coming in 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794241-ui-changes-coming-in-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/794241-ui-changes-coming-in-72/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784142-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784142-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784145-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784145-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming PvP Balance Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780933-upcoming-pvp-balance-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780933-upcoming-pvp-balance-changes/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 03:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Frozen] Why Celestalon/Holinka Ruined PVP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780470-frozenwhy-celestalon-holinka-ruined-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780470-frozenwhy-celestalon-holinka-ruined-pvp/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon Q&A Questions Submission Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777785-blizzcon-qa-questions-submission-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777785-blizzcon-qa-questions-submission-thread/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Classic Server Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778451-classic-server-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778451-classic-server-update/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Mythic Keystone Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/773302-changes-to-mythic-keystone-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/773302-changes-to-mythic-keystone-rewards/ Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:33:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Rythmor!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/769482-welcome-rythmor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/769482-welcome-rythmor/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to PlayMusic() API Call in 7.0?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765701-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765701-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:30:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765704-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765704-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:30:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A Message from Chris Metzen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/764582-a-message-from-chris-metzen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/764582-a-message-from-chris-metzen/ Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue! Welcome to Aerya!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:45:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:15:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:15:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:49:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Season 3 Disqualifications]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539937-warlords-season-3-disqualifications/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539937-warlords-season-3-disqualifications/ Sat, 06 Aug 2016 01:59:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Launch Test Aug. 3 at 2:45 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 02:01:31 +0000