<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Arms/Fury and Draught of Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062205-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062205-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ Tue, 23 May 2017 20:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms/Fury and Draught of Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062202-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062202-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ Tue, 23 May 2017 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tomb Raid Finder Wing 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059964-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059964-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ Mon, 01 May 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Tomb Raid Finder Wing 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059829-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059829-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Group Finder Addons Changed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059752-group-finder-addons-changed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059752-group-finder-addons-changed/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Group Finder Addons Changed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059747-group-finder-addons-changed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059747-group-finder-addons-changed/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Gameplay Tuning on the Broken Shore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055447-gameplay-tuning-on-the-broken-shore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055447-gameplay-tuning-on-the-broken-shore/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Additional Class Changes in Patch 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053130-additional-class-changes-in-patch-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053130-additional-class-changes-in-patch-72/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Additional Class Changes in 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053127-additional-class-changes-in-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053127-additional-class-changes-in-72/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2’s PvP With The Blues – Thur. 11:00 pm CET]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052463-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-1100-pm-cet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052463-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-1100-pm-cet/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2’s PvP With The Blues – Thur. 3:00-5:00 pm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052460-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-300-500-pm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052460-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-300-500-pm/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2 PTR Legendary Items Changes - March 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011739-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-march-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011739-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-march-20/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Monk Legendary Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051639-monk-legendary-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051639-monk-legendary-feedback/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Concise Prot Warrior Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808378-concise-prot-warrior-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808378-concise-prot-warrior-feedback/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance DH Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012327-vengeance-dh-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012327-vengeance-dh-feedback/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dedicated Blizzard Class Managers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012314-dedicated-blizzard-class-managers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012314-dedicated-blizzard-class-managers/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 PTR Legendary Items Changes - 14 March]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011734-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-14-march/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011734-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-14-march/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Glorious Tyranny Glow Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806000-glorious-tyranny-glow-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806000-glorious-tyranny-glow-change/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Maiden of Vigilance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806006-feedback-maiden-of-vigilance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806006-feedback-maiden-of-vigilance/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Fallen Avatar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805158-feedback-fallen-avatar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805158-feedback-fallen-avatar/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - March 2-6]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806009-raid-testing-schedule-march-2-6/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806009-raid-testing-schedule-march-2-6/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: LFR Wing- The Gates of Hell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803361-feedback-lfr-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803361-feedback-lfr-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 16:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: LFR Wing- The Gates of Hell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802619-feedback-lfr-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802619-feedback-lfr-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 16:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: LFR First Wing- The Gates of Hell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806003-feedback-lfr-first-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806003-feedback-lfr-first-wing-the-gates-of-hell/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - 2-6 March]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/801684-raid-testing-schedule-2-6-march/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/801684-raid-testing-schedule-2-6-march/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy Deathknight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808390-unholy-deathknight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808390-unholy-deathknight/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: 7.2 Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803343-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803343-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: 7.2 Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799035-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799035-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: 7.2 Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805131-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805131-feedback-72-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MW monks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808022-mw-monks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808022-mw-monks/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What happened to improved dev communication?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811558-what-happened-to-improved-dev-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811558-what-happened-to-improved-dev-communication/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution Paladin Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/812457-retribution-paladin-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/812457-retribution-paladin-discussion/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowpriest PVP - Needs Improvement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807711-shadowpriest-pvp-needs-improvement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807711-shadowpriest-pvp-needs-improvement/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A call to have Elite PvP Ensembles added back]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811366-a-call-to-have-elite-pvp-ensembles-added-back/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811366-a-call-to-have-elite-pvp-ensembles-added-back/ Sat, 04 Feb 2017 02:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Update: Legionfall War Supplies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/812636-ptr-update-legionfall-war-supplies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/812636-ptr-update-legionfall-war-supplies/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] AP Nerf Relationship with Kingsbane Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813673-ap-nerf-relationship-with-kingsbane-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813673-ap-nerf-relationship-with-kingsbane-hotfix/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 17:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Testing Update: Class Campaigns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813685-ptr-testing-update-class-campaigns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813685-ptr-testing-update-class-campaigns/ Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mages are losing DPS w/ normal rotation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813676-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/813676-frost-mages-are-losing-dps-w-normal-rotation/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804547-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804547-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI and Macro Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804553-ui-and-macro-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804553-ui-and-macro-forum-guidelines/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:17:00 +0000