<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784142-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784142-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784145-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/784145-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming PvP Balance Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780933-upcoming-pvp-balance-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780933-upcoming-pvp-balance-changes/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 03:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Frozen] Why Celestalon/Holinka Ruined PVP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780470-frozenwhy-celestalon-holinka-ruined-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/780470-frozenwhy-celestalon-holinka-ruined-pvp/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon Q&A Questions Submission Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777785-blizzcon-qa-questions-submission-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777785-blizzcon-qa-questions-submission-thread/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Classic Server Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778451-classic-server-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778451-classic-server-update/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Mythic Keystone Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/773302-changes-to-mythic-keystone-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/773302-changes-to-mythic-keystone-rewards/ Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:33:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Rythmor!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/769482-welcome-rythmor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/769482-welcome-rythmor/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to PlayMusic() API Call in 7.0?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765701-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765701-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:30:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765704-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/765704-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:30:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A Message from Chris Metzen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/764582-a-message-from-chris-metzen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/764582-a-message-from-chris-metzen/ Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue! Welcome to Aerya!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:45:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:15:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:15:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 20:49:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Launch Test Aug. 3 at 2:45 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 02:01:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Phasing needs to be fixed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] North American Road To BlizzCon Format Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419595-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419595-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:01:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmogrification Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418635-transmogrification-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418635-transmogrification-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:01:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418638-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418638-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:01:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Professions resources on the web]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418716-professions-resources-on-the-web/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418716-professions-resources-on-the-web/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:01:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419763-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419763-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch Hotfixes: July 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec macro modifier]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec macro modifier]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/782587-spec-macro-modifier/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/782587-spec-macro-modifier/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:19:00 +0000