<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.2/6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/385860-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/385860-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-622-623/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401415-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401415-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401352-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401352-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401325-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Pet Battle Tuning]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401322-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401322-legion-pet-battle-tuning/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401265-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401265-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard’s 25th Anniversary: A Warcraft Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401208-blizzards-25th-anniversary-a-warcraft-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401208-blizzards-25th-anniversary-a-warcraft-poll/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard’s 25th Anniversary: A Warcraft Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401100-blizzards-25th-anniversary-a-warcraft-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401100-blizzards-25th-anniversary-a-warcraft-poll/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New blue here. Please Welcome Ornyx!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397668-new-blue-here-please-welcome-ornyx/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397668-new-blue-here-please-welcome-ornyx/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I still want a Vegas type goblin city]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400866-i-still-want-a-vegas-type-goblin-city/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400866-i-still-want-a-vegas-type-goblin-city/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Noxychu]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400800-community-spotlight-noxychu/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400800-community-spotlight-noxychu/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Community Spotlight: Noxychu]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400803-community-spotlight-noxychu/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400803-community-spotlight-noxychu/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I don't get it]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400713-i-dont-get-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400713-i-dont-get-it/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Bonus Event Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400602-battleground-bonus-event-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400602-battleground-bonus-event-underway/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Battlegrounds Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400566-battlegrounds-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400566-battlegrounds-bonus-event/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 09:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Fallen Defender, Hero, and Champion: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400170-the-fallen-defender-hero-and-champion-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400170-the-fallen-defender-hero-and-champion-a-poll/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Fallen Defender, Hero, and Champion: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400173-the-fallen-defender-hero-and-champion-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400173-the-fallen-defender-hero-and-champion-a-poll/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW — February 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399963-this-month-in-wow-february-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399963-this-month-in-wow-february-2016/ Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This Month in WoW -- February 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399966-this-month-in-wow-february-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399966-this-month-in-wow-february-2016/ Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event: January 27 – February 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399711-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-january-27-february-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399711-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-january-27-february-2/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event: Jan. 27 – Feb. 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399714-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-jan-27-feb-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399714-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-jan-27-feb-2/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event: Jan. 27 – Feb. 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399720-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-jan-27-feb-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399720-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-jan-27-feb-1/ Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399594-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399594-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event/ Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your Choice of Battlecry: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399144-your-choice-of-battlecry-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399144-your-choice-of-battlecry-a-poll/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your Chosen Battlecry: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399147-your-chosen-battlecry-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399147-your-chosen-battlecry-a-poll/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Your Chosen Battlecry: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399240-your-chosen-battlecry-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399240-your-chosen-battlecry-a-poll/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I did it!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399123-i-did-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/399123-i-did-it/ Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are you good at in WoW specifically?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398916-what-are-you-good-at-in-wow-specifically/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398916-what-are-you-good-at-in-wow-specifically/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Arena Skirmishes Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398859-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398859-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Burning Crusade 9th Anniversary – A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398700-the-burning-crusade-9th-anniversary-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398700-the-burning-crusade-9th-anniversary-a-poll/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Burning Crusade 9th Anniversary – A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398703-the-burning-crusade-9th-anniversary-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398703-the-burning-crusade-9th-anniversary-a-poll/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Walrus mount]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398079-walrus-mount/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398079-walrus-mount/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why aren't there more Pandaren players?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398073-why-arent-there-more-pandaren-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398073-why-arent-there-more-pandaren-players/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm up to my elbows in Left Sharks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397839-im-up-to-my-elbows-in-left-sharks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397839-im-up-to-my-elbows-in-left-sharks/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Apexis Crystal Bonus Event January 13-18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398010-apexis-crystal-bonus-event-january-13-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398010-apexis-crystal-bonus-event-january-13-18/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Apexis Crystal Bonus Event January 13-18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397881-apexis-crystal-bonus-event-january-13-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397881-apexis-crystal-bonus-event-january-13-18/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your favorite videogame quote. (Any game)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397674-your-favorite-videogame-quote-any-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397674-your-favorite-videogame-quote-any-game/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beards for ALL.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397671-beards-for-all/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397671-beards-for-all/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] They See Me Ridin’: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397641-they-see-me-ridin-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397641-they-see-me-ridin-a-poll/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] They See Me Ridin’: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397644-they-see-me-ridin-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/397644-they-see-me-ridin-a-poll/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:00:00 +0000