<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591072-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retiring this Discussion Forum August 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591069-retiring-this-discussion-forum-august-29/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419271-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Launch Test Aug. 3 at 2:45 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536199-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 20:32:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changing Perspectives: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536061-changing-perspectives-a-poll/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 02:01:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477429-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:44:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Northrend Timewalking Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477390-northrend-timewalking-event/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:44:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Phasing needs to be fixed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/461799-phasing-needs-to-be-fixed/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to PlayMusic() API Call in 7.0?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/458034-changes-to-playmusic-api-call-in-70/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477402-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:44:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419763-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419763-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419142-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch Hotfixes: July 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec macro modifier]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Havoc Demon Hunter Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419307-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419307-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419277-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419277-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Havoc Demon Hunter Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411753-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411753-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411735-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411735-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 15 4:30 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419760-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419760-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 15 4:30 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417177-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417177-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419139-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419139-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Viva La Dirt League]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477603-community-spotlight-viva-la-dirt-league/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477603-community-spotlight-viva-la-dirt-league/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 03:14:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Battleground Bonus Event is Back]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477612-the-battleground-bonus-event-is-back/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477612-the-battleground-bonus-event-is-back/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:14:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477615-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477615-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:14:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Invasions Incoming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416919-demon-invasions-incoming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416919-demon-invasions-incoming/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Balance Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419247-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419247-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Balance Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assassination Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419253-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419253-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Maximillian of Northshire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477618-maximillian-of-northshire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/477618-maximillian-of-northshire/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 03:14:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assassination Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:06:00 +0000