<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Prepare for Battle: PTR Now Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338754-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338754-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Prepare for Battle: The Pre-Expansion Iron Horde Incursion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338454-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338454-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Prepare for Battle: PTR Now Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338751-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338751-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prepare for Battle: PTR Now Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338127-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338127-prepare-for-battle-ptr-now-live/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Prepare for Battle: The Pre-Expansion Iron Horde Incursion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332538-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332538-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prepare for Battle: The Pre-Expansion Iron Horde Incursion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332409-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332409-prepare-for-battle-the-pre-expansion-iron-horde-incursion/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Deepwind Gorge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331641-call-to-arms-deepwind-gorge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331641-call-to-arms-deepwind-gorge/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cracking Karazhan]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331389-cracking-karazhan/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331389-cracking-karazhan/ Sat, 09 Aug 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cracking Karazhan]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331227-cracking-karazhan/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331227-cracking-karazhan/ Sat, 09 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Strand of the Ancients]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331065-call-to-arms-strand-of-the-ancients/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331065-call-to-arms-strand-of-the-ancients/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Mounts – Fansite Profile]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330657-warcraft-mounts-fansite-profile/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330657-warcraft-mounts-fansite-profile/ Wed, 06 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Call To Arms: Twin Peaks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328659-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328659-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Twin Peaks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326832-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326832-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Call To Arms: Eye of the Storm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326286-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326286-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Eye of the Storm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326238-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326238-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which was your favorite cinematic?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Back Kaivax!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Happy Canada Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323160-happy-canada-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323160-happy-canada-day/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 03:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The A Team]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173187-the-a-team/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173187-the-a-team/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tanaan Jungle: Assault on Another World]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321345-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321345-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan Jungle: Assault on Another World]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321276-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321276-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just wanted to once again say!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320970-just-wanted-to-once-again-say/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320970-just-wanted-to-once-again-say/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So Alliance Push, whos rolling what?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320901-so-alliance-push-whos-rolling-what/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320901-so-alliance-push-whos-rolling-what/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Devs and CM's, please converse with us more=)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ Wed, 04 Dec 2013 05:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Welcome Lore!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heart of the Swarm is Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Goodbye Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Third Party Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ Tue, 06 Nov 2012 21:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now Testing Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Launch Times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theramore's Fall: Now Live for Level-85 Players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is EXP fixed yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower-level Class Balance Issues & Solutions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Shockadins" dont need a nerf ( why )]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How can we SAVE the community?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Season 11 Ending Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Account-wide Pets with Patch 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I wish the dev team/cms would...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reward Currencies: Conversions, 5.0.4, & You!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:02:00 +0000