<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] North American Road To BlizzCon Format Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413355-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413355-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ATTN Arena Competitors: Ladder Snapshot Delay]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415365-attn-arena-competitors-ladder-snapshot-delay/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415365-attn-arena-competitors-ladder-snapshot-delay/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fire In: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415344-fire-in-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415344-fire-in-a-poll/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire In: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415326-fire-in-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415326-fire-in-a-poll/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] the 360 photos for Legion are awesome :)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance Demon Hunter -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enhancement Shaman Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My PoV]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415023-my-pov/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415023-my-pov/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Achievement Hunting: Salty You]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415173-achievement-hunting-salty-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415173-achievement-hunting-salty-you/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmogrification Update - June 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414978-transmogrification-update-june-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414978-transmogrification-update-june-22/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Achievement Hunting: Salty You]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415071-achievement-hunting-salty-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415071-achievement-hunting-salty-you/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: You Can Stand the Heat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415038-toy-hunt-you-can-stand-the-heat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415038-toy-hunt-you-can-stand-the-heat/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Box Tuesday: You Can Stand the Heat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415032-toy-box-tuesday-you-can-stand-the-heat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415032-toy-box-tuesday-you-can-stand-the-heat/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:28:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Safe to vendor T-mog gear sitting in bank?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414981-safe-to-vendor-t-mog-gear-sitting-in-bank/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414981-safe-to-vendor-t-mog-gear-sitting-in-bank/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] tmog question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414984-tmog-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414984-tmog-question/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Transmog....what the what?!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414987-legion-transmogwhat-the-what/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414987-legion-transmogwhat-the-what/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414966-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414966-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cataclysm Timewalking Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414930-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414930-cataclysm-timewalking-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: You Can Stand the Heat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415035-toy-hunt-you-can-stand-the-heat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415035-toy-hunt-you-can-stand-the-heat/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Toy Box Tuesday: You Can Stand the Heat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414894-toy-box-tuesday-you-can-stand-the-heat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414894-toy-box-tuesday-you-can-stand-the-heat/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Necropolis Mine: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414702-necropolis-mine-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414702-necropolis-mine-a-poll/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Necropolis Mine: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414699-necropolis-mine-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414699-necropolis-mine-a-poll/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR is still set to Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414591-ptr-is-still-set-to-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414591-ptr-is-still-set-to-warlords-of-draenor/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Brawler's Guild: Last Chance to Rumble . . . For Now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414552-brawlers-guild-last-chance-to-rumble-for-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414552-brawlers-guild-last-chance-to-rumble-for-now/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brawler's Guild: Last Chance to Rumble . . . For Now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414549-brawlers-guild-last-chance-to-rumble-for-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414549-brawlers-guild-last-chance-to-rumble-for-now/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Friendship Moose]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414471-community-spotlight-friendship-moose/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414471-community-spotlight-friendship-moose/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Invasion Event Test June 16-17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414306-demon-invasion-event-test-june-16-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414306-demon-invasion-event-test-june-16-17/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena Skirmishes Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414249-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414249-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Arena Skirmishes Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414192-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414192-arena-skirmishes-bonus-event/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414165-submitting-a-bug-report/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414165-submitting-a-bug-report/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 01:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414159-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414159-ptr-discussion-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 01:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414162-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414162-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 01:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome. Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414156-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414156-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 01:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I Choose You: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414006-i-choose-you-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414006-i-choose-you-a-poll/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I Choose You: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413952-i-choose-you-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413952-i-choose-you-a-poll/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Invasion Event Test June 9]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413745-demon-invasion-event-test-june-9/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413745-demon-invasion-event-test-june-9/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Artifact and Order Hall Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411696-shaman-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411696-shaman-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ Wed, 08 Jun 2016 19:11:00 +0000