<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Devs and CM's, please converse with us more=)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ Wed, 04 Dec 2013 05:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Welcome Lore!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heart of the Swarm is Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Goodbye Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Third Party Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ Tue, 06 Nov 2012 21:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now Testing Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Launch Times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theramore's Fall: Now Live for Level-85 Players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is EXP fixed yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower-level Class Balance Issues & Solutions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Shockadins" dont need a nerf ( why )]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How can we SAVE the community?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Season 11 Ending Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Account-wide Pets with Patch 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I wish the dev team/cms would...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reward Currencies: Conversions, 5.0.4, & You!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233538-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233538-504/ Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge Aug. 21-28: Sunwell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233162-wow-summer-challenge-aug-21-28-sunwell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233162-wow-summer-challenge-aug-21-28-sunwell/ Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Most Passionate Fan Base(!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233268-the-most-passionate-fan-base/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233268-the-most-passionate-fan-base/ Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 75% off World of Warcraft -- This Week Only!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233362-75-off-world-of-warcraft-this-week-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233362-75-off-world-of-warcraft-this-week-only/ Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Mists of Pandaria Function for AoE Loot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Instance Lockout Extensions and 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232516-instance-lockout-extensions-and-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232516-instance-lockout-extensions-and-504/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge Aug. 9-16: ZA/ZG]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232025-wow-summer-challenge-aug-9-16-za-zg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232025-wow-summer-challenge-aug-9-16-za-zg/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [flyable]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone experiencing UI crashes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge August 2-8: ToC]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231361-wow-summer-challenge-august-2-8-toc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231361-wow-summer-challenge-august-2-8-toc/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 21:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [WW MONK] Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Monk Mistweaver Feedback (part 3)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230770-monk-mistweaver-feedback-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230770-monk-mistweaver-feedback-part-3/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekend Sale -- 25% Off Character Race Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230862-weekend-sale-25-off-character-race-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230862-weekend-sale-25-off-character-race-change/ Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BUG: MAX_PLAYER_LEVEL_TABLE and MoP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230748-bug-max-player-level-table-and-mop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230748-bug-max-player-level-table-and-mop/ Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge: July 26 - Aug 1 Mag +]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230724-wow-summer-challenge-july-26-aug-1-mag/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230724-wow-summer-challenge-july-26-aug-1-mag/ Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Beta Key Sweepstakes FAQ]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230632-mists-of-pandaria-beta-key-sweepstakes-faq/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230632-mists-of-pandaria-beta-key-sweepstakes-faq/ Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Request: New Macro Conditionals]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230318-request-new-macro-conditionals/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230318-request-new-macro-conditionals/ Tue, 24 Jul 2012 01:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW PTR Patch 5.0.4 Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230328-wow-ptr-patch-504-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230328-wow-ptr-patch-504-notes/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] First! ETA On realms coming up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230321-first-eta-on-realms-coming-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230321-first-eta-on-realms-coming-up/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230319-ptr-build/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230319-ptr-build/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Downloading PTR causes Beta Download]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230320-downloading-ptr-causes-beta-download/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230320-downloading-ptr-causes-beta-download/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Direct All Patch Feedback to Discussion forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230310-direct-all-patch-feedback-to-discussion-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230310-direct-all-patch-feedback-to-discussion-forum/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 17:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230309-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230309-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 17:06:00 +0000