<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker Hotfixes - Oct. 26]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075685-windwalker-hotfixes-oct-26/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075685-windwalker-hotfixes-oct-26/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3rd legendary equiped but,,,]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning Changes Coming Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065863-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065863-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Taken Against Violations]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074484-recent-actions-taken-against-violations/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074484-recent-actions-taken-against-violations/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue – Welcome Ythisens! ✨✌]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - 5 October]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073672-live-developer-qa-5-october/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073672-live-developer-qa-5-october/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Class Tuning for September 26]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073104-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-26/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073104-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-26/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Final Tuning on Netherlight Crucible]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071702-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071702-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spec Tuning Coming 13 September]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071534-spec-tuning-coming-13-september/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071534-spec-tuning-coming-13-september/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec Tuning Coming Sept. 12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071533-spec-tuning-coming-sept-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071533-spec-tuning-coming-sept-12/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Join us for a Live Developer Q&A - 3 August]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068456-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-3-august/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068456-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-3-august/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvE Tuning Changes for June 25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067802-pve-tuning-changes-for-june-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067802-pve-tuning-changes-for-june-25/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Feedback Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065993-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065993-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065996-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065996-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting A Bug Report]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065997-submitting-a-bug-report/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065997-submitting-a-bug-report/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Feedback Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066006-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066006-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066009-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066009-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066000-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066000-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning for June 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Tuning - 27 June]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065707-class-tuning-27-june/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065707-class-tuning-27-june/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tuning Adjustments for 21-June]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064851-tuning-adjustments-for-21-june/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064851-tuning-adjustments-for-21-june/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tuning adjustments for June 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064846-tuning-adjustments-for-june-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064846-tuning-adjustments-for-june-20/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Tuning Hotfixes Incoming 14 June]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063920-pvp-tuning-hotfixes-incoming-14-june/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063920-pvp-tuning-hotfixes-incoming-14-june/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning Hotfixes Incoming June 13]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063918-pvp-tuning-hotfixes-incoming-june-13/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063918-pvp-tuning-hotfixes-incoming-june-13/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 00:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Season 3 Elite Available at End of Season 4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063894-season-3-elite-available-at-end-of-season-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063894-season-3-elite-available-at-end-of-season-4/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 19:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Arms/Fury and Draught of Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062205-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062205-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ Tue, 23 May 2017 20:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms/Fury and Draught of Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062202-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062202-arms-fury-and-draught-of-souls/ Tue, 23 May 2017 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Tomb Raid Finder Wing 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059964-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059964-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ Mon, 01 May 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Tomb Raid Finder Wing 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059829-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059829-feedback-tomb-raid-finder-wing-1/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Group Finder Addons Changed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059752-group-finder-addons-changed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059752-group-finder-addons-changed/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Group Finder Addons Changed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059747-group-finder-addons-changed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059747-group-finder-addons-changed/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Gameplay Tuning on the Broken Shore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055447-gameplay-tuning-on-the-broken-shore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055447-gameplay-tuning-on-the-broken-shore/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Additional Class Changes in Patch 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053130-additional-class-changes-in-patch-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053130-additional-class-changes-in-patch-72/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Additional Class Changes in 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053127-additional-class-changes-in-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053127-additional-class-changes-in-72/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2’s PvP With The Blues – Thur. 11:00 pm CET]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052463-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-1100-pm-cet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052463-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-1100-pm-cet/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2’s PvP With The Blues – Thur. 3:00-5:00 pm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052460-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-300-500-pm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052460-72s-pvp-with-the-blues-thur-300-500-pm/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2 PTR Legendary Items Changes - March 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011739-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-march-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011739-72-ptr-legendary-items-changes-march-20/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Monk Legendary Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051639-monk-legendary-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051639-monk-legendary-feedback/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:06:00 +0000