<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] removing pug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366246-removing-pug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366246-removing-pug/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365577-the-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365577-the-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365592-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365592-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365601-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365601-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeons should always be relevant content.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365268-dungeons-should-always-be-relevant-content/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365268-dungeons-should-always-be-relevant-content/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vote: Favorite WoW PvP Streamer in 2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364473-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364473-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vote: Favorite New WoW Streamer in 2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364476-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364476-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vote: Favorite WoW PvE Streamer in 2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364470-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364470-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Race You to the Darkmoon Faire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363771-race-you-to-the-darkmoon-faire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363771-race-you-to-the-darkmoon-faire/ Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Race You to the Darkmoon Faire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363774-race-you-to-the-darkmoon-faire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363774-race-you-to-the-darkmoon-faire/ Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.1 ruined in-game raid frames]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363591-61-ruined-in-game-raid-frames/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363591-61-ruined-in-game-raid-frames/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How Do I Reach Blizzard?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363528-how-do-i-reach-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363528-how-do-i-reach-blizzard/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Flight Paths Still Illogical?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363498-flight-paths-still-illogical/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363498-flight-paths-still-illogical/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Adventure Continues in 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362904-the-adventure-continues-in-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362904-the-adventure-continues-in-61/ Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Adventure Continues in 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362907-the-adventure-continues-in-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362907-the-adventure-continues-in-61/ Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] does versatility affect power word shield?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362673-does-versatility-affect-power-word-shield/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362673-does-versatility-affect-power-word-shield/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The New Plushies are ADORABLE!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362415-the-new-plushies-are-adorable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362415-the-new-plushies-are-adorable/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – February 2015]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362292-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362292-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This Month in WoW – February 2015]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362295-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362295-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Colorblind Support in Patch 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362187-new-colorblind-support-in-patch-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362187-new-colorblind-support-in-patch-61/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New Colorblind Support in Patch 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362190-new-colorblind-support-in-patch-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362190-new-colorblind-support-in-patch-61/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] User Interface 6.1 – New Heirloom System]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360888-user-interface-61-new-heirloom-system/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360888-user-interface-61-new-heirloom-system/ Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] User Interface 6.1 – New Heirloom System]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360891-user-interface-61-new-heirloom-system/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360891-user-interface-61-new-heirloom-system/ Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – February 2015]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360198-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360198-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This Month in WoW – February 2015]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360201-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360201-this-month-in-wow-february-2015/ Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Resolutions for 2015]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356323-wow-resolutions-for-2015/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/356323-wow-resolutions-for-2015/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Happy New Year!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355400-happy-new-year/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355400-happy-new-year/ Thu, 01 Jan 2015 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your Gifts Have Arrived!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355285-your-gifts-have-arrived/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355285-your-gifts-have-arrived/ Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Your Letters to Greatfather Winter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355075-your-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355075-your-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your Letters to Greatfather Winter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355051-your-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355051-your-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Letters to Greatfather Winter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355066-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/355066-letters-to-greatfather-winter/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran forum is open for discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354718-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran Forum Open]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-open/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Forum Guidelines]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354712-ashran-forum-guidelines/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354709-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alliance Chopper Now Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352312-alliance-chopper-now-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352312-alliance-chopper-now-available/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alliance Chopper Now Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352316-alliance-chopper-now-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352316-alliance-chopper-now-available/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tier 17 Raid Armor Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351348-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351348-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tier 17 Raid Armor Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351351-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351351-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Monday 11:30 pm PST]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-monday-1130-pm-pst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-monday-1130-pm-pst/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:33:00 +0000