<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Pandamonium]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418203-community-spotlight-pandamonium/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418305-legion-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch Hotfixes: July 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418092-patch-hotfixes-july-21/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417903-patch-hotfixes-july-20/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411759-holy-priest-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec macro modifier]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418008-spec-macro-modifier/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417819-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417699-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: July 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417693-patch-hotfixes-july-19/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Havoc Demon Hunter Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411753-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411753-havoc-demon-hunter-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411735-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411735-feral-druid-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 15 4:30 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417177-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417177-beta-launch-test-july-15-430-pm-pdt/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Invasions Incoming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416919-demon-invasions-incoming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416919-demon-invasions-incoming/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Balance Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assassination Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enhancement Shaman Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Time’s Running Out]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416706-times-running-out/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416706-times-running-out/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Time’s Running Out]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416703-times-running-out/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416703-times-running-out/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pet Priorities: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416667-pet-priorities-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416667-pet-priorities-a-poll/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Priorities: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416664-pet-priorities-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416664-pet-priorities-a-poll/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Death Knight Feedback -- Build 21655 -- 5-May]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410868-frost-death-knight-feedback-build-21655-5-may/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410868-frost-death-knight-feedback-build-21655-5-may/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] the hug thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416559-the-hug-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416559-the-hug-thread/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 7 3:00 p.m. PDT]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416310-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416310-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Achievement Hunting: Bling Yourself]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416409-achievement-hunting-bling-yourself/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416409-achievement-hunting-bling-yourself/ Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Achievement Hunting: Bling Yourself]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416406-achievement-hunting-bling-yourself/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416406-achievement-hunting-bling-yourself/ Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416268-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416268-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416253-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416253-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 08:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy Death Knight -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411795-unholy-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411795-unholy-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Death Knight -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411738-frost-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411738-frost-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 03:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Paladin Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411762-holy-paladin-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411762-holy-paladin-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 03:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416181-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416181-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bursting in Air: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416067-bursting-in-air-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416067-bursting-in-air-a-poll/ Mon, 04 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Finish the Challenge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415923-finish-the-challenge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415923-finish-the-challenge/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Finish the Challenge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415920-finish-the-challenge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415920-finish-the-challenge/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Interview @ 11am PDT, Thursday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415770-pvp-interview-11am-pdt-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415770-pvp-interview-11am-pdt-thursday/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question Raised via Mongery Ban]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415794-question-raised-via-mongery-ban/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415794-question-raised-via-mongery-ban/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:34:00 +0000