<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Jesse Cox]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413007-community-spotlight-jesse-cox/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413007-community-spotlight-jesse-cox/ Sat, 28 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Death Knight Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411774-blood-death-knight-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411774-blood-death-knight-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 27 May 2016 09:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demonology Warlock -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411825-demonology-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411825-demonology-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 27 May 2016 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution Paladin -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411747-retribution-paladin-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411747-retribution-paladin-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 26 May 2016 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411789-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 26 May 2016 01:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's the big deal with Overwatch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic gear will be stronger than elite PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is this legit?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412836-is-this-legit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412836-is-this-legit/ Wed, 25 May 2016 16:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Pet Battle Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412821-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412821-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 25 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legendary Quest: Time to Grab the Ring]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ Fri, 20 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412308-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412308-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 18 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412284-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412284-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 18 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid Artifact and Order Hall Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411678-druid-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411678-druid-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ Wed, 18 May 2016 03:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix Farmer Saldean now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Artifact and Order Hall Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411687-demon-hunter-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411687-demon-hunter-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Playing Favorites in Ulduar: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411999-playing-favorites-in-ulduar-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411999-playing-favorites-in-ulduar-a-poll/ Mon, 16 May 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Playing Favorites in Ulduar: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411996-playing-favorites-in-ulduar-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411996-playing-favorites-in-ulduar-a-poll/ Mon, 16 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ion in dev interview: "Leveling is broken."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ Fri, 13 May 2016 16:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411801-shadow-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411801-shadow-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 13 May 2016 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411813-frost-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411819-arcane-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411819-arcane-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms Warrior -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411822-arms-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411822-arms-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Survival Hunter -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411828-survival-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411828-survival-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Affliction Warlock -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411780-affliction-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411780-affliction-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411783-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Outlaw Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411786-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411786-outlaw-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guardian Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411837-guardian-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411837-guardian-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Warrior -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411840-protection-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411840-protection-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assassination Rogue -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411843-assassination-rogue-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Destruction Warlock -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411792-destruction-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411792-destruction-warlock-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unholy Death Knight -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411795-unholy-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411795-unholy-death-knight-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweaver Monk -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411798-mistweaver-monk-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411798-mistweaver-monk-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Balance Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411804-balance-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fury Warrior -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411807-fury-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411807-fury-warrior-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411810-elemental-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmaster Monk -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411741-brewmaster-monk-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411741-brewmaster-monk-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance Demon Hunter -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 12 May 2016 23:20:00 +0000