<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Twin Peaks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326832-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326832-call-to-arms-twin-peaks/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Call To Arms: Eye of the Storm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326286-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326286-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Call To Arms: Eye of the Storm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326238-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326238-call-to-arms-eye-of-the-storm/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which was your favorite cinematic?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome Back Kaivax!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322365-welcome-back-kaivax/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Happy Canada Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323160-happy-canada-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323160-happy-canada-day/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 03:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The A Team]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173187-the-a-team/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173187-the-a-team/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tanaan Jungle: Assault on Another World]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321345-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321345-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan Jungle: Assault on Another World]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321276-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/321276-tanaan-jungle-assault-on-another-world/ Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just wanted to once again say!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320970-just-wanted-to-once-again-say/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320970-just-wanted-to-once-again-say/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So Alliance Push, whos rolling what?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320901-so-alliance-push-whos-rolling-what/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/320901-so-alliance-push-whos-rolling-what/ Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Devs and CM's, please converse with us more=)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282942-devs-and-cms-please-converse-with-us-more/ Wed, 04 Dec 2013 05:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Welcome Lore!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262602-please-welcome-lore/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 01:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heart of the Swarm is Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257418-heart-of-the-swarm-is-live/ Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Goodbye Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251083-my-goodbye-post/ Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Third Party Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243534-the-third-party-poll/ Tue, 06 Nov 2012 21:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235896-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode-event/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now Testing Stormstout Brewery Challenge Mode]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235802-now-testing-stormstout-brewery-challenge-mode/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Launch Times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/236450-mists-of-pandaria-launch-times/ Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theramore's Fall: Now Live for Level-85 Players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233738-theramores-fall-now-live-for-level-85-players/ Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is EXP fixed yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235342-is-exp-fixed-yet/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower-level Class Balance Issues & Solutions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234690-lower-level-class-balance-issues-solutions/ Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Shockadins" dont need a nerf ( why )]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234689-shockadins-dont-need-a-nerf-why/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How can we SAVE the community?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234692-how-can-we-save-the-community/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Season 11 Ending Soon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232515-pvp-season-11-ending-soon/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Account-wide Pets with Patch 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233567-account-wide-pets-with-patch-504/ Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I wish the dev team/cms would...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233565-i-wish-the-dev-team-cms-would/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reward Currencies: Conversions, 5.0.4, & You!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233093-reward-currencies-conversions-504-you/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233538-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233538-504/ Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge Aug. 21-28: Sunwell]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233162-wow-summer-challenge-aug-21-28-sunwell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233162-wow-summer-challenge-aug-21-28-sunwell/ Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Most Passionate Fan Base(!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233268-the-most-passionate-fan-base/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233268-the-most-passionate-fan-base/ Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 75% off World of Warcraft -- This Week Only!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233362-75-off-world-of-warcraft-this-week-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233362-75-off-world-of-warcraft-this-week-only/ Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Mists of Pandaria Function for AoE Loot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232891-new-mists-of-pandaria-function-for-aoe-loot/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Instance Lockout Extensions and 5.0.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232516-instance-lockout-extensions-and-504/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232516-instance-lockout-extensions-and-504/ Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge Aug. 9-16: ZA/ZG]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232025-wow-summer-challenge-aug-9-16-za-zg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232025-wow-summer-challenge-aug-9-16-za-zg/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [flyable]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231938-flyable/ Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone experiencing UI crashes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231496-anyone-experiencing-ui-crashes/ Sat, 04 Aug 2012 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Summer Challenge August 2-8: ToC]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231361-wow-summer-challenge-august-2-8-toc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/231361-wow-summer-challenge-august-2-8-toc/ Thu, 02 Aug 2012 21:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [WW MONK] Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230766-ww-monk-feedback/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Monk Mistweaver Feedback (part 3)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230770-monk-mistweaver-feedback-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230770-monk-mistweaver-feedback-part-3/ Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:17:00 +0000