<![CDATA[Bashiok - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Ongoing Latency, Connection, and Service Issu]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challenge Mode BUG: +500% Haste ruining times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Menagerie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Follow us at @WarcraftDevs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Lockout Systems]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350769-raid-lockout-systems/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350769-raid-lockout-systems/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Barn, Inn, or Trading Post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do Garrison bonuses work in Ashran?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Herb And Mine Level 3 Plans Not Showing Up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Button on mobile App?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To people who want faster Garrison Resources:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Character not found"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Locked- Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Queues's already? I thought capacity went up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz finally admits the problem. No DDOS'ing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor Launch Update: 1:40 p.m.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To Blizzard: Your expansion is fun!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350094-to-blizzard-your-expansion-is-fun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350094-to-blizzard-your-expansion-is-fun/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Access Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349869-garrison-access-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349869-garrison-access-issues/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Queues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349884-login-queues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349884-login-queues/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Login Queues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349887-login-queues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349887-login-queues/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can I make a new thread?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349740-can-i-make-a-new-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349740-can-i-make-a-new-thread/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GameStop isn't doing a midnight release!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349683-gamestop-isnt-doing-a-midnight-release/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349683-gamestop-isnt-doing-a-midnight-release/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 05:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Highmaul Raid Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349257-highmaul-raid-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349257-highmaul-raid-schedule/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Playing with your character's name displayed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349032-playing-with-your-characters-name-displayed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349032-playing-with-your-characters-name-displayed/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard has killed midnight releases of WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348966-blizzard-has-killed-midnight-releases-of-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/348966-blizzard-has-killed-midnight-releases-of-wow/ Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Championship Opening Weekend VODs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347685-world-championship-opening-weekend-vods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347685-world-championship-opening-weekend-vods/ Sun, 02 Nov 2014 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Elf Models and Models in General]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ Sun, 02 Nov 2014 08:17:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] After Watching that Ashran Stream today...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, Email to update Info?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zarhym event on TI no longer gives gold?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dear Social Media]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Colorblind Shaders 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Patch Tomorrow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How Do We Do Low Lvl Blasted Lands?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arthas Costume STILL unobtainable for some]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Behind the Scenes of Lords of War...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] free 7 days game time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regarding 7 Day Promotion Emails]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best Race]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Super secret Horde only thread (No Alliance!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000