<![CDATA[Bashiok - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Just starting, Game isnt what i expected.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forums are useless, Blizzard doesn't listen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Has Gone Silent on Character Models]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Arthas Costume...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Premade Groups Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Iron Starlette noise]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Group Finder is not an oQueue replacement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible..wtf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen Skin Customization Fix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible servers: new patch 6.0.2.19033]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Level 90 character boost ripoff!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dat lag bro]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, what did you do to my toon??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So what is the point of professions now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] OMG the background]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What mount are you riding into Dreanor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] .001% H Garrosh wipe on server shutdown Video]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344436-001-h-garrosh-wipe-on-server-shutdown-video/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344436-001-h-garrosh-wipe-on-server-shutdown-video/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 Features/Changes Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344394-602-features-changes-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344394-602-features-changes-poll/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Name Reclamation Reminder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344271-name-reclamation-reminder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344271-name-reclamation-reminder/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SimDPS Charts for 6.0 and WoD T17!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344109-simdps-charts-for-60-and-wod-t17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344109-simdps-charts-for-60-and-wod-t17/ Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heirloom Vendor Change in Patch 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339492-heirloom-vendor-change-in-patch-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339492-heirloom-vendor-change-in-patch-602/ Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CASC Conversion in 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343977-casc-conversion-in-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343977-casc-conversion-in-602/ Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So JP vendors are gone on october 14th?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343785-so-jp-vendors-are-gone-on-october-14th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343785-so-jp-vendors-are-gone-on-october-14th/ Thu, 09 Oct 2014 19:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Removing Legendary questline Is A Bad Idea...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339873-removing-legendary-questline-is-a-bad-idea/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339873-removing-legendary-questline-is-a-bad-idea/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Engineer’s Workshop: Engine Evolution in Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339936-engineers-workshop-engine-evolution-in-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339936-engineers-workshop-engine-evolution-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Engineer’s Workshop: Engine Evolution in Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339768-engineers-workshop-engine-evolution-in-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339768-engineers-workshop-engine-evolution-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Revoke the Shapeshifting change for Druids p2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338595-revoke-the-shapeshifting-change-for-druids-p2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338595-revoke-the-shapeshifting-change-for-druids-p2/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dig up your favorite old WoW videos.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338589-dig-up-your-favorite-old-wow-videos/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338589-dig-up-your-favorite-old-wow-videos/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan Stress Test on September 10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337893-tanaan-stress-test-on-september-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/337893-tanaan-stress-test-on-september-10/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Who likes CRZ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336165-who-likes-crz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336165-who-likes-crz/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We need more Garrison Plots]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336042-we-need-more-garrison-plots/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336042-we-need-more-garrison-plots/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Elf Models and Models in General]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Race Idea: Gargoyles!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335625-new-race-idea-gargoyles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335625-new-race-idea-gargoyles/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck at 90% 19/08/2014]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333255-stuck-at-90-19-08-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333255-stuck-at-90-19-08-2014/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tom Chilton's interview/Future of WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333012-tom-chiltons-interview-future-of-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333012-tom-chiltons-interview-future-of-wod/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why would Horde Orcs fight the Iron Horde?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332805-why-would-horde-orcs-fight-the-iron-horde/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332805-why-would-horde-orcs-fight-the-iron-horde/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 02:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So... we have 5 days to get to level 100]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332397-so-we-have-5-days-to-get-to-level-100/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/332397-so-we-have-5-days-to-get-to-level-100/ Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gul'dan and the Stranger]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331023-guldan-and-the-stranger/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331023-guldan-and-the-stranger/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to the Beta Test: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330801-welcome-to-the-beta-test-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330801-welcome-to-the-beta-test-please-read/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 02:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to the Beta Test: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330804-welcome-to-the-beta-test-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/330804-welcome-to-the-beta-test-please-read/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 02:51:00 +0000