<![CDATA[Bashiok - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] After Watching that Ashran Stream today...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, Email to update Info?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zarhym event on TI no longer gives gold?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dear Social Media]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Colorblind Shaders 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346971-colorblind-shaders-602/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Patch Tomorrow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346803-603-patch-tomorrow/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How Do We Do Low Lvl Blasted Lands?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346776-how-do-we-do-low-lvl-blasted-lands/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arthas Costume STILL unobtainable for some]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346770-arthas-costume-still-unobtainable-for-some/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Behind the Scenes of Lords of War...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346674-behind-the-scenes-of-lords-of-war/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] free 7 days game time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346629-free-7-days-game-time/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regarding 7 Day Promotion Emails]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346632-regarding-7-day-promotion-emails/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best Race]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346446-best-race/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Super secret Horde only thread (No Alliance!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346422-super-secret-horde-only-thread-no-alliance/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alliance has it bad for the Wickerman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346413-alliance-has-it-bad-for-the-wickerman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346413-alliance-has-it-bad-for-the-wickerman/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Help Me... Which mog out of these two?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346419-help-me-which-mog-out-of-these-two/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346419-help-me-which-mog-out-of-these-two/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brown Orcs should happen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346392-brown-orcs-should-happen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346392-brown-orcs-should-happen/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I wish GC was still here.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346386-i-wish-gc-was-still-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346386-i-wish-gc-was-still-here/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just starting, Game isnt what i expected.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346209-just-starting-game-isnt-what-i-expected/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forums are useless, Blizzard doesn't listen]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345801-forums-are-useless-blizzard-doesnt-listen/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Has Gone Silent on Character Models]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345480-blizzard-has-gone-silent-on-character-models/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Arthas Costume...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345315-the-arthas-costume/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Premade Groups Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345309-premade-groups-finder/ Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Iron Starlette noise]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/345225-iron-starlette-noise/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Group Finder is not an oQueue replacement]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344868-the-group-finder-is-not-an-oqueue-replacement/ Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible..wtf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344856-incompatiblewtf/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen Skin Customization Fix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344586-worgen-skin-customization-fix/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible servers: new patch 6.0.2.19033]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344565-incompatible-servers-new-patch-60219033/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Level 90 character boost ripoff!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344568-level-90-character-boost-ripoff/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dat lag bro]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344496-dat-lag-bro/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, what did you do to my toon??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344478-blizzard-what-did-you-do-to-my-toon/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So what is the point of professions now?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344445-so-what-is-the-point-of-professions-now/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] OMG the background]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344442-omg-the-background/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What mount are you riding into Dreanor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344439-what-mount-are-you-riding-into-dreanor/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] .001% H Garrosh wipe on server shutdown Video]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344436-001-h-garrosh-wipe-on-server-shutdown-video/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344436-001-h-garrosh-wipe-on-server-shutdown-video/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 Features/Changes Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344394-602-features-changes-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344394-602-features-changes-poll/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Name Reclamation Reminder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344271-name-reclamation-reminder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344271-name-reclamation-reminder/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SimDPS Charts for 6.0 and WoD T17!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344109-simdps-charts-for-60-and-wod-t17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/344109-simdps-charts-for-60-and-wod-t17/ Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heirloom Vendor Change in Patch 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339492-heirloom-vendor-change-in-patch-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339492-heirloom-vendor-change-in-patch-602/ Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CASC Conversion in 6.0.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343977-casc-conversion-in-602/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343977-casc-conversion-in-602/ Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So JP vendors are gone on october 14th?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343785-so-jp-vendors-are-gone-on-october-14th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/343785-so-jp-vendors-are-gone-on-october-14th/ Thu, 09 Oct 2014 19:56:00 +0000