<![CDATA[Aerythlea - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070534-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-73/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070534-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-73/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New quests not available on EU servers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077270-new-quests-not-available-on-eu-servers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077270-new-quests-not-available-on-eu-servers/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Share your vanilla moments]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077167-share-your-vanilla-moments/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077167-share-your-vanilla-moments/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Antorus, the Burning Throne Release Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076630-antorus-the-burning-throne-release-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076630-antorus-the-burning-throne-release-schedule/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076587-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076587-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Classic Server Forums - where is the EU one?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076580-classic-server-forums-where-is-the-eu-one/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076580-classic-server-forums-where-is-the-eu-one/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Still the best feeling in the game]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076482-still-the-best-feeling-in-the-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076482-still-the-best-feeling-in-the-game/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Jaina Meets Her Mom]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076435-jaina-meets-her-mom/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076435-jaina-meets-her-mom/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artifact Ability and next expansion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076406-artifact-ability-and-next-expansion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076406-artifact-ability-and-next-expansion/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW Live Q&A - Submit Your Questions Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076279-wow-live-qa-submit-your-questions-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076279-wow-live-qa-submit-your-questions-here/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The wall of YES]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076325-the-wall-of-yes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076325-the-wall-of-yes/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058398-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058398-to-the-wow-community/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Blizzcon 2017 Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076252-the-blizzcon-2017-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076252-the-blizzcon-2017-thread/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Where os the Q&A topic for Blizzcon?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076249-where-os-the-qa-topic-for-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076249-where-os-the-qa-topic-for-blizzcon/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Challenge Forms after Legion?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075271-challenge-forms-after-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075271-challenge-forms-after-legion/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Scam Sites]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075058-scam-sites/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075058-scam-sites/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] legendary drop]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074744-legendary-drop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074744-legendary-drop/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3rd legendary equiped but,,,]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Balance Of Power ....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802188-balance-of-power/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802188-balance-of-power/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Here is something to explain the Necromancer.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074284-here-is-something-to-explain-the-necromancer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074284-here-is-something-to-explain-the-necromancer/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Will we keep artifact looks?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074188-will-we-keep-artifact-looks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074188-will-we-keep-artifact-looks/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Azeroth over the years]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074123-azeroth-over-the-years/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074123-azeroth-over-the-years/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 09:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Death Knight skip tutorial starting zone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073977-death-knight-skip-tutorial-starting-zone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073977-death-knight-skip-tutorial-starting-zone/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] being kick]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073971-being-kick/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073971-being-kick/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 13:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] are nostalgia players the worst?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073963-are-nostalgia-players-the-worst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073963-are-nostalgia-players-the-worst/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Greater Invasion - Bonus roll bug?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073836-greater-invasion-bonus-roll-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073836-greater-invasion-bonus-roll-bug/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Q&A Ion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073810-qa-ion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073810-qa-ion/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MDI song name]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073651-mdi-song-name/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073651-mdi-song-name/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Why do the Undead follow the banshee queen?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073645-why-do-the-undead-follow-the-banshee-queen/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073645-why-do-the-undead-follow-the-banshee-queen/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Two weeks till hallow's end!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073644-two-weeks-till-hallows-end/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073644-two-weeks-till-hallows-end/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 09:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Shadowcaster Voruun]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073450-shadowcaster-voruun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073450-shadowcaster-voruun/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I love you.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073254-i-love-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073254-i-love-you/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:16:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] So, about the account-wide WQs hotfix.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073221-so-about-the-account-wide-wqs-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073221-so-about-the-account-wide-wqs-hotfix/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Forum Game, a story by us.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071879-forum-game-a-story-by-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071879-forum-game-a-story-by-us/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage Tower]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071860-mage-tower/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071860-mage-tower/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Shadowcaster Voruun was up at 17:09]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071738-shadowcaster-voruun-was-up-at-1709/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071738-shadowcaster-voruun-was-up-at-1709/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Final Tuning on Netherlight Crucible]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071732-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071732-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Some New Blue Faces]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069447-some-new-blue-faces/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069447-some-new-blue-faces/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 11:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] whiteknight life]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071470-whiteknight-life/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071470-whiteknight-life/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Follower upgrades]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071463-follower-upgrades/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071463-follower-upgrades/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:01:00 +0000