<![CDATA[Aerythlea - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Champion Armor Sets?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062259-champion-armor-sets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062259-champion-armor-sets/ Wed, 24 May 2017 09:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artifact knowledge nerf???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062166-artifact-knowledge-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062166-artifact-knowledge-nerf/ Tue, 23 May 2017 09:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] AK change shenanigans?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062164-ak-change-shenanigans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1062164-ak-change-shenanigans/ Tue, 23 May 2017 09:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The best/worst NPC phrases in game?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061883-the-best-worst-npc-phrases-in-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061883-the-best-worst-npc-phrases-in-game/ Fri, 19 May 2017 15:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Where did this Sub-Forum go?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061834-where-did-this-sub-forum-go/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061834-where-did-this-sub-forum-go/ Thu, 18 May 2017 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] No research catch up in 7.2, after AK 25?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061233-no-research-catch-up-in-72-after-ak-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061233-no-research-catch-up-in-72-after-ak-25/ Fri, 12 May 2017 09:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New armory background]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061013-new-armory-background/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061013-new-armory-background/ Wed, 10 May 2017 12:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3/5/17 mythic changes are sweet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1060218-3-5-17-mythic-changes-are-sweet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1060218-3-5-17-mythic-changes-are-sweet/ Wed, 03 May 2017 12:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzards needs a braincheck]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059772-blizzards-needs-a-braincheck/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059772-blizzards-needs-a-braincheck/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Killing WQGF - Devs hate fun]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059770-killing-wqgf-devs-hate-fun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059770-killing-wqgf-devs-hate-fun/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Kirin tor quests with flying mount]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059433-kirin-tor-quests-with-flying-mount/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059433-kirin-tor-quests-with-flying-mount/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Anduin's Questline - Where's the Horde part?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059004-anduins-questline-wheres-the-horde-part/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059004-anduins-questline-wheres-the-horde-part/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059368-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059368-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legionfall United 0 Procs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058987-legionfall-united-0-procs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058987-legionfall-united-0-procs/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Command Center is a Troll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057476-command-center-is-a-troll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057476-command-center-is-a-troll/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Assaults Removed from Pathfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057140-legion-assaults-removed-from-pathfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057140-legion-assaults-removed-from-pathfinder/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 09:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New moan topic: legion assault]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056653-new-moan-topic-legion-assault/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056653-new-moan-topic-legion-assault/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Invasions screw 95% of the player base v2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056651-invasions-screw-95-of-the-player-base-v2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056651-invasions-screw-95-of-the-player-base-v2/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nerf Solo Challange bosses]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055955-nerf-solo-challange-bosses/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055955-nerf-solo-challange-bosses/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizard gift for 910+ raiders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056533-blizard-gift-for-910-raiders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056533-blizard-gift-for-910-raiders/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage Tower - No Quests?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056481-mage-tower-no-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056481-mage-tower-no-quests/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hpriest Cosmic Ripple costing 5% base mana]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056285-hpriest-cosmic-ripple-costing-5-base-mana/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1056285-hpriest-cosmic-ripple-costing-5-base-mana/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 09:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artifact refund for removed perks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054692-artifact-refund-for-removed-perks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054692-artifact-refund-for-removed-perks/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] overall ilvl decrease?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054620-overall-ilvl-decrease/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054620-overall-ilvl-decrease/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Companion App]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendery Uppgrade bugged 910-940]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Void Bolt Icon Gone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard on 7.0 vs Blizzard 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This game is lame because...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1 & 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 March 28th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052994-patch-72-march-28th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052994-patch-72-march-28th/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Price will be increased on wow service]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052802-price-will-be-increased-on-wow-service/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052802-price-will-be-increased-on-wow-service/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Rude People]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052799-rude-people/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052799-rude-people/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Price Changes for Certain WoW Services]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052835-price-changes-for-certain-wow-services/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052835-price-changes-for-certain-wow-services/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Bad Luck Protection : Follower Items?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052510-bad-luck-protection-follower-items/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052510-bad-luck-protection-follower-items/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 Release Date Predictions?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012373-72-release-date-predictions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012373-72-release-date-predictions/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051804-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051804-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When's the LORE Q&A ???!???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011490-whens-the-lore-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011490-whens-the-lore-qa/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - March 9-10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803334-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803334-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:51:00 +0000