<![CDATA[Aerythlea - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Companion App]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendery Uppgrade bugged 910-940]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Void Bolt Icon Gone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard on 7.0 vs Blizzard 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This game is lame because...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1 & 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 March 28th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052994-patch-72-march-28th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052994-patch-72-march-28th/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Price will be increased on wow service]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052802-price-will-be-increased-on-wow-service/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052802-price-will-be-increased-on-wow-service/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Rude People]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052799-rude-people/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052799-rude-people/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Price Changes for Certain WoW Services]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052835-price-changes-for-certain-wow-services/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052835-price-changes-for-certain-wow-services/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Bad Luck Protection : Follower Items?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052510-bad-luck-protection-follower-items/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1052510-bad-luck-protection-follower-items/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 Release Date Predictions?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012373-72-release-date-predictions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1012373-72-release-date-predictions/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051804-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051804-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When's the LORE Q&A ???!???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011490-whens-the-lore-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1011490-whens-the-lore-qa/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - March 9-10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803334-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803334-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - March 9-10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802911-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802911-raid-testing-schedule-march-9-10/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Holy Paladin T20 setbonus feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802243-holy-paladin-t20-setbonus-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802243-holy-paladin-t20-setbonus-feedback/ Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feral Druid in Legion!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804778-feral-druid-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804778-feral-druid-in-legion/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A Answers (23/02/2017)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800887-live-developer-qa-answers-23-02-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800887-live-developer-qa-answers-23-02-2017/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A Answers (23/02/2017)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802167-live-developer-qa-answers-23-02-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802167-live-developer-qa-answers-23-02-2017/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 'Wearable Legendary' cap increasing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800763-wearable-legendary-cap-increasing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800763-wearable-legendary-cap-increasing/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Emissary chest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800669-emissary-chest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800669-emissary-chest/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Female blood elves and their weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Female Blood Elf weapon size]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Female blood elves and their weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803385-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803385-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Animated Wallpapers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MIND SPEAR GONE !!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804580-mind-spear-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/804580-mind-spear-gone/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary Drop Rates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799761-legendary-drop-rates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799761-legendary-drop-rates/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary Drop Rates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802185-legendary-drop-rates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802185-legendary-drop-rates/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ending Support for Windows XP and Vista]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802173-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802173-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ending Support for Windows XP and Vista]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799676-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799676-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Invincible]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799349-invincible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799349-invincible/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Balance Of Power ....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798226-balance-of-power/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798226-balance-of-power/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Balance Of Power ....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802188-balance-of-power/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802188-balance-of-power/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Earn a New Mount - For Azeroth!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802182-earn-a-new-mount-for-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802182-earn-a-new-mount-for-azeroth/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Earn a New Mount - For Azeroth!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799214-earn-a-new-mount-for-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799214-earn-a-new-mount-for-azeroth/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pet battle weekly "quest" Stop it Blizzz.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798801-pet-battle-weekly-quest-stop-it-blizzz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798801-pet-battle-weekly-quest-stop-it-blizzz/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Rate the Transmogrication Above You Part 8]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798735-rate-the-transmogrication-above-you-part-8/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798735-rate-the-transmogrication-above-you-part-8/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Annihilate! Detonate! Replicate! Animate!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798260-annihilate-detonate-replicate-animate/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/798260-annihilate-detonate-replicate-animate/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:53:00 +0000