<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] PvP Like a Pro: Practicing Effectively]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069881-pvp-like-a-pro-practicing-effectively/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069881-pvp-like-a-pro-practicing-effectively/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 01:31:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Let the BlizzCon 2017 Contest Registration Begin!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069877-let-the-blizzcon-2017-contest-registration-begin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069877-let-the-blizzcon-2017-contest-registration-begin/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:46:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let the BlizzCon 2017 Contest Registration Begin!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069874-let-the-blizzcon-2017-contest-registration-begin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069874-let-the-blizzcon-2017-contest-registration-begin/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:46:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Light's Breach - Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069870-feedback-lights-breach-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069870-feedback-lights-breach-raid-finder/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Light's Breach - Raid Finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069873-feedback-lights-breach-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069873-feedback-lights-breach-raid-finder/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069861-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069861-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Varimathras]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069777-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069777-feedback-mythic-varimathras/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Imonar the Soulhunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069864-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069864-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Imonar the Soulhunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069774-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069774-feedback-mythic-imonar-the-soulhunter/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Like a Pro: Team Composition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069772-pvp-like-a-pro-team-composition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069772-pvp-like-a-pro-team-composition/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:31:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Some New Blue Faces]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069447-some-new-blue-faces/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069447-some-new-blue-faces/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] [Comunity help Needed] Artifact]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069780-comunity-help-needed-artifact/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069780-comunity-help-needed-artifact/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Like a Pro: Practicing Effectively]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069768-pvp-like-a-pro-practicing-effectively/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069768-pvp-like-a-pro-practicing-effectively/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:32:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Trial of Style: Do Your Little Turn on the Catwalk]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069712-trial-of-style-do-your-little-turn-on-the-catwalk/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069712-trial-of-style-do-your-little-turn-on-the-catwalk/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:00:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Grab Some Loot at Our gamescom 2017 Store]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069719-grab-some-loot-at-our-gamescom-2017-store/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069719-grab-some-loot-at-our-gamescom-2017-store/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:00:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard Entertainment at gamescom 2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069706-blizzard-entertainment-at-gamescom-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069706-blizzard-entertainment-at-gamescom-2017/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 03:48:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Mythic Eonar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069748-feedback-mythic-eonar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069748-feedback-mythic-eonar/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Eonar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069750-feedback-mythic-eonar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069750-feedback-mythic-eonar/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Portal Keeper Hasabel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069738-feedback-portal-keeper-hasabel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069738-feedback-portal-keeper-hasabel/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Portal Keeper Hasabel]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069741-feedback-portal-keeper-hasabel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069741-feedback-portal-keeper-hasabel/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Serious Science Issue With Argus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069732-serious-science-issue-with-argus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069732-serious-science-issue-with-argus/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Trial of Style: Do Your Little Turn on the Catwalk]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069682-trial-of-style-do-your-little-turn-on-the-catwalk/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069682-trial-of-style-do-your-little-turn-on-the-catwalk/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:00:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Is the Orb Of Mystery Still available?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069700-is-the-orb-of-mystery-still-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069700-is-the-orb-of-mystery-still-available/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Answer the question above!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069697-answer-the-question-above/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069697-answer-the-question-above/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I need help and blizz dont care]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069688-i-need-help-and-blizz-dont-care/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069688-i-need-help-and-blizz-dont-care/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Pathfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069687-draenor-pathfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069687-draenor-pathfinder/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legacy content discussion list]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069686-legacy-content-discussion-list/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069686-legacy-content-discussion-list/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.3 New Combat Animations: It’s Magic!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069647-patch-73-new-combat-animations-its-magic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069647-patch-73-new-combat-animations-its-magic/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:02:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 7.3 New Combat Animations: It’s Magic!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069649-patch-73-new-combat-animations-its-magic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069649-patch-73-new-combat-animations-its-magic/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:00:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Arena Championship: Who’s In The North America Final?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069606-wow-arena-championship-whos-in-the-north-america-final/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069606-wow-arena-championship-whos-in-the-north-america-final/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:01:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Bonus Event: Legion Dungeons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796308-weekly-bonus-event-legion-dungeons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/796308-weekly-bonus-event-legion-dungeons/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:00:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 17-21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069600-raid-testing-schedule-august-17-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069600-raid-testing-schedule-august-17-21/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 17-21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069598-raid-testing-schedule-august-17-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069598-raid-testing-schedule-august-17-21/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 24829]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069585-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069585-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 24829]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069587-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069587-ptr-development-notes-build-24829/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.3.0 PTR Build Deploy - 8/15/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069546-730-ptr-build-deploy-8-15-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069546-730-ptr-build-deploy-8-15-2017/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard Battle.net Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069632-blizzard-battlenet-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069632-blizzard-battlenet-update/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:01:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Battle.net Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069469-blizzard-battlenet-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069469-blizzard-battlenet-update/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:01:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Share your earliest Screenshots]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069490-share-your-earliest-screenshots/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069490-share-your-earliest-screenshots/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:18:00 +0000