<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Legendary System Clarification - Based on Q&A]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800822-legendary-system-clarification-based-on-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800822-legendary-system-clarification-based-on-qa/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweaver Talents BLUEPOST!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800832-mistweaver-talents-bluepost/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800832-mistweaver-talents-bluepost/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 pvp changes Healers gonna be god...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800293-72-pvp-changes-healers-gonna-be-god/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800293-72-pvp-changes-healers-gonna-be-god/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World Boss Testing - February 23]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800817-world-boss-testing-february-23/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800817-world-boss-testing-february-23/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Boss Testing - February 23]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800816-world-boss-testing-february-23/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800816-world-boss-testing-february-23/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Sisters of the Moon/Desolate Host]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800789-feedback-sisters-of-the-moon-desolate-host/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800789-feedback-sisters-of-the-moon-desolate-host/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Sisters of the Moon/Desolate Host]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800804-feedback-sisters-of-the-moon-desolate-host/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800804-feedback-sisters-of-the-moon-desolate-host/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch the Live Q&A VoD with Ion Hazzikostas Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800783-watch-the-live-qa-vod-with-ion-hazzikostas-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800783-watch-the-live-qa-vod-with-ion-hazzikostas-here/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:16:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Join Us for a Live Developer Q&A - Now Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800779-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800779-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-now-live/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:47:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Can't make a demon hunter.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800766-cant-make-a-demon-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800766-cant-make-a-demon-hunter/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 'Wearable Legendary' cap increasing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800763-wearable-legendary-cap-increasing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800763-wearable-legendary-cap-increasing/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] didn't get Immense Demonheart after completing quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800681-didnt-get-immense-demonheart-after-completing-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800681-didnt-get-immense-demonheart-after-completing-quest/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Emissary chest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800669-emissary-chest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800669-emissary-chest/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Azeroth Needs You! – On the Patch 7.2 PTR Thursday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800618-azeroth-needs-you-on-the-patch-72-ptr-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800618-azeroth-needs-you-on-the-patch-72-ptr-thursday/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:51:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azeroth Needs You! – On the Patch 7.2 PTR Thursday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800615-azeroth-needs-you-on-the-patch-72-ptr-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800615-azeroth-needs-you-on-the-patch-72-ptr-thursday/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:51:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Concordance of the Legionfall]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800655-concordance-of-the-legionfall/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800655-concordance-of-the-legionfall/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legendary Targeting on PTR?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800648-legendary-targeting-on-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800648-legendary-targeting-on-ptr/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not "upgrading" to T20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800642-not-upgrading-to-t20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800642-not-upgrading-to-t20/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 artifact traits feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800634-72-artifact-traits-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800634-72-artifact-traits-feedback/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Warrior RE: Magic Damage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800632-protection-warrior-re-magic-damage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800632-protection-warrior-re-magic-damage/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire "buffs" in 7.2...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800624-fire-buffs-in-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800624-fire-buffs-in-72/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23623]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800619-ptr-development-notes-build-23623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800619-ptr-development-notes-build-23623/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 23623]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800622-ptr-development-notes-build-23623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800622-ptr-development-notes-build-23623/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy 2/20/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800592-ptr-build-deploy-2-20-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800592-ptr-build-deploy-2-20-2017/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Bonus Event: Arena Skirmishes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770523-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770523-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:00:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - February 23-24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800587-raid-testing-schedule-february-23-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800587-raid-testing-schedule-february-23-24/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - 23-24 February]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800590-raid-testing-schedule-23-24-february/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800590-raid-testing-schedule-23-24-february/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: February 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800480-hotfixes-february-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800480-hotfixes-february-21/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:08:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hotfixes: February 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800121-hotfixes-february-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800121-hotfixes-february-21/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:08:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Female blood elves and their weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Female Blood Elf weapon size]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Animated Wallpapers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1 & 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Unlocking Flying: Class Order Campaign]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800118-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800118-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Bonus Event: Arena Skirmishes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770520-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770520-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:00:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unlocking Flying: Class Order Campaign]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800483-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800483-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:00:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Transmog Sets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799015-feedback-transmog-sets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799015-feedback-transmog-sets/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mask of Artful Dodging: HELP!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800125-mask-of-artful-dodging-help/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800125-mask-of-artful-dodging-help/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MIND SPEAR GONE !!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800167-mind-spear-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800167-mind-spear-gone/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 Preview: Shake Up the Battlegrounds with PvP Brawls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799966-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799966-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000