<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Name deemed offensive]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787794-name-deemed-offensive/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787794-name-deemed-offensive/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Call of the Scarab Micro-Holiday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787740-feedback-call-of-the-scarab-micro-holiday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787740-feedback-call-of-the-scarab-micro-holiday/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Favorite sets?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787737-favorite-sets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787737-favorite-sets/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RP Advice for the Sheltered Noob]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787735-rp-advice-for-the-sheltered-noob/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787735-rp-advice-for-the-sheltered-noob/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR sephuz's secret is still aweful]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787725-ptr-sephuzs-secret-is-still-aweful/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787725-ptr-sephuzs-secret-is-still-aweful/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Micro-Holiday Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787727-ptr-micro-holiday-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787727-ptr-micro-holiday-testing/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Upper Nighthold (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787184-feedback-upper-nighthold-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787184-feedback-upper-nighthold-heroic/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So about that improved communication]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787262-so-about-that-improved-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787262-so-about-that-improved-communication/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Shadow Priest Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787268-feedback-shadow-priest-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787268-feedback-shadow-priest-changes/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks in pvp suck]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787265-tanks-in-pvp-suck/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787265-tanks-in-pvp-suck/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holinka <3's Sports Gaming.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787418-holinka-3s-sports-gaming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787418-holinka-3s-sports-gaming/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Catch the Latest Legion Live Developer Q&A Wednesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786851-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786851-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 07:01:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Catch the Latest Legion Live Developer Q&A Wednesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786848-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786848-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 07:00:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Adopt Mischief Today and Support Make-A-Wish®]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786845-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786845-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Adopt Mischief Today and Support Make-A-Wish®]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786844-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786844-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:31:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786849-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786849-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786831-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786831-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW code with the movie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786828-wow-code-with-the-movie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786828-wow-code-with-the-movie/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Battle.net Gift Card]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786787-the-battlenet-gift-card/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786787-the-battlenet-gift-card/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:02:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This Month in WoW – December 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786808-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786808-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:01:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – December 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786745-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786745-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:01:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Survival ABSURD NERF next patch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786795-survival-absurd-nerf-next-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786795-survival-absurd-nerf-next-patch/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mischief the Fel Kitty?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786748-mischief-the-fel-kitty/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786748-mischief-the-fel-kitty/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Les rendez-vous de décembre dans World of Warcraft]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786806-les-rendez-vous-de-dcembre-dans-world-of-warcraft/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786806-les-rendez-vous-de-dcembre-dans-world-of-warcraft/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:14:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secondary nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786735-secondary-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786735-secondary-nerf/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] REMOVE Waylay (Survival Hunter)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786725-remove-waylay-survival-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786725-remove-waylay-survival-hunter/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Lower Nighthold (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786645-feedback-lower-nighthold-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786645-feedback-lower-nighthold-heroic/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 08:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Discussion (was Nighthold Feedback)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786594-ptr-discussion-was-nighthold-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786594-ptr-discussion-was-nighthold-feedback/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Bonus Event: Timewalking Cataclysm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786412-weekly-bonus-event-timewalking-cataclysm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786412-weekly-bonus-event-timewalking-cataclysm/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:01:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: November 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786349-hotfixes-november-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786349-hotfixes-november-29/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:51:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hotfixes: November 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786351-hotfixes-november-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786351-hotfixes-november-29/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:50:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion PvP Season Rollover on December 14]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786414-legion-pvp-season-rollover-on-december-14/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786414-legion-pvp-season-rollover-on-december-14/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:01:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion PvP Season Rollover on December 13]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786313-legion-pvp-season-rollover-on-december-13/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786313-legion-pvp-season-rollover-on-december-13/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:00:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Bonus Event: Timewalking Cataclysm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786273-weekly-bonus-event-timewalking-cataclysm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786273-weekly-bonus-event-timewalking-cataclysm/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 06:00:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Season 1 Ending Clarifications]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786389-legion-season-1-ending-clarifications/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786389-legion-season-1-ending-clarifications/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Live maintenance" during prime raid hours]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786373-live-maintenance-during-prime-raid-hours/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786373-live-maintenance-during-prime-raid-hours/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 01:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 26 min wait to get the launcher to load]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786381-26-min-wait-to-get-the-launcher-to-load/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786381-26-min-wait-to-get-the-launcher-to-load/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] One spell irl]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786292-one-spell-irl/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786292-one-spell-irl/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle.net acting up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786290-battlenet-acting-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786290-battlenet-acting-up/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:14:00 +0000