<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] The End (of Beta) is Nigh!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347508-the-end-of-beta-is-nigh/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347508-the-end-of-beta-is-nigh/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artcraft - Level Design Part 4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347487-artcraft-level-design-part-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347487-artcraft-level-design-part-4/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to mount since new patch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347454-unable-to-mount-since-new-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347454-unable-to-mount-since-new-patch/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: October 30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347451-603-hotfixes-october-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347451-603-hotfixes-october-30/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: October 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347001-603-hotfixes-october-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347001-603-hotfixes-october-28/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's Going On With Honor?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346992-whats-going-on-with-honor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346992-whats-going-on-with-honor/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347241-class-tuning-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347241-class-tuning-changes/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The End (of Beta) is Nigh!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347436-the-end-of-beta-is-nigh/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347436-the-end-of-beta-is-nigh/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft – Level Design Part 4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347424-artcraft-level-design-part-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347424-artcraft-level-design-part-4/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Save 25% on Select Character Services—Sale Extended]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347406-save-25-on-select-character-servicessale-extended/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347406-save-25-on-select-character-servicessale-extended/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346728-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Encore: Highmaul (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346731-encore-highmaul-normal/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347304-free-character-migrations-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347304-free-character-migrations-available/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artcraft - Level Design Part 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347265-artcraft-level-design-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347265-artcraft-level-design-part-3/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Tuning Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347259-class-tuning-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347259-class-tuning-changes/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Woot got into Heros of the storm alpha]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347244-woot-got-into-heros-of-the-storm-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347244-woot-got-into-heros-of-the-storm-alpha/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 03:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] After Watching that Ashran Stream today...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347238-after-watching-that-ashran-stream-today/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, Email to update Info?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347235-blizzard-email-to-update-info/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Characters of Warcraft Updated: Velen and Khadgar]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347205-characters-of-warcraft-updated-velen-and-khadgar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347205-characters-of-warcraft-updated-velen-and-khadgar/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon 2014 Charity Auction for CHOC Children’s]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347151-blizzcon-2014-charity-auction-for-choc-childrens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347151-blizzcon-2014-charity-auction-for-choc-childrens/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] BlizzCon 2014 Charity Auction for CHOC Children’s]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347160-blizzcon-2014-charity-auction-for-choc-childrens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347160-blizzcon-2014-charity-auction-for-choc-childrens/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Look to your right ->]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347136-look-to-your-right/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347136-look-to-your-right/ over thereIt's pride rock.SimbaaaaaaaaaaaaEdit: ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)...]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: October 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347133-603-hotfixes-october-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347133-603-hotfixes-october-28/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone Patch Notes - 1.3.0.6698]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347190-hearthstone-patch-notes-1306698/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347190-hearthstone-patch-notes-1306698/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch the World of Warcraft Arena Championship on Friday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347121-watch-the-world-of-warcraft-arena-championship-on-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347121-watch-the-world-of-warcraft-arena-championship-on-friday/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Watch the World of Warcraft Arena Championship on Friday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347124-watch-the-world-of-warcraft-arena-championship-on-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347124-watch-the-world-of-warcraft-arena-championship-on-friday/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft- Level Design Part 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347112-artcraft-level-design-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347112-artcraft-level-design-part-3/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Getting to Know the Americas Finalists, Part II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347094-getting-to-know-the-americas-finalists-part-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347094-getting-to-know-the-americas-finalists-part-ii/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: It’s Time to Update Your Account]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347103-reminder-its-time-to-update-your-account/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347103-reminder-its-time-to-update-your-account/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Season 15 Arena Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347064-season-15-arena-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347064-season-15-arena-rewards/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: October 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347058-603-hotfixes-october-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347058-603-hotfixes-october-28/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zarhym event on TI no longer gives gold?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346986-zarhym-event-on-ti-no-longer-gives-gold/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Onyxian Drake AND Fiery Warhorse]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347004-onyxian-drake-and-fiery-warhorse/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347004-onyxian-drake-and-fiery-warhorse/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Patch 6.0.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347022-world-of-warcraft-patch-603/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347022-world-of-warcraft-patch-603/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can undead breathe underwater again?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346995-can-undead-breathe-underwater-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346995-can-undead-breathe-underwater-again/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Defense]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346851-world-defense/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346851-world-defense/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 problem with Get Kraken! quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346671-602-problem-with-get-kraken-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346671-602-problem-with-get-kraken-quest/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dear Social Media]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346968-dear-social-media/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft – Level Design Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346989-artcraft-level-design-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/346989-artcraft-level-design-part-2/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artcraft – Level Design Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347049-artcraft-level-design-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/347049-artcraft-level-design-part-2/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000