<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Beta Realm rename & character wipe]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327954-beta-realm-rename-character-wipe/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327954-beta-realm-rename-character-wipe/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - July 24/25th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327699-beta-realm-maintenance-july-24-25th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327699-beta-realm-maintenance-july-24-25th/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanaan Jungle in FUTURE patch (Blue Post)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327945-tanaan-jungle-in-future-patch-blue-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327945-tanaan-jungle-in-future-patch-blue-post/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get to Your Choppa!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327942-get-to-your-choppa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327942-get-to-your-choppa/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard it is very unfair]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] San Diego Comic-Con: Blizzard Showcase Panel Recap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327909-san-diego-comic-con-blizzard-showcase-panel-recap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327909-san-diego-comic-con-blizzard-showcase-panel-recap/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Suggestion- clarify beta renamed servers -PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327864-suggestion-clarify-beta-renamed-servers-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327864-suggestion-clarify-beta-renamed-servers-pvp/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realms Character Wipe]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327831-beta-realms-character-wipe/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327831-beta-realms-character-wipe/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Server Renaming - July 24th]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327768-beta-server-renaming-july-24th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327768-beta-server-renaming-july-24th/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Favorite Part of Today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft—Body Moovin']]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327690-artcraftbody-moovin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327690-artcraftbody-moovin/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Coming Soon: Spires of Arak and Nagrand]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327618-coming-soon-spires-of-arak-and-nagrand/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327618-coming-soon-spires-of-arak-and-nagrand/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327714-raid-testing-schedule-july-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327714-raid-testing-schedule-july-25/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran class-specific tomes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327501-ashran-class-specific-tomes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327501-ashran-class-specific-tomes/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326280-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326280-feedback-ashran/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Remove Deserter for Beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327486-remove-deserter-for-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327486-remove-deserter-for-beta/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarification on Highmaul/Foundry wings?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327483-clarification-on-highmaul-foundry-wings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327483-clarification-on-highmaul-foundry-wings/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2014 World of Warcraft Arena North American Arena Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327480-2014-world-of-warcraft-arena-north-american-arena-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327480-2014-world-of-warcraft-arena-north-american-arena-tournament/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sparring Arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327471-sparring-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327471-sparring-arena/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison capped at 1000 resources?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327468-garrison-capped-at-1000-resources/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327468-garrison-capped-at-1000-resources/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ride the Iron Skyreaver—40% Off This Week Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327465-ride-the-iron-skyreaver40-off-this-week-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327465-ride-the-iron-skyreaver40-off-this-week-only/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Arena Invitational World Championship: Learn the Score]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327432-world-of-warcraft-arena-invitational-world-championship-learn-the-score/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327432-world-of-warcraft-arena-invitational-world-championship-learn-the-score/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Come Visit the Blizzard Booth at San Diego Comic-Con!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327378-come-visit-the-blizzard-booth-at-san-diego-comic-con/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327378-come-visit-the-blizzard-booth-at-san-diego-comic-con/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Arena Invitational Word Championship: Learn the Score]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327381-world-of-warcraft-arena-invitational-word-championship-learn-the-score/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327381-world-of-warcraft-arena-invitational-word-championship-learn-the-score/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 23/07]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-23-07/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-23-07/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can I get a blue to commment back pls?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Issue after Server restart!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] THANK YOU BLIZZ!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My game won't finish loading in]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Woot the servers are back up !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4.8 Hotfixes: July 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327243-548-hotfixes-july-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327243-548-hotfixes-july-22/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: July 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327180-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-july-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327180-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-july-22/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: July 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326214-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-july-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326214-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-july-17/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Going to be a lot of forum suspensions.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Extended Maintenance - July 22 UPDATED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone Patch Notes – 1.1.0.5997 – The Necropolis Beckons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326925-hearthstone-patch-notes-1105997-the-necropolis-beckons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326925-hearthstone-patch-notes-1105997-the-necropolis-beckons/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:15:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Curse of Naxxramas: The Arachnid Quarter - Now Open!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326928-curse-of-naxxramas-the-arachnid-quarter-now-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326928-curse-of-naxxramas-the-arachnid-quarter-now-open/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:15:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] July 16th - Hearthstone™ Top Ranked Players – Americas]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326001-july-16th-hearthstone-top-ranked-players-americas/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326001-july-16th-hearthstone-top-ranked-players-americas/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:15:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enter To Win Exclusive Comic-Con Loot!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325302-enter-to-win-exclusive-comic-con-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325302-enter-to-win-exclusive-comic-con-loot/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:15:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone™ World Championship – Eligible Community Tournaments]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325854-hearthstone-world-championship-eligible-community-tournaments/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325854-hearthstone-world-championship-eligible-community-tournaments/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:15:16 +0000