<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: August 26]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755303-patch-hotfixes-august-26/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755303-patch-hotfixes-august-26/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:40:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue! Welcome to Aerya!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755288-new-blue-welcome-to-aerya/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] August 26th PvP Hotfix notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755282-august-26th-pvp-hotfix-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755282-august-26th-pvp-hotfix-notes/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azeroth Armory: Forging Ashbringer]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755074-azeroth-armory-forging-ashbringer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755074-azeroth-armory-forging-ashbringer/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:31:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Azeroth Armory: Forging Ashbringer]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755071-azeroth-armory-forging-ashbringer/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755071-azeroth-armory-forging-ashbringer/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:31:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Beta Forum Closure]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755065-legion-beta-forum-closure/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755065-legion-beta-forum-closure/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Zone Preview: Stormheim]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754810-legion-zone-preview-stormheim/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754810-legion-zone-preview-stormheim/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:01:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Zone Preview: Stormheim]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754861-legion-zone-preview-stormheim/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754861-legion-zone-preview-stormheim/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:00:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard at gamescom 2016 Highlights]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754789-blizzard-at-gamescom-2016-highlights/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754789-blizzard-at-gamescom-2016-highlights/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:01:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Dungeon Previews: The Arcway and Court of Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754621-legion-dungeon-previews-the-arcway-and-court-of-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754621-legion-dungeon-previews-the-arcway-and-court-of-stars/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:01:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Dungeon Previews: The Arcway and Court of Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754624-legion-dungeon-previews-the-arcway-and-court-of-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754624-legion-dungeon-previews-the-arcway-and-court-of-stars/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:53:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard at gamescom 2016 Highlights]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754561-blizzard-at-gamescom-2016-highlights/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754561-blizzard-at-gamescom-2016-highlights/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:01:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Legendaries!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419223-feedback-legendaries/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419223-feedback-legendaries/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aug 25 Item Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754996-aug-25-item-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754996-aug-25-item-changes/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419115-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419115-theorycrafting-questions/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch Hotfixes: August 24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754381-patch-hotfixes-august-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754381-patch-hotfixes-august-24/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:59:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline Priest -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419316-discipline-priest-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let's Talk: Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755044-lets-talk-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755044-lets-talk-part-2/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Responding to the Blue Post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754711-responding-to-the-blue-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754711-responding-to-the-blue-post/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Warlock Voices 3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754708-calling-all-warlock-voices-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754708-calling-all-warlock-voices-3/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artifact Power Rewards Scale and Knowledge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754570-artifact-power-rewards-scale-and-knowledge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754570-artifact-power-rewards-scale-and-knowledge/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Hotfixes: August 24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754309-patch-hotfixes-august-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754309-patch-hotfixes-august-24/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:33:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch Illidan Come to Life in This Time-lapse Video]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754216-watch-illidan-come-to-life-in-this-time-lapse-video/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754216-watch-illidan-come-to-life-in-this-time-lapse-video/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:01:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Watch Illidan Come to Life in this Time-lapse Video]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754219-watch-illidan-come-to-life-in-this-time-lapse-video/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754219-watch-illidan-come-to-life-in-this-time-lapse-video/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:00:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Artifact Feature Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754099-legion-artifact-feature-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754099-legion-artifact-feature-preview/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:01:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Artifact Feature Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754096-legion-artifact-feature-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754096-legion-artifact-feature-preview/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:00:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demo 7.0: Now with 100% more Trifling Gnomes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754270-demo-70-now-with-100-more-trifling-gnomes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754270-demo-70-now-with-100-more-trifling-gnomes/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have you decided on a main for Legion yet?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754261-have-you-decided-on-a-main-for-legion-yet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754261-have-you-decided-on-a-main-for-legion-yet/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Sombra hiding in this forum?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754252-is-sombra-hiding-in-this-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754252-is-sombra-hiding-in-this-forum/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let's Talk: Hunter Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754249-lets-talk-hunter-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754249-lets-talk-hunter-feedback/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Warlock Voices 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754225-calling-all-warlock-voices-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754225-calling-all-warlock-voices-2/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A singular druid got a response]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754234-a-singular-druid-got-a-response/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754234-a-singular-druid-got-a-response/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlocks - Your class needs you! Thread List]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754228-warlocks-your-class-needs-you-thread-list/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754228-warlocks-your-class-needs-you-thread-list/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Has anyone recognized you in game?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754168-has-anyone-recognized-you-in-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754168-has-anyone-recognized-you-in-game/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Inopportune Release Dates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754156-blizzard-inopportune-release-dates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/754156-blizzard-inopportune-release-dates/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Knowledge Exploit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753394-artifact-knowledge-exploit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753394-artifact-knowledge-exploit/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updated: Broken Shore, Demon Hunters, and Invasions Now Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591507-updated-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591507-updated-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-now-live/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:01:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updated: Broken Shore, Demon Hunters, and Invasions Now Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591489-updated-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591489-updated-broken-shore-demon-hunters-and-invasions-now-live/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:00:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Dungeons and Raids Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753607-legion-dungeons-and-raids-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753607-legion-dungeons-and-raids-schedule/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:01:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Dungeons and Raids Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753604-legion-dungeons-and-raids-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753604-legion-dungeons-and-raids-schedule/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:00:16 +0000