<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Wardens WQ bugged]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone Championship Tour Key Dates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415584-hearthstone-championship-tour-key-dates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415584-hearthstone-championship-tour-key-dates/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Beta key giveaway Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415578-beta-key-giveaway-clarification/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415569-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415569-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Battleground Bonus Event is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415527-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415527-battleground-bonus-event-is-underway/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] World Quest Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Maximillian of Northshire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415521-maximillian-of-northshire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415521-maximillian-of-northshire/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy - 6/28/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415518-ptr-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415518-ptr-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Build Deploy - 6/28/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415509-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415509-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-28-2016/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Rares and Re-Killability]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Asking For Directions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch Cup 2 of the NA Arena Qualifiers Live]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415512-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415512-watch-cup-2-of-the-na-arena-qualifiers-live/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Worldquests and OH Followers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (The magic of flight)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (Enigmatic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Beta Key Giveaway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415422-legion-beta-key-giveaway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415422-legion-beta-key-giveaway/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Dominate Mind Temporarily Disabled in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415431-dominate-mind-temporarily-disabled-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415431-dominate-mind-temporarily-disabled-in-pvp/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Titanforged In Raids as well?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415407-titanforged-in-raids-as-well/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415407-titanforged-in-raids-as-well/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dominate Mind Temporarily Disabled in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415398-dominate-mind-temporarily-disabled-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415398-dominate-mind-temporarily-disabled-in-pvp/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415392-feedback-darkbough-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415392-feedback-darkbough-normal/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415395-feedback-darkbough-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415395-feedback-darkbough-normal/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Return of the Light quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415389-return-of-the-light-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415389-return-of-the-light-quest/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Trilliax (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415380-feedback-trilliax-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415380-feedback-trilliax-mythic/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Trilliax (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415383-feedback-trilliax-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415383-feedback-trilliax-mythic/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Chronomatic Anomaly (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415371-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415371-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-mythic/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Chronomatic Anomaly (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415374-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415374-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-mythic/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] North American Road To BlizzCon Format Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413355-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413355-north-american-road-to-blizzcon-format-update/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ATTN Arena Competitors: Ladder Snapshot Delay]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415365-attn-arena-competitors-ladder-snapshot-delay/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415365-attn-arena-competitors-ladder-snapshot-delay/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Male Pandaren Fist Wep Graphics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415362-male-pandaren-fist-wep-graphics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415362-male-pandaren-fist-wep-graphics/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Fire In: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415344-fire-in-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415344-fire-in-a-poll/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire In: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415326-fire-in-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415326-fire-in-a-poll/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] A Popular Botting Farming Spot Plz Fix It!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415314-a-popular-botting-farming-spot-plz-fix-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415314-a-popular-botting-farming-spot-plz-fix-it/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is DH Class Hall Upgrader missing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415278-is-dh-class-hall-upgrader-missing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415278-is-dh-class-hall-upgrader-missing/ Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Max Camera Distance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415275-max-camera-distance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415275-max-camera-distance/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Level 100 template premades]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415272-level-100-template-premades/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415272-level-100-template-premades/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415266-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415266-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415269-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415269-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - June 24-27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415260-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415260-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:03:00 +0000