<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Is DH Class Hall Upgrader missing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415278-is-dh-class-hall-upgrader-missing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415278-is-dh-class-hall-upgrader-missing/ Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Max Camera Distance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415275-max-camera-distance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415275-max-camera-distance/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Level 100 template premades]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415272-level-100-template-premades/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415272-level-100-template-premades/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] World Quest Rewards]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415266-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415266-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Darkbough (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415269-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415269-feedback-darkbough-raid-finder/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - June 24-27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415260-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415260-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - June 24-27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415263-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415263-raid-testing-schedule-june-24-27/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fire Mage -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411816-fire-mage-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warcraft Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415233-warcraft-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415233-warcraft-art-updates/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Test Request: Unobtainable Appearances]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413091-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413091-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aw. Nuts! quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415248-aw-nuts-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415248-aw-nuts-quest/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415230-warcraft-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415230-warcraft-art-updates/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Hate the Hatecoil"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415227-hate-the-hatecoil/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415227-hate-the-hatecoil/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Rares and Re-Killability]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Amnesiac's Road to BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415224-amnesiacs-road-to-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415224-amnesiacs-road-to-blizzcon/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] the 360 photos for Legion are awesome :)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415218-the-360-photos-for-legion-are-awesome/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance Demon Hunter -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411744-vengeance-demon-hunter-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] like clockwork...9 am Pacific, world server d]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415212-like-clockwork9-am-pacific-world-server-d/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415212-like-clockwork9-am-pacific-world-server-d/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bloodfang Widow account-wide?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415209-bloodfang-widow-account-wide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415209-bloodfang-widow-account-wide/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enhancement Shaman Feedback -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411771-enhancement-shaman-feedback-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Test Request: Armor Type Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413094-test-request-armor-type-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413094-test-request-armor-type-changes/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Horn of Valor mega nerf?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415167-horn-of-valor-mega-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415167-horn-of-valor-mega-nerf/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Build Deploy - 6/23/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415161-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-23-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415161-legion-beta-build-deploy-6-23-2016/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stranglethorn NPC Ghaliri - texture error]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415155-stranglethorn-npc-ghaliri-texture-error/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415155-stranglethorn-npc-ghaliri-texture-error/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Demons Among Us"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415152-demons-among-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415152-demons-among-us/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warden's World Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415149-wardens-world-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415149-wardens-world-quests/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] world server down?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414870-world-server-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414870-world-server-down/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic becomes a requirement for a lot now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415146-mythic-becomes-a-requirement-for-a-lot-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415146-mythic-becomes-a-requirement-for-a-lot-now/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My PoV]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415023-my-pov/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415023-my-pov/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to Log Out]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415140-unable-to-log-out/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415140-unable-to-log-out/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cant Equip Arcane Artifact Relic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415143-cant-equip-arcane-artifact-relic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415143-cant-equip-arcane-artifact-relic/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, June 30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415170-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415170-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Legion Developer Q&A This Thursday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415095-weekly-legion-developer-qa-this-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415095-weekly-legion-developer-qa-this-thursday/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Professions Developer Q&A - Watch the VoD Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415176-legion-professions-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415176-legion-professions-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion PvP Q&A – Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415113-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415113-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Retribution's Role in Legion?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415101-retributions-role-in-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415101-retributions-role-in-legion/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion PvP Q&A – Submit Your Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415104-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415104-legion-pvp-qa-submit-your-questions/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Developer Q&A- Thursday, June 30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415107-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415107-legion-developer-qa-thursday-june-30/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Legion Developer Q&A LIVE NOW!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415092-weekly-legion-developer-qa-live-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415092-weekly-legion-developer-qa-live-now/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:55:00 +0000