<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Slagworks (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360045-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360045-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Slagworks (Raid Finder)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360048-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360048-feedback-slagworks-raid-finder/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Bot]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360036-the-bot/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 19 Twink Cup Round 2! $3,300 + Prize Pool!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-3300-prize-pool/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360033-19-twink-cup-round-2-3300-prize-pool/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rep Mount prices going up on PTR 6.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359988-rep-mount-prices-going-up-on-ptr-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359988-rep-mount-prices-going-up-on-ptr-61/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar/Franzok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360012-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360012-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Hans'gar/Franzok (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360015-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360015-feedback-hansgar-franzok-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360006-feedback-gruul-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360006-feedback-gruul-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Gruul (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360009-feedback-gruul-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/360009-feedback-gruul-mythic/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hug a cm today!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359976-hug-a-cm-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359976-hug-a-cm-today/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rep Mounts 5k Gold To 45k...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359991-rep-mounts-5k-gold-to-45k/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359991-rep-mounts-5k-gold-to-45k/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deployment - 1/29/15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359763-ptr-build-deployment-1-29-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359763-ptr-build-deployment-1-29-15/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Join Us for the 2015 Hearthstone World Championship!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359922-join-us-for-the-2015-hearthstone-world-championship/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359922-join-us-for-the-2015-hearthstone-world-championship/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Build 19551] Blood Elf Female issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359874-build-19551-blood-elf-female-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359874-build-19551-blood-elf-female-issues/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.1 PTR Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358956-61-ptr-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358956-61-ptr-patch-notes/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.1 PTR Patch Notes - Jan 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359853-61-ptr-patch-notes-jan-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359853-61-ptr-patch-notes-jan-29/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.1 PTR Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359856-61-ptr-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359856-61-ptr-patch-notes/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.1 PTR Patch Notes - January 29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359871-61-ptr-patch-notes-january-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359871-61-ptr-patch-notes-january-29/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental runes not stacking beyond 100]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359838-elemental-runes-not-stacking-beyond-100/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359838-elemental-runes-not-stacking-beyond-100/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle of the Atlantic $3000 RBG Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359817-battle-of-the-atlantic-3000-rbg-tournament/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bug: Fifty Shades of WoW (Grey Landscape)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359766-bug-fifty-shades-of-wow-grey-landscape/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359766-bug-fifty-shades-of-wow-grey-landscape/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dumbest. Flight path. Ever.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359778-dumbest-flight-path-ever/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359778-dumbest-flight-path-ever/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan. 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359760-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359760-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blackrock Foundry Testing (Jan. 30)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359769-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359769-blackrock-foundry-testing-jan-30/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone Patch Notes – 2.1.0.7628]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359751-hearthstone-patch-notes-2107628/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359751-hearthstone-patch-notes-2107628/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Ashran Timing Hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359715-ashran-timing-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359715-ashran-timing-hotfix/ Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359652-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359652-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359655-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359655-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tournament of Champions 2.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359643-tournament-of-champions-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359643-tournament-of-champions-20/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359640-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359640-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359637-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359637-feedback-oregorger-mythic/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deployment - 1/27/15]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359403-ptr-build-deployment-1-27-15/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359403-ptr-build-deployment-1-27-15/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Updated Blood Elf Models]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358779-feedback-updated-blood-elf-models/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358779-feedback-updated-blood-elf-models/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Goodbye Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359613-my-goodbye-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359613-my-goodbye-thread/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Trump Teachings - Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359601-trump-teachings-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359601-trump-teachings-part-2/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Cancelled Account]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359574-cancelled-account/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359574-cancelled-account/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: January 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359511-603-hotfixes-january-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359511-603-hotfixes-january-27/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: January 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358632-603-hotfixes-january-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/358632-603-hotfixes-january-21/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mount at Level 1 (6.1)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359496-mount-at-level-1-61/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359496-mount-at-level-1-61/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Inappropriate use of Swapblaster]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359490-inappropriate-use-of-swapblaster/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/359490-inappropriate-use-of-swapblaster/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:49:00 +0000