<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Thu, 05 May 2016 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen running gone?!?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410661-worgen-running-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410661-worgen-running-gone/ Wed, 04 May 2016 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bonus Event: Burning Crusade Timewalking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410631-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410631-bonus-event-burning-crusade-timewalking/ Wed, 04 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Legion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402282-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402282-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion/ Wed, 04 May 2016 09:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Paladin Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409992-holy-paladin-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409992-holy-paladin-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Wed, 04 May 2016 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409989-restoration-shaman-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409989-restoration-shaman-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Tue, 03 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Grand Magistrix Elisande (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410598-feedback-grand-magistrix-elisande-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410598-feedback-grand-magistrix-elisande-heroic/ Tue, 03 May 2016 22:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Toy Box Tuesday: Children’s Crusade]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410592-toy-box-tuesday-childrens-crusade/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410592-toy-box-tuesday-childrens-crusade/ Tue, 03 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Chronomatic Anomaly (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410565-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410565-feedback-chronomatic-anomaly-heroic/ Tue, 03 May 2016 20:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Join us for the Americas Spring Preliminary!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410553-join-us-for-the-americas-spring-preliminary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410553-join-us-for-the-americas-spring-preliminary/ Tue, 03 May 2016 19:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Atonement bug in zones w/Legion scaling tech]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410550-atonement-bug-in-zones-w-legion-scaling-tech/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410550-atonement-bug-in-zones-w-legion-scaling-tech/ Tue, 03 May 2016 18:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Tue, 03 May 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mobs not leveling with me]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410526-mobs-not-leveling-with-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410526-mobs-not-leveling-with-me/ Tue, 03 May 2016 00:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Relics in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410517-artifact-relics-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410517-artifact-relics-in-pvp/ Mon, 02 May 2016 22:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Cenarius (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410511-feedback-cenarius-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410511-feedback-cenarius-mythic/ Mon, 02 May 2016 22:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Il'gynoth (Mythic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410505-feedback-ilgynoth-mythic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410505-feedback-ilgynoth-mythic/ Mon, 02 May 2016 20:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Children’s Week is Underway]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410490-childrens-week-is-underway/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410490-childrens-week-is-underway/ Mon, 02 May 2016 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Role Models: A Poll]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410457-role-models-a-poll/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410457-role-models-a-poll/ Mon, 02 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone® May 2016 Ranked Play Season – Shadowmoon Shenanigans]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410412-hearthstone-may-2016-ranked-play-season-shadowmoon-shenanigans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410412-hearthstone-may-2016-ranked-play-season-shadowmoon-shenanigans/ Sun, 01 May 2016 07:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Camera POV in-flight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410397-camera-pov-in-flight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410397-camera-pov-in-flight/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [bug] Rise, Champions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410406-bug-rise-champions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410406-bug-rise-champions/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Broken Isles Scenario Instance Down]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410391-broken-isles-scenario-instance-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410391-broken-isles-scenario-instance-down/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Paladin Truthguard Quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410403-bug-paladin-truthguard-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410403-bug-paladin-truthguard-quest/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cannot attack without crashing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410400-cannot-attack-without-crashing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410400-cannot-attack-without-crashing/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Azsuna and Parties]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410394-bug-azsuna-and-parties/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410394-bug-azsuna-and-parties/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmaster Monk Feedback -- Build 21570 -- 27-Apr]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410031-brewmaster-monk-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410031-brewmaster-monk-feedback-build-21570-27-apr/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stuck Characters on Alpha]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409218-stuck-characters-on-alpha/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409218-stuck-characters-on-alpha/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – May 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410301-this-month-in-wow-may-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410301-this-month-in-wow-may-2016/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Krosus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410295-krosus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410295-krosus/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [NPC] Infernal Siegebreaker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410298-npc-infernal-siegebreaker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410298-npc-infernal-siegebreaker/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [BUG] Demon Hunter Starting Zone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410256-bug-demon-hunter-starting-zone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410256-bug-demon-hunter-starting-zone/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Lady’s Necklace: The Gift of Song]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410229-the-ladys-necklace-the-gift-of-song/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410229-the-ladys-necklace-the-gift-of-song/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The disappearing Dalaran Act!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410226-the-disappearing-dalaran-act/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410226-the-disappearing-dalaran-act/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: I’ll Meet You at the Faire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410205-toy-hunt-ill-meet-you-at-the-faire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410205-toy-hunt-ill-meet-you-at-the-faire/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Road to BlizzCon 2016 WoW Arena Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410235-road-to-blizzcon-2016-wow-arena-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dreadscar Rift Portal it's not working]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410058-dreadscar-rift-portal-its-not-working/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410058-dreadscar-rift-portal-its-not-working/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hate the Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Pet Battle World Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410130-feedback-pet-battle-world-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410130-feedback-pet-battle-world-quests/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:22:00 +0000