<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Missing Glyphs Added to Inscription Vendors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enveloping Mist (Mistweaver) hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351732-enveloping-mist-mistweaver-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351732-enveloping-mist-mistweaver-hotfix/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: November 25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351684-603-hotfixes-november-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351684-603-hotfixes-november-25/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please fix enchanting]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351363-please-fix-enchanting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351363-please-fix-enchanting/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Give the Gift of Warcraft—WoW 75% Off on Black Friday!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351669-give-the-gift-of-warcraftwow-75-off-on-black-friday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351669-give-the-gift-of-warcraftwow-75-off-on-black-friday/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: November 25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351636-603-hotfixes-november-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351636-603-hotfixes-november-25/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enchanting: The Draenic Dust Problem]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351663-enchanting-the-draenic-dust-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351663-enchanting-the-draenic-dust-problem/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: November 24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351447-603-hotfixes-november-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351447-603-hotfixes-november-24/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Save up to 65% on Blizzard games in our Winter sale]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351624-save-up-to-65-on-blizzard-games-in-our-winter-sale/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351624-save-up-to-65-on-blizzard-games-in-our-winter-sale/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artcraft—Blood Elf Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351576-artcraftblood-elf-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351576-artcraftblood-elf-update/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artcraft—Blood Elf Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351579-artcraftblood-elf-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351579-artcraftblood-elf-update/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Goblins vs Gnomes: It’s Not Ogre Till It’s Ogre]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351582-goblins-vs-gnomes-its-not-ogre-till-its-ogre/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351582-goblins-vs-gnomes-its-not-ogre-till-its-ogre/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: November 24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351498-603-hotfixes-november-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351498-603-hotfixes-november-24/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tier 17 Raid Armor Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351348-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351348-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Tier 17 Raid Armor Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351351-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351351-tier-17-raid-armor-preview/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Wallpaper, Cosplay, and Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351333-warcraft-wallpaper-cosplay-and-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351333-warcraft-wallpaper-cosplay-and-art-updates/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Dungeon Changes and Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351297-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351297-game-time-being-applied/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pilgrim's Bounty is Here]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351276-pilgrims-bounty-is-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351276-pilgrims-bounty-is-here/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challenge Mode BUG: +500% Haste ruining times]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351210-challenge-mode-bug-500-haste-ruining-times/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.3 Hotfixes: November 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351201-603-hotfixes-november-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351201-603-hotfixes-november-21/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Dungeon Changes and Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351039-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351039-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Followers and Garrison Missions XP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350409-followers-and-garrison-missions-xp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350409-followers-and-garrison-missions-xp/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthstone™ November 2014 Ranked Play Season – Lobbin’ Goblins - Ending Soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351195-hearthstone-november-2014-ranked-play-season-lobbin-goblins-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351195-hearthstone-november-2014-ranked-play-season-lobbin-goblins-ending-soon/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Possible MC Bug Found?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Teaching Followers New Traits]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351174-teaching-followers-new-traits/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351174-teaching-followers-new-traits/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Goblins vs Gnomes: Spare Parts!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351108-goblins-vs-gnomes-spare-parts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351108-goblins-vs-gnomes-spare-parts/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Goblins vs Gnomes: Spare Parts!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350958-goblins-vs-gnomes-spare-parts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350958-goblins-vs-gnomes-spare-parts/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Personal loot - What were you thinking?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351090-personal-loot-what-were-you-thinking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351090-personal-loot-what-were-you-thinking/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Petition to bring back Personal Loot!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351084-petition-to-bring-back-personal-loot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351084-petition-to-bring-back-personal-loot/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351078-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Molten core raidfinder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351069-molten-core-raidfinder/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft 10-Year Anniversary Celebration Begins Tomorrow!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351063-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351063-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins-tomorrow/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft 10 Year Anniversary Celebration Begins!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351087-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351087-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft 10-Year Anniversary Celebration Begins!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351198-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351198-world-of-warcraft-10-year-anniversary-celebration-begins/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mob Corpses despawning too fast?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Menagerie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Solved: No Blueprint for Lvl 1 Building]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350988-solved-no-blueprint-for-lvl-1-building/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350988-solved-no-blueprint-for-lvl-1-building/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Season 1 Conquest Gear Fixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350985-warlords-season-1-conquest-gear-fixes/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:05:00 +0000