<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Turnip: Interesting "Patching" behavior]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340578-turnip-interesting-patching-behavior/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340578-turnip-interesting-patching-behavior/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Server Incompatible!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340575-server-incompatible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340575-server-incompatible/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Incompatible problem fix.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340572-incompatible-problem-fix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340572-incompatible-problem-fix/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 19:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewfest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340551-brewfest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340551-brewfest/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Wallpaper, Cosplay, and Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340503-warcraft-wallpaper-cosplay-and-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340503-warcraft-wallpaper-cosplay-and-art-updates/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Black Forge (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340494-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340494-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Foundry - Black Forge (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340497-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340497-feedback-foundry-black-forge-lfr/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Today be Pirates' Day me forum hearties]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340422-today-be-pirates-day-me-forum-hearties/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340422-today-be-pirates-day-me-forum-hearties/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Iron Maidens (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340473-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340473-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Iron Maidens (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340479-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340479-feedback-iron-maidens-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Avast, me hearties!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340470-avast-me-hearties/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340470-avast-me-hearties/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] *SPOILER ALERT!* Warlords of Draenor In-Game Cinematics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340446-spoiler-alert-warlords-of-draenor-in-game-cinematics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340446-spoiler-alert-warlords-of-draenor-in-game-cinematics/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hexos fight...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340410-hexos-fight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340410-hexos-fight/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lords of War Animation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340401-lords-of-war-animation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340401-lords-of-war-animation/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Lords of War Part Four — Kilrogg]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340365-lords-of-war-part-four-kilrogg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340365-lords-of-war-part-four-kilrogg/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340383-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340383-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340386-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340386-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lords of War Part Four — Kilrogg]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340359-lords-of-war-part-four-kilrogg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340359-lords-of-war-part-four-kilrogg/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Time Is Running Out to Get to Your Choppa!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340335-time-is-running-out-to-get-to-your-choppa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340335-time-is-running-out-to-get-to-your-choppa/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Get Warlords of Draenor™ Now, Upgrade to the Collector’s Edition Later]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340296-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340296-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Get Warlords of Draenor™ Now, Upgrade to the Collector’s Edition Later]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340293-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340293-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:59:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pirates' Day]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340290-pirates-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340290-pirates-day/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Challenge Modes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339912-feedback-challenge-modes/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 9/18/14]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340065-beta-realm-maintenance-9-18-14/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340065-beta-realm-maintenance-9-18-14/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Realm Maintenance - 9/18/14]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340068-ptr-realm-maintenance-9-18-14/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340068-ptr-realm-maintenance-9-18-14/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Time Is Running Out to Get to Your Choppa!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340242-time-is-running-out-to-get-to-your-choppa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340242-time-is-running-out-to-get-to-your-choppa/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BGs with bugs and getting deserter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340191-bgs-with-bugs-and-getting-deserter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340191-bgs-with-bugs-and-getting-deserter/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Get Warlords of Draenor™ Now, Upgrade to the Collector’s Edition Later]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340116-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340116-get-warlords-of-draenor-now-upgrade-to-the-collectors-edition-later/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 PTR Patch Notes - Sep 12]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338955-602-ptr-patch-notes-sep-12/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338955-602-ptr-patch-notes-sep-12/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0.2 PTR Patch Notes - Sep 18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340092-602-ptr-patch-notes-sep-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340092-602-ptr-patch-notes-sep-18/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] You need more class, Devs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340086-you-need-more-class-devs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/340086-you-need-more-class-devs/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pirates' Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339990-pirates-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339990-pirates-day/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hearthside Chat - You're Better Than You Think!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339996-hearthside-chat-youre-better-than-you-think/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339996-hearthside-chat-youre-better-than-you-think/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Proving Grounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336396-feedback-proving-grounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336396-feedback-proving-grounds/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] European World of Warcraft Arena Tournament]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339963-european-world-of-warcraft-arena-tournament/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339963-european-world-of-warcraft-arena-tournament/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 18/09]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-18-09/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-18-09/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Challenge Modes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339915-feedback-challenge-modes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339915-feedback-challenge-modes/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - September 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339906-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339906-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - September 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339909-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/339909-raid-testing-schedule-september-19/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:46:00 +0000