<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hatching of the Hippogryphs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788144-feedback-hatching-of-the-hippogryphs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788144-feedback-hatching-of-the-hippogryphs/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Love is in the Air]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788141-feedback-love-is-in-the-air/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788141-feedback-love-is-in-the-air/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Datamined Class Tuning Changes in Build 23194]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788058-datamined-class-tuning-changes-in-build-23194/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788058-datamined-class-tuning-changes-in-build-23194/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enhancement & Boulderfist Waiting for Insight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788075-enhancement-boulderfist-waiting-for-insight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788075-enhancement-boulderfist-waiting-for-insight/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 04:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Grim Q&A for fire mages today.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788042-grim-qa-for-fire-mages-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788042-grim-qa-for-fire-mages-today/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Feedback] Shadow Priest Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787268-feedback-shadow-priest-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787268-feedback-shadow-priest-changes/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Live Developer Q&A – Watch the VoD Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788032-legion-live-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788032-legion-live-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:02:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Live Developer Q&A – Watch the VoD Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788031-legion-live-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/788031-legion-live-developer-qa-watch-the-vod-here/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:02:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Bonus Event: Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777252-weekly-bonus-event-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/777252-weekly-bonus-event-battlegrounds/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:39:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker changes, absence of communication]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787974-windwalker-changes-absence-of-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787974-windwalker-changes-absence-of-communication/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Catch the Latest Legion Live Developer Q&A Wednesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786851-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786851-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:53:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Live Developer Q&A – Now Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787967-legion-live-developer-qa-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787967-legion-live-developer-qa-now-live/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:53:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: December 6]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787918-hotfixes-december-6/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787918-hotfixes-december-6/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 10:07:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hotfixes: December 6]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787917-hotfixes-december-6/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787917-hotfixes-december-6/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 10:06:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Bonus Event: Battlegrounds]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776764-weekly-bonus-event-battlegrounds/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776764-weekly-bonus-event-battlegrounds/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:59:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Emerald Dreamcatcher and 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787929-emerald-dreamcatcher-and-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787929-emerald-dreamcatcher-and-715/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Emerald Dreamcatcher and death of fun.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787926-the-emerald-dreamcatcher-and-death-of-fun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787926-the-emerald-dreamcatcher-and-death-of-fun/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 23:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Name deemed offensive]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787794-name-deemed-offensive/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787794-name-deemed-offensive/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Why is the world boss changing on a Monday?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787782-why-is-the-world-boss-changing-on-a-monday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787782-why-is-the-world-boss-changing-on-a-monday/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Call of the Scarab Micro-Holiday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787740-feedback-call-of-the-scarab-micro-holiday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787740-feedback-call-of-the-scarab-micro-holiday/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Favorite sets?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787737-favorite-sets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787737-favorite-sets/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RP Advice for the Sheltered Noob]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787735-rp-advice-for-the-sheltered-noob/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787735-rp-advice-for-the-sheltered-noob/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR sephuz's secret is still aweful]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787725-ptr-sephuzs-secret-is-still-aweful/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787725-ptr-sephuzs-secret-is-still-aweful/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Micro-Holiday Testing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787727-ptr-micro-holiday-testing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787727-ptr-micro-holiday-testing/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Upper Nighthold (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787184-feedback-upper-nighthold-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787184-feedback-upper-nighthold-heroic/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So about that improved communication]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787262-so-about-that-improved-communication/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787262-so-about-that-improved-communication/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks in pvp suck]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787265-tanks-in-pvp-suck/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787265-tanks-in-pvp-suck/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holinka <3's Sports Gaming.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787418-holinka-3s-sports-gaming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/787418-holinka-3s-sports-gaming/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Catch the Latest Legion Live Developer Q&A Wednesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786848-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786848-catch-the-latest-legion-live-developer-qa-wednesday/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 07:01:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Adopt Mischief Today and Support Make-A-Wish®]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786845-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786845-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Adopt Mischief Today and Support Make-A-Wish®]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786844-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786844-adopt-mischief-today-and-support-make-a-wish/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 06:31:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Battle.net Gift Card]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786787-the-battlenet-gift-card/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786787-the-battlenet-gift-card/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:48:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786849-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786849-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786831-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786831-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW code with the movie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786828-wow-code-with-the-movie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786828-wow-code-with-the-movie/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This Month in WoW – December 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786745-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786745-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:01:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This Month in WoW – December 2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786808-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786808-this-month-in-wow-december-2016/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:01:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Survival ABSURD NERF next patch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786795-survival-absurd-nerf-next-patch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786795-survival-absurd-nerf-next-patch/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mischief the Fel Kitty?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786748-mischief-the-fel-kitty/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/786748-mischief-the-fel-kitty/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:41:00 +0000