<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy 2/20/2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800592-ptr-build-deploy-2-20-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800592-ptr-build-deploy-2-20-2017/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - February 23-24]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800587-raid-testing-schedule-february-23-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800587-raid-testing-schedule-february-23-24/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - 23-24 February]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800590-raid-testing-schedule-23-24-february/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800590-raid-testing-schedule-23-24-february/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Feedback: Female blood elves and their weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800520-feedback-female-blood-elves-and-their-weapon/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Female Blood Elf weapon size]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800522-female-blood-elf-weapon-size/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Animated Wallpapers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800509-legion-animated-wallpapers/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1 & 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/778907-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Bonus Event: Arena Skirmishes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770523-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770523-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:31:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hotfixes: February 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800121-hotfixes-february-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800121-hotfixes-february-21/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:39:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: February 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800480-hotfixes-february-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800480-hotfixes-february-21/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:39:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weekly Bonus Event: Arena Skirmishes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770520-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/770520-weekly-bonus-event-arena-skirmishes/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unlocking Flying: Class Order Campaign]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800483-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800483-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Unlocking Flying: Class Order Campaign]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800118-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800118-unlocking-flying-class-order-campaign/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:35:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Transmog Sets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799015-feedback-transmog-sets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799015-feedback-transmog-sets/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mask of Artful Dodging: HELP!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800125-mask-of-artful-dodging-help/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800125-mask-of-artful-dodging-help/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MIND SPEAR GONE !!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800167-mind-spear-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800167-mind-spear-gone/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 7.2 Preview: Shake Up the Battlegrounds with PvP Brawls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800486-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800486-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:00:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 Preview: Shake Up the Battlegrounds with PvP Brawls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799966-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799966-patch-72-preview-shake-up-the-battlegrounds-with-pvp-brawls/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:00:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 7.2 pvp changes Healers gonna be god...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800293-72-pvp-changes-healers-gonna-be-god/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800293-72-pvp-changes-healers-gonna-be-god/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I can't understand these "casual" players]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800451-i-cant-understand-these-casual-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/800451-i-cant-understand-these-casual-players/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Museum Exhibit: Make Software: Change the World!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799778-new-museum-exhibit-make-software-change-the-world/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799778-new-museum-exhibit-make-software-change-the-world/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:01:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Join Us for a Live Developer Q&A Thursday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799711-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-thursday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799711-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-thursday/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 06:01:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Class & PvP Tuning - Feb 21]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799797-upcoming-class-pvp-tuning-feb-21/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799797-upcoming-class-pvp-tuning-feb-21/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Class & PvP Changes - Feb 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799799-upcoming-class-pvp-changes-feb-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799799-upcoming-class-pvp-changes-feb-22/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Assassination T20 bonus Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799796-assassination-t20-bonus-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799796-assassination-t20-bonus-feedback/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MW Monks and Mythic Raiding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799795-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799795-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MM T19 4pc is a DPS loss]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799792-mm-t19-4pc-is-a-dps-loss/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799792-mm-t19-4pc-is-a-dps-loss/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman mounts problem]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799788-shaman-mounts-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799788-shaman-mounts-problem/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlock and Paladin class mount quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799789-warlock-and-paladin-class-mount-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799789-warlock-and-paladin-class-mount-quests/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Class Mount Questlines + Flying]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799456-feedback-class-mount-questlines-flying/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799456-feedback-class-mount-questlines-flying/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Demonic Inquisition/Sassz'ine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799755-feedback-demonic-inquisition-sasszine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799755-feedback-demonic-inquisition-sasszine/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Demonic Inquisition/Sassz'ine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799716-feedback-demonic-inquisition-sasszine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799716-feedback-demonic-inquisition-sasszine/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legendary Drop Rates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799766-legendary-drop-rates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799766-legendary-drop-rates/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ending Support for Windows XP and Vista]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799725-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799725-ending-support-for-windows-xp-and-vista/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799764-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799764-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary Drop Rates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799761-legendary-drop-rates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799761-legendary-drop-rates/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hotfixes: February 16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799565-hotfixes-february-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799565-hotfixes-february-16/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:50:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: February 16]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799562-hotfixes-february-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799562-hotfixes-february-16/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:49:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane T20 set bonus]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799596-arcane-t20-set-bonus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799596-arcane-t20-set-bonus/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mage/Spriest, Paragon trait problem.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799595-mage-spriest-paragon-trait-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/799595-mage-spriest-paragon-trait-problem/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:22:00 +0000