<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Legion Beta]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411876-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion-beta/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411876-updates-from-warcraftdevs-legion-beta/ Tue, 24 May 2016 08:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Booty Bay Phased]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412722-booty-bay-phased/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412722-booty-bay-phased/ Mon, 23 May 2016 22:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412719-tanks-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412719-tanks-in-pvp/ Mon, 23 May 2016 20:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dev Watercooler: Gearing up for Legion PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412686-dev-watercooler-gearing-up-for-legion-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412686-dev-watercooler-gearing-up-for-legion-pvp/ Mon, 23 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Air Superiority (Suramar)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412683-air-superiority-suramar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412683-air-superiority-suramar/ Mon, 23 May 2016 15:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3/6.2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402279-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623-624/ Mon, 23 May 2016 14:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Hacker ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412626-hacker/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412626-hacker/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Druid -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411831-restoration-druid-legion-beta-feedback/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Art Updates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412620-warcraft-art-updates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412620-warcraft-art-updates/ Fri, 20 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legendary Quest: Time to Grab the Ring]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412608-legendary-quest-time-to-grab-the-ring/ Fri, 20 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Nethaera's Light]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412605-nethaeras-light/ Fri, 20 May 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Build Deploy - 5/19/2016]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412533-beta-build-deploy-5-19-2016/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412533-beta-build-deploy-5-19-2016/ Fri, 20 May 2016 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which Bug Report Method Is Preferred?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412548-which-bug-report-method-is-preferred/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412548-which-bug-report-method-is-preferred/ Fri, 20 May 2016 01:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's time to fix tanking multiple mobs Blizz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410760-its-time-to-fix-tanking-multiple-mobs-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410760-its-time-to-fix-tanking-multiple-mobs-blizz/ Thu, 19 May 2016 23:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another ban wave?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Restoration Shaman -- Legion Beta Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411834-restoration-shaman-legion-beta-feedback/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kripparrian Faces the Old Gods!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412521-kripparrian-faces-the-old-gods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412521-kripparrian-faces-the-old-gods/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Legendaries!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410778-feedback-legendaries/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410778-feedback-legendaries/ Thu, 19 May 2016 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] XP required to level]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412518-xp-required-to-level/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412518-xp-required-to-level/ Thu, 19 May 2016 18:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Launch Issues for Select Mac User]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412458-legion-beta-launch-issues-for-select-mac-user/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412458-legion-beta-launch-issues-for-select-mac-user/ Thu, 19 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412563-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412494-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords-of-draenor/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Beta Launch Issues for Select Mac Users]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412446-legion-beta-launch-issues-for-select-mac-users/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412446-legion-beta-launch-issues-for-select-mac-users/ Thu, 19 May 2016 10:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: Reach for the Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412374-toy-hunt-reach-for-the-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412374-toy-hunt-reach-for-the-stars/ Thu, 19 May 2016 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Box Tuesday: Reach for the Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412368-toy-box-tuesday-reach-for-the-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412368-toy-box-tuesday-reach-for-the-stars/ Thu, 19 May 2016 07:23:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Theorycrafting Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409203-theorycrafting-questions/ Thu, 19 May 2016 01:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 6.2.4 Hotfixes: April 11 - May 18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412425-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412425-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-18/ Thu, 19 May 2016 01:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 6.2.4 Hotfixes: April 11 - May 18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412350-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412350-patch-624-hotfixes-april-11-may-18/ Thu, 19 May 2016 00:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Phasing back again.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412281-phasing-back-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412281-phasing-back-again/ Wed, 18 May 2016 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412308-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412308-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 18 May 2016 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Draenor Dungeons Bonus Event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412284-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412284-draenor-dungeons-bonus-event/ Wed, 18 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid Artifact and Order Hall Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411678-druid-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411678-druid-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ Wed, 18 May 2016 03:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Terror Larva with 40 Trillion Health!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412254-terror-larva-with-40-trillion-health/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412254-terror-larva-with-40-trillion-health/ Wed, 18 May 2016 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Toy Hunt: Reach for the Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412371-toy-hunt-reach-for-the-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412371-toy-hunt-reach-for-the-stars/ Tue, 17 May 2016 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Toy Box Tuesday: Reach for the Stars]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412257-toy-box-tuesday-reach-for-the-stars/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412257-toy-box-tuesday-reach-for-the-stars/ Tue, 17 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix Farmer Saldean now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Artifact and Order Hall Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411687-demon-hunter-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411687-demon-hunter-artifact-and-order-hall-feedback/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Warcraft Movie Arrives in Theaters Soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412164-the-warcraft-movie-arrives-in-theaters-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412164-the-warcraft-movie-arrives-in-theaters-soon/ Tue, 17 May 2016 15:00:00 +0000