<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Patch 7.2 Content Release Timeline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054512-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054512-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GD Lounge 10]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054535-gd-lounge-10/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054535-gd-lounge-10/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Divine Storm is Bugged blue response please]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054525-divine-storm-is-bugged-blue-response-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054525-divine-storm-is-bugged-blue-response-please/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2 Content Release Timeline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054514-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054514-patch-72-content-release-timeline/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vampiric blood not working as intended]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054504-vampiric-blood-not-working-as-intended/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054504-vampiric-blood-not-working-as-intended/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PSA: Creatures now scale with item level]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054152-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054152-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PSA: Creatures now scale with item level]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053945-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053945-psa-creatures-now-scale-with-item-level/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Wanding 101]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054406-wanding-101/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054406-wanding-101/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spell Queue Bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Companion App]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054321-legion-companion-app/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekly Bonus Event: Pet Battles]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/781113-weekly-bonus-event-pet-battles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/781113-weekly-bonus-event-pet-battles/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:10:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendery Uppgrade bugged 910-940]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054175-legendery-uppgrade-bugged-910-940/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Void Bolt Icon Gone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054026-void-bolt-icon-gone/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard on 7.0 vs Blizzard 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054029-blizzard-on-70-vs-blizzard-72/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This game is lame because...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054149-this-game-is-lame-because/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054023-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-72/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Blizzard stop lying]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054146-blizzard-stop-lying/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054146-blizzard-stop-lying/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes: March 28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053946-hotfixes-march-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053946-hotfixes-march-28/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:49:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kara Pre-Req REQUIRED to do Random Heroic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053867-kara-pre-req-required-to-do-random-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053867-kara-pre-req-required-to-do-random-heroic/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion PvP Season 3 Has Begun!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053862-legion-pvp-season-3-has-begun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053862-legion-pvp-season-3-has-begun/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:32:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion PvP Season 3 Has Begun!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054275-legion-pvp-season-3-has-begun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054275-legion-pvp-season-3-has-begun/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:31:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Now Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053989-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053989-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-now-live/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:54:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053577-world-of-warcraft-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053577-world-of-warcraft-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-patch-notes/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:54:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Pet Battle Bonus Event is Here!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/797539-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/797539-the-pet-battle-bonus-event-is-here/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:53:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Now Live!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053806-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-now-live/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053806-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-now-live/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:53:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053571-world-of-warcraft-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053571-world-of-warcraft-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-patch-notes/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:53:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Arrives March 29!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053058-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-arrives-march-29/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053058-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-arrives-march-29/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:56:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053797-its-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053797-its-up/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SERVERS ARE UP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053798-servers-are-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053798-servers-are-up/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This download]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053772-this-download/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053772-this-download/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2.0 Known Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053794-720-known-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053794-720-known-issues/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Notification when available after maintenance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053791-notification-when-available-after-maintenance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053791-notification-when-available-after-maintenance/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are you doing until servers are up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053778-what-are-you-doing-until-servers-are-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053778-what-are-you-doing-until-servers-are-up/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Servers up early!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053755-servers-up-early/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053755-servers-up-early/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.1 & 7.1.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802176-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-71-715/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Holy Priest - Prayer of Healing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053639-holy-priest-prayer-of-healing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053639-holy-priest-prayer-of-healing/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reap Souls]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1051642-reap-souls/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Estimated Rating Cutoffs for Legion Season 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053612-estimated-rating-cutoffs-for-legion-season-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053612-estimated-rating-cutoffs-for-legion-season-2/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 7.2: The Tomb of Sargeras Arrives March 28!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053056-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-arrives-march-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053056-patch-72-the-tomb-of-sargeras-arrives-march-28/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mythic Keystone Dungeons at 7.2 Launch]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053113-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1053113-mythic-keystone-dungeons-at-72-launch/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000