<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Fastest way to make gold when you mainly PvP?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336168-fastest-way-to-make-gold-when-you-mainly-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336168-fastest-way-to-make-gold-when-you-mainly-pvp/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Who likes CRZ?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336165-who-likes-crz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336165-who-likes-crz/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 05:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We need more Garrison Plots]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336042-we-need-more-garrison-plots/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336042-we-need-more-garrison-plots/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Gaze of the Black Prince Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336099-the-gaze-of-the-black-prince-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336099-the-gaze-of-the-black-prince-returns/ Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] GM??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336093-gm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336093-gm/ Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Buff starting tomorrow till 15th Sept]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336087-buff-starting-tomorrow-till-15th-sept/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336087-buff-starting-tomorrow-till-15th-sept/ Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] The Gaze of the Black Prince: 2 – 15 September]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336084-the-gaze-of-the-black-prince-2-15-september/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336084-the-gaze-of-the-black-prince-2-15-september/ Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Elf Models and Models in General]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336045-blood-elf-models-and-models-in-general/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FInally hit 90 in MOP my thoughts on leveling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336015-finally-hit-90-in-mop-my-thoughts-on-leveling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336015-finally-hit-90-in-mop-my-thoughts-on-leveling/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 04:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Imp does more DPS than Doomguard/Terrorguard?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336012-imp-does-more-dps-than-doomguard-terrorguard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336012-imp-does-more-dps-than-doomguard-terrorguard/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 04:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] More Hunter pet slots please!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336009-more-hunter-pet-slots-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336009-more-hunter-pet-slots-please/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 03:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] oQueue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336006-oqueue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336006-oqueue/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] lvl 60 destruction warlock rotation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336000-lvl-60-destruction-warlock-rotation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336000-lvl-60-destruction-warlock-rotation/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lower level bg's skill balancing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335997-lower-level-bgs-skill-balancing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335997-lower-level-bgs-skill-balancing/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Arcane Sanctum (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335631-feedback-highmaul-arcane-sanctum-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335631-feedback-highmaul-arcane-sanctum-lfr/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Listens!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335634-blizzard-listens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335634-blizzard-listens/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Stability Issues - 8/28]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335505-beta-stability-issues-8-28/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335505-beta-stability-issues-8-28/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Highmaul - Arcane Sanctum (LFR)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335628-feedback-highmaul-arcane-sanctum-lfr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335628-feedback-highmaul-arcane-sanctum-lfr/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Race Idea: Gargoyles!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335625-new-race-idea-gargoyles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335625-new-race-idea-gargoyles/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We’re Ready for PAX Prime. Are You? Join us Aug. 29- Sept. 1 2014!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335643-were-ready-for-pax-prime-are-you-join-us-aug-29-sept-1-2014/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335643-were-ready-for-pax-prime-are-you-join-us-aug-29-sept-1-2014/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Victory! Road to BlizzCon - Razor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335619-victory-road-to-blizzcon-razor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335619-victory-road-to-blizzcon-razor/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prepare to be Amaz'ed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335607-prepare-to-be-amazed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335607-prepare-to-be-amazed/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azure Idol]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335610-azure-idol/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335610-azure-idol/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To everyone at Blizzard, from CEO to CSR...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335574-to-everyone-at-blizzard-from-ceo-to-csr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335574-to-everyone-at-blizzard-from-ceo-to-csr/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Curse of Naxxramas™ Launch Event Ending Soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335589-curse-of-naxxramas-launch-event-ending-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335589-curse-of-naxxramas-launch-event-ending-soon/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] /Kick]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335586-kick/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335586-kick/ Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warriors EXTREMELY OP on WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335562-warriors-extremely-op-on-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335562-warriors-extremely-op-on-wod/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alchemy work orders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335493-alchemy-work-orders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335493-alchemy-work-orders/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can get into game for some reason]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335487-can-get-into-game-for-some-reason/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335487-can-get-into-game-for-some-reason/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Call to Arms- no longer visible?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335490-battleground-call-to-arms-no-longer-visible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335490-battleground-call-to-arms-no-longer-visible/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch and Learn with Noxious]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335553-watch-and-learn-with-noxious/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335553-watch-and-learn-with-noxious/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 28/08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-28-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-28-08/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] There is too much "evading" in Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335373-there-is-too-much-evading-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335373-there-is-too-much-evading-in-ashran/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Cannot Tame...."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335439-cannot-tame/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335439-cannot-tame/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335523-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335523-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Burial Grounds] - Bug found (with images)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335436-burial-grounds-bug-found-with-images/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335436-burial-grounds-bug-found-with-images/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 27]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335646-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335646-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-27/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I give up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335451-i-give-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335451-i-give-up/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to Queue for Skirmishes Since Reset]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335442-unable-to-queue-for-skirmishes-since-reset/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335442-unable-to-queue-for-skirmishes-since-reset/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] North American Collegiate Hearthstone Open 2 – Top 8 Spotlight]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335556-north-american-collegiate-hearthstone-open-2-top-8-spotlight/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/335556-north-american-collegiate-hearthstone-open-2-top-8-spotlight/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0000