<![CDATA[All Topics - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Attention Web Developers!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334182-attention-web-developers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334182-attention-web-developers/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Read Hellscream, the prequel to Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334164-read-hellscream-the-prequel-to-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334164-read-hellscream-the-prequel-to-warlords-of-draenor/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Connected Realms Update - 22/08]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-22-08/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/292512-connected-realms-update-22-08/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Realm Maintenance - 8/21/14]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333789-beta-realm-maintenance-8-21-14/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333789-beta-realm-maintenance-8-21-14/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Attention Web Developers!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334104-attention-web-developers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334104-attention-web-developers/ Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] All web API discussions moved!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334056-all-web-api-discussions-moved/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334056-all-web-api-discussions-moved/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Read Hellscream, the prelude to Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334020-read-hellscream-the-prelude-to-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/334020-read-hellscream-the-prelude-to-warlords-of-draenor/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play With the Blues: Thursday Aug 21[Updated]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333093-play-with-the-blues-thursday-aug-21updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333093-play-with-the-blues-thursday-aug-21updated/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - August 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333954-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333954-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 22]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333957-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333957-raid-testing-schedule-august-22/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Tempered Fate acquisition]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333951-seal-of-tempered-fate-acquisition/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do you ever just hop on the forums for a sec]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333942-do-you-ever-just-hop-on-the-forums-for-a-sec/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333942-do-you-ever-just-hop-on-the-forums-for-a-sec/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Auchindoun (Normal)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331344-feedback-auchindoun-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331344-feedback-auchindoun-normal/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback Collection: Premade Group]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333933-feedback-collection-premade-group/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333933-feedback-collection-premade-group/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Too much emphasis on garrisons?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333840-too-much-emphasis-on-garrisons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333840-too-much-emphasis-on-garrisons/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Russian and European Players to Meet in Battle!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/286083-russian-and-european-players-to-meet-in-battle/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bfore xpac hits, what you do?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333837-bfore-xpac-hits-what-you-do/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333837-bfore-xpac-hits-what-you-do/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone from Blizzard wanna explain this?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333831-anyone-from-blizzard-wanna-explain-this/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333831-anyone-from-blizzard-wanna-explain-this/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Free Character Migrations Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333810-free-character-migrations-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333810-free-character-migrations-available/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Connected Realms - Update 8/20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333828-connected-realms-update-8-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333828-connected-realms-update-8-20/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2014 World of Warcraft North American Arena Tournament Reminder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333696-2014-world-of-warcraft-north-american-arena-tournament-reminder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333696-2014-world-of-warcraft-north-american-arena-tournament-reminder/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Server Incompatibility?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333594-server-incompatibility/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333594-server-incompatibility/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mr Chilton - What do you mean you don't know?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333471-mr-chilton-what-do-you-mean-you-dont-know/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333471-mr-chilton-what-do-you-mean-you-dont-know/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Grimrail Depot (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333597-feedback-grimrail-depot-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333597-feedback-grimrail-depot-heroic/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: The Everbloom (Heroic)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333600-feedback-the-everbloom-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333600-feedback-the-everbloom-heroic/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If Gnomes drank the blood of Mannoroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333564-if-gnomes-drank-the-blood-of-mannoroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333564-if-gnomes-drank-the-blood-of-mannoroth/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [H] Forge shipment pick up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333543-h-forge-shipment-pick-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333543-h-forge-shipment-pick-up/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333537-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333537-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Oregorger (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333540-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333540-feedback-oregorger-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333522-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333522-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-19/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 8]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331215-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-8/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331215-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-8/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor™ Beta Patch Notes: August 19]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333519-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-19/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333519-warlords-of-draenor-beta-patch-notes-august-19/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333456-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333456-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Beastlord Darmac (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333459-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333459-feedback-beastlord-darmac-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ancient Artifact]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333453-ancient-artifact/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333453-ancient-artifact/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/331257-feedback-ashran/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Twitch Streamers Giving Away Beta Keys]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333111-twitch-streamers-giving-away-beta-keys/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333111-twitch-streamers-giving-away-beta-keys/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Flamebender Ka'graz (Mythic Foundry)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333300-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333300-feedback-flamebender-kagraz-mythic-foundry/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Taco Tuesday]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333363-taco-tuesday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333363-taco-tuesday/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Design Theorycraft Results]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333207-class-design-theorycraft-results/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/333207-class-design-theorycraft-results/ Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:50:00 +0000